620 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
620 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
620 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
620 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
620 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
620 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
620 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
620 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
620 Collected
Version not stated · wltp · Electric
515 km Collected
515 Plus · wltp · Electric
502 km Collected
502 Max · wltp · Electric
620 km Collected
620 LR Plus · wltp · Electric
600 km Collected
600 LR Max · wltp · Electric
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
515 Plus · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
502 Max · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
620 LR Plus · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
600 LR Max · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
540 Plus · name as listed in Chinese · Not stated by the source · Electric
cltc Collected
640 Plus · name as listed in Chinese · Not stated by the source · Electric
620 Collected
Version not stated · cltc · Electric
Original value: cltc
540 Collected
540 Plus · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric
Original value: cltc
640 Collected
640 Plus · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric
Original value: cltc
540 Confirmed on its source page
540 Plus · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况续航里程(km)* 1 540
640 Confirmed on its source page
640 Plus · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况续航里程(km)* 1 540 640 510 610 510 610
510 Confirmed on its source page
510 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况续航里程(km)* 1 540 640 510 610 510 610
610 Confirmed on its source page
610 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况续航里程(km)* 1 540 640 510 610 510 610
510 Confirmed on its source page
510 Ultra SE · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况续航里程(km)* 1 540 640 510 610 510 610
610 Confirmed on its source page
610 Ultra SE · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
CLTC综合工况续航里程(km)* 1 540 640 510 610 510 610
510 km Collected
2026 510 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc