SuliHuliSuliHuli
XPeng Mona M03, front three-quarter view, in the SuliHuli studio
© SuliHuli · Created with AI
XPeng Mona M03, front three-quarter view, in the SuliHuli studio
© SuliHuli · Created with AI

XPeng Mona M03

Version: 2026 510 Maxname as listed in Chinesechecked

  • Electric car
  • Sedan
  • in production
  • Release 2024

CN¥129,800

from · MSRP · China

No US listing yet - prices in China.

317 mi

CLTC range

48/100

Score
#178 of 281 worldwide · Everyday
10-80 % fast charge32 min

What is this car?

The XPeng Mona M03 is a 5-seat electric sedan. Range: 317 mi CLTC for the 510 Max. 10-80 %: about 32 min. Price: from CN¥129,800 MSRP for the 2026 510 Max in China.

Battery
51.8 kWh
DC peak
77 kW502 Max
Power
160 kW
0⁠–⁠62 mph (0⁠–⁠100 km/h)
7.4 s
Drive
FWD
Seats
5
Trunk
21.9 cu ft
Battery warranty
8 years · 160,000 km

A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.

How much does it cost?

Starts at CN¥129,800 MSRP in China for the 2026款 510 长续航 Max.

No US listing yet - prices in China.

China

fromCN¥129,800

2026 510 Maxname as listed in ChineseMSRP CN

TrimMSRPvs lowestvs lowest
2026款 510 长续航 MaxlowestCN¥129,800

Older listings may have changed since the date shown.

Where it is registered
In the regulator's register for
China
In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
China · Egypt
Other markets (1)
Market not stated · CNYCN¥119,800 - CN¥151,8006

Latest:

  • 540 长续航 Plus · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥119,800
  • 510 长续航 Max · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥129,800
  • 640 超长续航 Plus · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥129,800
  • 610 超长续航 Max · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥139,800
  • 510 长续航 Ultra SE · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥141,800
  • 610 超长续航 Ultra SE · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceCN¥151,800

Who is it for?

Ranking

provisional

All rankings (4)
  • Performanceuses the sprint time of the 510 Maxname as listed in Chinese#169 of 254 worldwide
    44#169 of 254 worldwide

Take it if

  • you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard (not verified)

Look elsewhere if

  • charging matters most to you - its weakest category
  • you want a performance car

What the score is made of

provisional

RangeChargingPracticality532286

Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.

No maker pays for a score or a place.

How we make moneyHow we calculate

What is the real range?

317 mi on the official CLTC test.

317 mi

No winter figure yet

Winter

317 mi
On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
~260 mi (our estimate)
Heat pump
standard
No winter figure yet - we don't estimate one

How long does it take to charge?

32 min

10-80 % fast charge

DC peak power
77 kW502 Max
Charging port
GB/T
Power out to devices (V2L)
6 kW

What does it cost to run?

~$3.15 (our estimate)

Per 100 mi at home

at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ

Energy use (published)
19 kWh/100 miversion not named

What to compare it with?

Same body type, price within 60 %, nearest in the Everyday ranking.

Compared with rivals

Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
XPeng Mona M03Score482 of 10 ranking inputs disputed - see the checks
Price from
CN¥129,800
Range
317 mi 
10-80 %
32 min
Price fromCN¥179,800vs CN¥129,800+CN¥50,000
Range324 mi vs 317 mi 
Compare
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    Geely Galaxy E8Score81
    Price from
    CN¥198,800+CN¥69,000
    Range
    385 mi +68 mi
    10-80 %
    10.5 min
    Score
    81
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    Neta SScore66
    Price from
    CN¥194,800+CN¥65,000
    Range
    444 mi +127 mi
    10-80 %
    no data
    Score
    66
  • Photo author and licence© SuliHuli · Created with AI
    Forthing Xinghai S7Score60
    Price from
    CN¥152,900+CN¥23,100
    Range
    no data
    10-80 %
    no data
    Score
    60
All models

Which versions are there?

Versions known 6Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist

About this list
  • provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
  • the source named it in another language

named version2026 510 Maxname as listed in Chinese

not verified yet

VersionDriveRangePower
510 Maxname as listed in ChineseprovisionalFWD317miCLTC160kW
510 Ultra SEname as listed in ChineseprovisionalFWD317miCLTC160kW
540 Plusname as listed in ChineseprovisionalFWD336miCLTC160kW
610 Maxname as listed in ChineseprovisionalFWD379miCLTC160kW

Full specs

Version on this page: “2026 510 Max”name as listed in Chinese. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.

Model and powertrain

Powertrain
Electric (BEV)
Body
Sedan
Drive
FWD

Range, battery and efficiency

317 mi
Battery (gross)
51.8 kWh
Chemistry
LFP
Efficiency
18.5 kWh/100 miversion not named
Battery (gross or net not stated)
62.2 kWh

Charging and energy features

DC charging peak
77 kW502 Max
Charge 10⁠–⁠80%
32 min
Charge port
GB/T
Heat pump
Standard
V2L
Not available
Power out to devices (V2L)
6 kW

Performance

Power (kW)
160 kW
Top speed
106 mph
Torque
184 lb-ft (250 Nm)
0⁠–⁠62 mph
7.4 s

Dimensions and practicality

Seats
5
Trunk
21.9 cu ft
Ground clearance
4.9 in
Length
188.2 in
Width
74.6 in
Height
56.9 in
Wheelbase
110.8 in
Weight
3,693 lb

Comfort and connectivity

Heated seats
Standard
Heated steering wheel
Not available
Apple CarPlay
Not available
Android Auto
Not available

Safety and warranty

Airbags
6
Battery warranty (years)
8 years
Battery warranty (distance)
160,000 km
Not found yet (9)
FieldWhySearched
Voltage architecturethe manufacturer does not publish itOct 23, 2026
Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)not testedSep 29, 2026
Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)not testedSep 29, 2026
AC charging peakthe manufacturer does not publish itOct 23, 2026
Charging peak (real)not testedSep 29, 2026
Efficiency (real)not testedSep 29, 2026
Frunkthe car does not have itSep 18, 2026
Range (real)not testedSep 27, 2026
Range (winter)not testedSep 29, 2026

Can I trust these numbers?

We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.

How the 10 inputs were checked

Crosschecked
5
Discrepancy
2
One source
2
Empty
1
See the 10 checks
InputCrosscheckEvidence
Official range Crosschecked
PowerCrosschecked
0⁠–⁠62 mph (0⁠–⁠100 km/h)Crosschecked
Charge 10–80%One source
3 sources
SeatsCrosschecked
TrunkOne source
3 sources
LengthCrosschecked
EfficiencyEmpty
searched Sep 17, 2026
No published measurement

All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.

Where does this data come from?

Last verified

3 primary sources

14 sources · one row per site

  • xiaopeng.com6 recordsOEM, review, aggregator · primaryOct 23, 2026
  • miit.gov.cn3 recordsregulator · primaryJul 26, 2026
  • xpeng.com2 recordsOEM · primaryAug 8, 2026
and 11 more
Every source link (27)
How to read the marks
  • confirmed on its source page
  • not verified yet

Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.

All collected values for XPeng Mona M03Report a correction
Copy this data
fromCN¥129,800