7.8 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
7.8 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
7.8 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
7.8 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
7.8 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
7.8 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
7.8 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
7.8 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
7.8 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
7.8 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
7.8 Collected
515 Plus · Electric
7.8 Collected
502 Max · Electric
7.4 Collected
620 LR Plus · Electric
7.4 Collected
600 LR Max · Electric
7.4 Confirmed on its source page
540 Plus · name as listed in Chinese · 0 100 kmh
0-100km/h加速时间 (s)* 4 7.4
7.4 Confirmed on its source page
640 Plus · name as listed in Chinese · 0 100 kmh
0-100km/h加速时间 (s)* 4 7.4
7.4 Confirmed on its source page
510 Max · name as listed in Chinese · 0 100 kmh
0-100km/h加速时间 (s)* 4 7.4
7.4 Confirmed on its source page
610 Max · name as listed in Chinese · 0 100 kmh
0-100km/h加速时间 (s)* 4 7.4
7.4 Confirmed on its source page
510 Ultra SE · name as listed in Chinese · 0 100 kmh
0-100km/h加速时间 (s)* 4 7.4
7.4 Confirmed on its source page
610 Ultra SE · name as listed in Chinese · 0 100 kmh
0-100km/h加速时间 (s)* 4 7.4
440 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
440 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
440 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
440 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
440 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
440 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
440 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
440 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
440 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
225 Collected
515 Plus · Electric
225 Collected
502 Max · Electric
250 Collected
620 LR Plus · Electric
250 Collected
600 LR Max · Electric
250 Collected
640 Plus · name as listed in Chinese · Electric
250 Collected
540 Plus · name as listed in Chinese · Electric
250 Confirmed on its source page
540 Plus · name as listed in Chinese · motor
电机最大功率/最大扭矩(kW/N∙m) 160/250
250 Confirmed on its source page
640 Plus · name as listed in Chinese · motor
电机最大功率/最大扭矩(kW/N∙m) 160/250
250 Confirmed on its source page
510 Max · name as listed in Chinese · motor
电机最大功率/最大扭矩(kW/N∙m) 160/250
250 Confirmed on its source page
610 Max · name as listed in Chinese · motor
电机最大功率/最大扭矩(kW/N∙m) 160/250
250 Confirmed on its source page
510 Ultra SE · name as listed in Chinese · motor
电机最大功率/最大扭矩(kW/N∙m) 160/250
250 Confirmed on its source page
610 Ultra SE · name as listed in Chinese · motor
电机最大功率/最大扭矩(kW/N∙m) 160/250
188 Collected
515 Plus · Electric
188 Collected
502 Max · Electric
215 Collected
620 LR Plus · Electric
215 Collected
600 LR Max · Electric
215 Collected
540 Plus · name as listed in Chinese · Electric
215 Collected
640 Plus · name as listed in Chinese · Electric
160 Confirmed on its source page
540 Plus · name as listed in Chinese · peak
电机最大功率/最大扭矩(kW/N∙m) 160/250
160 Confirmed on its source page
640 Plus · name as listed in Chinese · peak
电机最大功率/最大扭矩(kW/N∙m) 160/250
160 Confirmed on its source page
510 Max · name as listed in Chinese · peak
电机最大功率/最大扭矩(kW/N∙m) 160/250
160 Confirmed on its source page
610 Max · name as listed in Chinese · peak
电机最大功率/最大扭矩(kW/N∙m) 160/250
160 Confirmed on its source page
510 Ultra SE · name as listed in Chinese · peak
电机最大功率/最大扭矩(kW/N∙m) 160/250
160 Confirmed on its source page
610 Ultra SE · name as listed in Chinese · peak
电机最大功率/最大扭矩(kW/N∙m) 160/250
170 km/h Collected
2026 510 Max · name as listed in Chinese