bev Confirmed on its source page
M03 (NHQ7001BEVLA) · name as listed in Chinese
bev Confirmed on its source page
M03 (NHQ7001BEVLA) · name as listed in Chinese
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
515 Plus
bev Collected
502 Max
bev Collected
620 LR Plus
bev Collected
600 LR Max
bev Confirmed on its source page
M03 (NHQ7000BEVLA) · name as listed in Chinese
bev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
intelligent, all-electric hatchback coupe
bev Collected
Version not stated
Battery Capacity**62.2 kWh**
3 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
3 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
6 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
同一页的车型对比表列出全部6个版本;页面无分页或显示更多版本,已读完整表格
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
540 Plus · name as listed in Chinese
XP-HP AI热管理系统(含热泵空调)
true Collected
640 Plus · name as listed in Chinese
XP-HP AI热管理系统(含热泵空调)
true Collected
510 Max · name as listed in Chinese
XP-HP AI热管理系统(含热泵空调)
true Collected
610 Max · name as listed in Chinese
XP-HP AI热管理系统(含热泵空调)
true Collected
510 Ultra SE · name as listed in Chinese
XP-HP AI热管理系统(含热泵空调)
true Collected
610 Ultra SE · name as listed in Chinese
XP-HP AI热管理系统(含热泵空调)
standard Collected
2026 510 Max · name as listed in Chinese
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
rwd Collected
Version not stated
rwd Collected
Version not stated
rwd Collected
Version not stated
rwd Collected
Version not stated
rwd Collected
Version not stated
rwd Collected
Version not stated
rwd Collected
Version not stated
rwd Collected
Version not stated
rwd Collected
Version not stated
fwd Collected
515 Plus
fwd Collected
502 Max
fwd Collected
620 LR Plus
fwd Collected
600 LR Max
fwd Collected
640 Plus · name as listed in Chinese
fwd Collected
540 Plus · name as listed in Chinese
fwd Confirmed on its source page
540 Plus · name as listed in Chinese
驱动形式 前置前驱
fwd Confirmed on its source page
640 Plus · name as listed in Chinese
驱动形式 前置前驱
fwd Confirmed on its source page
510 Max · name as listed in Chinese
驱动形式 前置前驱
fwd Confirmed on its source page
610 Max · name as listed in Chinese
驱动形式 前置前驱
fwd Confirmed on its source page
510 Ultra SE · name as listed in Chinese
驱动形式 前置前驱
fwd Confirmed on its source page
610 Ultra SE · name as listed in Chinese
驱动形式 前置前驱
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
standard Confirmed on its source page
2026 510 Max · name as listed in Chinese
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
liftback Collected
515 Plus
liftback Collected
502 Max
liftback Collected
620 LR Plus
liftback Collected
600 LR Max
hatchback Confirmed on its source page
Model level
MONA M03, an intelligent, all-electric hatchback coupe
sedan Confirmed on its source page
Model level
Title: XPENG M03 | The Smart Electric Sedan in Egypt
sedan Confirmed on its source page
Model level
6 Collected
Version not stated
6 Collected
Version not stated
6 Collected
Version not stated
6 Collected
Version not stated
6 Collected
Version not stated
6 Collected
Version not stated
6 Collected
Version not stated
6 Collected
Version not stated
6 Collected
Version not stated
6 Confirmed on its source page
2026 510 Max · name as listed in Chinese
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Version not stated
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
2026 510 Max · name as listed in Chinese
on sale Confirmed on its source page
540 Plus · name as listed in Chinese
_仅看在售车型
on sale Collected
2026 510 Max · name as listed in Chinese
2026款小鹏MONA M03正式上市;官方新闻日期2026年4月2日
6 Confirmed on its source page
540 Plus · name as listed in Chinese
对外放电功率(kW)* 3 6
6 kw Collected
2026 510 Max · name as listed in Chinese
对外放电功率(kW):6;脚注说明为VToL放电输出功率
11.5 kwh/100km Confirmed on its source page
2026 510 Max · name as listed in Chinese
11.5 kwh/100km Collected
2026 510 Max · name as listed in Chinese
百公里耗电量(kWh/100km):510 长续航 Max为11.5;CLTC配置数据