Lotus Eletre
Version: Lotus Eletre Sprice: United States trimschecked
- Electric car
- SUV
- in production
- Release 2023
$229,900
from · Market (new) · United States
286 mi
EPA range
80/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Lotus Eletre is a 5-seat electric SUV. Range: 286 mi EPA for the Eletre 450 kW. 10-80 %: about 20 min. Price: from $229,900 Market (new) for the CARBON in the United States.
- Battery
- 109 kWh
- DC peak
- 350 kW
- Power
- 450 kW
- 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
- 4.5 s
- Drive
- AWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 24.3 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 125,000 mi
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at $229,900 Market (new) in the United States for the CARBON.
United States
from$229,900
CARBONMarket (new) US
| Trim | Market (new)vs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| CARBONlowest | $229,900 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- European Union · United Kingdom
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- Australia · Austria · Bahrain · Belgium · Canada · Denmark · France · Germany · Ireland · Israel · Italy · Kuwait · Luxembourg · Netherlands · New Zealand · Norway · Qatar · Sweden · Switzerland · United Arab Emirates · United Kingdom
- In an official test register for
- Germany
Other markets (9)
United Kingdom£84,990 - £139,99012
Latest:
- 600 · Market (new) · · may have changed since£84,990
- 600 GT · Market (new) · · may have changed since£89,990
- 600 GT SE · Market (new) · · may have changed since£94,990
- 600 Sport SE · Market (new) · · may have changed since£104,990
- 900 Sport · Market (new) · · may have changed since£129,990
- 900 Sport Carbon · Market (new) · · may have changed since£139,990
- 600 · MSRP · · may have changed since£84,990
- 600 GT · MSRP · · may have changed since£89,990
- 600 GT SE · MSRP · · may have changed since£94,990
- 600 Sport SE · MSRP · · may have changed since£104,990
- 900 Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since£129,990
- 900 Sport Carbon · MSRP · · may have changed since£139,990
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated3
Latest:
- ELETRE · Market (new) · · may have changed since95,882 Currency not stated
- ELETRE S · Market (new) · · may have changed since120,699 Currency not stated
- ELETRE R · Market (new) · · may have changed since150,695 Currency not stated
Market not stated · CHFCHF 95,882 - CHF 150,6953
Latest:
- ELETRE · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCHF 95,882
- ELETRE S · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCHF 120,699
- ELETRE R · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCHF 150,695
Market not stated · DKKDKK 987,510 - DKK 1,699,5103
Latest:
- ELETRE · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceDKK 987,510
- ELETRE S · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceDKK 1,311,510
- ELETRE R · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceDKK 1,699,510
Market not stated · EUR€95,490 - €155,89022
Latest:
- ELETRE · Market (new) · · may have changed since€96,890
- ELETRE S · Market (new) · · may have changed since€123,090
- ELETRE R · Market (new) · · may have changed since€153,290
- ELETRE · Market (new) · · may have changed since€95,490
- ELETRE · Market (new) · · may have changed since€95,990
- ELETRE · Market (new) · · may have changed since€97,890
- ELETRE · Market (new) · · may have changed since€98,690
- ELETRE · Market (new) · · may have changed since€99,185
- ELETRE · Market (new) · · may have changed since€99,490
- ELETRE S · Market (new) · · may have changed since€120,090
- ELETRE S · Market (new) · · may have changed since€121,990
- ELETRE S · Market (new) · · may have changed since€123,090
- ELETRE S · Market (new) · · may have changed since€124,090
- ELETRE S · Market (new) · · may have changed since€125,090
- ELETRE R · Market (new) · · may have changed since€149,390
- ELETRE R · Market (new) · · may have changed since€151,990
- ELETRE R · Market (new) · · may have changed since€153,090
- ELETRE R · Market (new) · · may have changed since€154,090
- ELETRE R · Market (new) · · may have changed since€155,890
- ELETRE · MSRP · · may have changed since€95,990
- ELETRE S · MSRP · · may have changed since€121,990
- ELETRE R · MSRP · · may have changed since€151,990
Market not stated · GBP£84,990 - £139,99012
Latest:
- 600 · MSRP · · may have changed since£84,990
- 600 · Market (new) · · may have changed since£84,990
- 600 GT · MSRP · · may have changed since£89,990
- 600 GT · Market (new) · · may have changed since£89,990
- 600 GT SE · MSRP · · may have changed since£94,990
- 600 GT SE · Market (new) · · may have changed since£94,990
- 600 Sport SE · MSRP · · may have changed since£104,990
- 600 Sport SE · Market (new) · · may have changed since£104,990
- 900 Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since£129,990
- 900 Sport · Market (new) · · may have changed since£129,990
- 900 Sport Carbon · MSRP · · may have changed since£139,990
- 900 Sport Carbon · Market (new) · · may have changed since£139,990
Market not stated · NOKNOK 1,076,704 - NOK 1,752,5403
Latest:
- ELETRE · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceNOK 1,076,704
- ELETRE S · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceNOK 1,382,253
- ELETRE R · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceNOK 1,752,540
Market not stated · SEKSEK 1,192,200 - SEK 1,833,9006
Latest:
- ELETRE · MSRP · · may have changed sinceSEK 1,192,200
- ELETRE · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceSEK 1,192,200
- ELETRE S · MSRP · · may have changed sinceSEK 1,492,400
- ELETRE S · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceSEK 1,492,400
- ELETRE R · MSRP · · may have changed sinceSEK 1,833,900
- ELETRE R · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceSEK 1,833,900
Market not stated · USD$229,9001
Latest:
- CARBON · Market (new) · · may have changed since$229,900
Who is it for?
Ranking
- Everyday#40 of 281 worldwide80#40 of 281 worldwide
- Long range#46 of 281 worldwide78#46 of 281 worldwide
- Family#21 of 281 worldwide84#21 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
- 83#34 of 254 worldwide
Take it if
- you want a family car
- you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard
Look elsewhere if
- charging matters most to you - its lowest category
What the score is made of
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
286 mi on the official EPA test.
286 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- 332 mi
- On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
- ~329 mi (our estimate)
- Heat pump
- standard
How long does it take to charge?
10 minutes of fast charging add about 100 mi.
20 minversion not named
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 350 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 22 kW
- Full charge at home, 11 kW
- ~9.9 h (our estimate)
- Voltage (800-volt class)
- 800 V
What does it cost to run?
~$7.93 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 47 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, price within 100 %, nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- $229,900
- Range
- 286 mi
- 10-80 %
- 20 min
- Score
- 80
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPolestar 3Score79- Price from
- $67,500−$162,400
- Range
- 350 mi +64 mi
- 10-80 %
- 30 min
- Score
- 79
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIGMC Hummer EV SUVScore76- Price from
- $107,145−$122,755
- Range
- 314 mi +28 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 76
Which versions are there?
Versions a primary source lists 6Versions with data on this page 4Not represented on this page 2
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
named versionLotus Eletre S
| Version | Drive | Battery | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lotus Eletre S (03/23 - 04/25) | AWD | 109kWh | 332miWLTP | 450kW |
| Eletre 450 kWprovisional | AWD | - | 286miEPA | 450kW |
| 600 GTprovisional | AWD | - | 329miWLTP | 450kW |
| ELETREprovisional | AWD | - | - | - |
Full specs
Version on this page: “Lotus Eletre S”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- AWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- Range (WLTP)
- 332 mi
- 286 mi
- Range (city)
- 375 mi WLTPLotus Eletre S
- Battery
- 109 kWh
- Battery (gross)
- 112 kWh
- Chemistry
- Li-ion
- Efficiency
- 46.7 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (highway)
- 40.6 kWh/100 mi
- Efficiency (real)
- 40.6 kWh/100 mi
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 350 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 20 minversion not named
- Voltage architecture
- 800 V
- Heat pump
- Standard
- AC charging peak
- 22 kW
- Charging peak (real)
- 350 kW
- Charge 10–80% (real)
- 20 min
Performance
- Power (kW)
- 450 kW
- Top speed
- 165 mphELETRE
- Torque
- 524 lb-ft (710 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 4.5 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 24.3 cu ft
- Frunk
- 1.6 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 7.4 in
- Length
- 200.9 in
- Width
- 87.8 in
- Height
- 64.4 in
- Wheelbase
- 118.9 in
- Weight
- 5,831 lb
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Heated steering wheel
- Standard
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 7
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 125,000 mi
Not found yet (2)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating) | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
Can I trust these numbers?
