SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

xpeng.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.electrive.net ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

wltp Collected

RWD Long Range · Not stated by the source · Electric

cltc Collected

RWD 625 km · Not stated by the source · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

cltc Collected

RWD 725 km · Not stated by the source · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

cltc Collected

AWD 680 km · Not stated by the source · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

wltp Collected

RWD Standard Range · Not stated by the source · Electric

store.xpeng.com ·

wltp Collected

RWD Long Range · Not stated by the source · Electric

store.xpeng.com ·

wltp Collected

AWD Performance · Not stated by the source · Electric

store.xpeng.com ·

wltp Collected

RWD Standard Range · Not stated by the source

www.xpeng.com ·

cltc Collected

625 Long Range Max · Not stated by the source

www.xiaopeng.com ·

wltp Collected

AWD Performance · Not stated by the source

www.xpeng.com ·

wltp Collected

RWD Long Range · Not stated by the source

www.xpeng.com ·

wltp Collected

RWD Long Range · Not stated by the source

store.xpeng.com ·

wltp Collected

AWD Performance · Not stated by the source

store.xpeng.com ·

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

570 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

570 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

585 Collected

RWD Long Range · wltp · Electric

625 Collected

RWD 625 km · wltp · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

725 Collected

RWD 725 km · wltp · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

680 Collected

AWD 680 km · wltp · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

Range (cycle unstated)

570 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

xpeng.com ·

Original value: wltp

502 km Collected

RWD Standard Range · wltp · Electric

store.xpeng.com ·

Original value: wltp km

585 km Collected

RWD Long Range · wltp · Electric

store.xpeng.com ·

Original value: wltp km

540 km Collected

AWD Performance · wltp · Electric

store.xpeng.com ·

Original value: wltp km

460 Collected

RWD Standard Range · wltp

www.xpeng.com ·

Original value: wltp

540 Collected

AWD Performance · wltp

store.xpeng.com ·

Original value: wltp

585 Collected

RWD Long Range · wltp

store.xpeng.com ·

Original value: wltp

650 Collected

G9 (NHQ6490BEVGN) · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric

www.miit.gov.cn ·

702 Collected

G9 (NHQ6490BEVGM) · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric

www.miit.gov.cn ·

570 Collected

G9 (NHQ6490BEVGG) · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric

www.miit.gov.cn ·

570 Collected

G9 (NHQ6490BEVGD) · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric

www.miit.gov.cn ·

650 Collected

G9 (NHQ6490BEVGP) · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric

www.miit.gov.cn ·

570 km Collected

RWD Long Range · Not stated by the source

www.xpeng.com ·

520 km Collected

AWD Performance · Not stated by the source

www.xpeng.com ·

460 km Collected

RWD Standard Range · Not stated by the source

www.xpeng.com ·

625 Confirmed on its source page

625 Max · cltc

www.xiaopeng.com ·

CLTC综合工况续航里程(km)1 625 725 680

725 Confirmed on its source page

725 Max · cltc

www.xiaopeng.com ·

CLTC综合工况续航里程(km)1 625 725 680

680 Confirmed on its source page

680 max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.xiaopeng.com ·

CLTC综合工况续航里程(km)1 625 725 680

625 Confirmed on its source page

625 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.xiaopeng.com ·

CLTC综合工况续航里程(km)1 625 725 680

725 Confirmed on its source page

725 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.xiaopeng.com ·

CLTC综合工况续航里程(km)1 625 725 680

680 Confirmed on its source page

680 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.xiaopeng.com ·

CLTC综合工况续航里程(km)1 625 725 680

460 Confirmed on its source page

RWD Standard Range · wltp

www.xpeng.com ·

| WLTP Driving Range (km) | up to 460 | up to 570 | up to 520

570 Confirmed on its source page

RWD Long Range · wltp

www.xpeng.com ·

| WLTP Driving Range (km) | up to 460 | up to 570 | up to 520

520 Confirmed on its source page

AWD Performance · wltp

www.xpeng.com ·

| WLTP Driving Range (km) | up to 460 | up to 570 | up to 520

625 km Collected

2025 G9 625 Long Range Max · wltp

www.xiaopeng.com ·

625 km Collected

2025 G9 625 Long Range Max · cltc

cnevpost.com ·