No ranking input of this car has a second source yet. A tick means the figure was re-read on its own source page; the score rests on single-source inputs.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
4 primary sources
21 sources · one row per site
- lotuscars.com47 recordsOEM · primarySep 15, 2026
- adac.de1 recordtest · primaryJun 3, 2026
- carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk1 recordregulator · primaryAug 14, 2026
and 18 more
- discodata.eea.europa.eu1 recordregulator · primaryAug 12, 2026
- arenaev.com1 recordreview · secondaryMay 19, 2026
- auto-motor.at1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- carexpert.com.au1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- carsguide.com.au1 recordreview · secondaryJun 3, 2026
- carwow.de1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- electrek.co1 recordreview · secondaryMay 16, 2026
- electriccarlease.co.uk1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- electrly.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- greencarguide.co.uk1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- insideevs.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 27, 2026
- motor.no1 recordnews · secondaryMay 19, 2026
- naf.no1 recordnews · secondaryMay 19, 2026
- opendata.rdw.nl1 recordreview · secondaryNov 3, 2026
- portal-web-prd-aws.uk.lotuscars.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- en.wikipedia.org1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
- greencarreports.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 3, 2026
- motorauthority.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
Every source link (67)
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-US/eletreprimary · OEM · May 15, 2026
- https://www.adac.de/rund-ums-fahrzeug/autokatalog/marken-modelle/lotus/eletre/1generation/326503/primary · test · Jun 3, 2026
- https://lotuscars.com/en/eletre/specificationsprimary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/de-AT/eletre/modelsprimary · OEM · Sep 14, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-AT/eletre/modelsprimary · OEM · Sep 14, 2026
- https://carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk/downloads/create_latest_data_csv.asp?id=6primary · regulator · Aug 14, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en/press/models/eletreprimary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-GB/eletre/modelsprimary · OEM · Aug 6, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-GB/eletreprimary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/de-AT/configurator/eletre/eletreprimary · OEM · Sep 15, 2026
- https://discodata.eea.europa.eu/sql?query=SELECT%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zr%2C%20SUM(R)%20AS%20registrations%20FROM%20%5BCO2Emission%5D.%5Blatest%5D.%5Bco2cars_2024Pv29%5D%20WHERE%20Ft%3D'electric'%20AND%20Mk%3D'LOTUS'%20AND%20Cn%3D'ELETRE'%20GROUP%20BY%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zrprimary · regulator · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-GB/eletre/primary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-NO/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-FR/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-CA/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/fr-CA/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/fr-BE/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://auto-motor.at/Lotus/Test/Lotus-Eletre-S-Test.htmlsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/sv-SE/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-DK/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-NZ/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/da-DK/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-KW/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.greencarguide.co.uk/car-reviews-and-road-tests/lotus-eletre-review/secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/fr-FR/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.carwow.de/lotus/eletre/technische-datensecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/de-AT/eletresecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://opendata.rdw.nl/resource/8ys7-d773.json?kenteken=GBD74Lsecondary · review · Nov 3, 2026
- https://insideevs.com/news/618461/lotus-eletre-detailed-up-to-373-miles-of-range-95990-euro-base-price/secondary · review · Sep 27, 2026
- https://www.carexpert.com.au/lotus/eletre/2024-s-jsfsgg5820240816secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-CH/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.arenaev.com/lotus_eletre_eletre_2022-specs-386.phpsecondary · review · May 19, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/fr-CH/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/de-DE/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/nl-NL/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/it-IT/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.motor.no/bil/her-er-resultatene-fra-rekkeviddetesten-vinteren-2024/264144secondary · news · May 19, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-IE/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/nl-BE/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://portal-web-prd-aws.uk.lotuscars.com/en-GB/lotus-warranty/eletresecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-AU/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/de-CH/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/de-AT/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://electrek.co/guides/lotus-eletre/secondary · review · May 16, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/it-CH/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-QA/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-LU/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-AT/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.carsguide.com.au/lotus/eletre/boot-spacesecondary · review · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/da-DK/eletresecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/nb-NO/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.electriccarlease.co.uk/evc-certificate/lotus/eletre/estate-450kw-s-112kwh-5dr-auto-4-seatsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-DE/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://electrly.com/ev-charging-guide/lotus/lotus-eletresecondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-IT/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-IL/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-BE/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/de-CH/eletresecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-BH/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/fr-LU/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-SE/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-AE/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.lotuscars.com/en-NL/eletre/specificationssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.naf.no/bilguiden/bilmodell/lotus-eletresecondary · news · May 19, 2026
- https://www.greencarreports.com/news/1140042_lotus-eletre-ev-suv-preview-charging-specstertiary · aggregator · Jun 3, 2026
- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lotus_Eletretertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
- https://www.motorauthority.com/news/1137602_lotus-eletre-pricetertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source










