3 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
3 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
3 Collected
Model level
3 Collected
Model level
3 Collected
Model level
3 Collected
Model level
10 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
3 Collected
Model level
3 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
同一张官方配置表列出“版本”并打印全部3个在售车型;页面无分页或显示更多版本
bev Confirmed on its source page
G9 (NHQ6491BEVGD) · name as listed in Chinese
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
RWD 625 km
bev Collected
RWD 725 km
bev Collected
AWD 680 km
bev Collected
AWD Performance
bev Collected
RWD Standard Range
bev Collected
RWD Long Range
bev Confirmed on its source page
G9 (NHQ6490BEVGP) · name as listed in Chinese
bev Confirmed on its source page
G9 (NHQ6491BEVGB) · name as listed in Chinese
bev Confirmed on its source page
NHQ6491BEVGC ( 390) · name as listed in Chinese
bev Confirmed on its source page
NHQ6491BEVGE ( 400) · name as listed in Chinese
bev Confirmed on its source page
NHQ6491BEVGA ( 390) · name as listed in Chinese
bev Confirmed on its source page
NHQ6491BEVGB ( 390) · name as listed in Chinese
bev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
2026款小鹏G9
bev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
全域800V高压SiC平台
8 Collected
Version not stated
8 Collected
Version not stated
8 Collected
Version not stated
8 Collected
Version not stated
8 Collected
Version not stated
8 Collected
Version not stated
7 Collected
nRWD Standard Range
| Number of Airbags | 7 | 7 | 7
7 Collected
nRWD Long Range
| Number of Airbags | 7 | 7 | 7
7 Collected
nAWD Performance
| Number of Airbags | 7 | 7 | 7
7 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Standard Range
| Number of Airbags | 7 | 7 | 7
7 Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance
| Number of Airbags | 7 | 7 | 7
7 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Long Range
| Number of Airbags | 7 | 7 | 7
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
RWD Long Range
true Collected
RWD Standard Range
true Collected
AWD Performance
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
AWD Performance
true Collected
RWD Standard Range
true Collected
RWD Long Range
true Collected
RWD Long Range
true Collected
AWD Performance
true Collected
RWD Long Range
true Collected
RWD Standard Range
true Collected
AWD Performance
true Collected
625 Max
X-HP 3.0智能热管理系统(含热泵空调)
true Collected
725 Max
X-HP 3.0智能热管理系统(含热泵空调)
true Collected
680 max · name as listed in Chinese
X-HP 3.0智能热管理系统(含热泵空调)
true Collected
625 Max · name as listed in Chinese
X-HP 3.0智能热管理系统(含热泵空调)
true Collected
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese
X-HP 3.0智能热管理系统(含热泵空调)
true Collected
680 Max · name as listed in Chinese
X-HP 3.0智能热管理系统(含热泵空调)
standard Confirmed on its source page
RWD Standard Range
| Intelligent Thermal Management System with heat pump | ● | ● | ●
standard Confirmed on its source page
RWD Long Range
| Intelligent Thermal Management System with heat pump | ● | ● | ●
standard Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance
| Intelligent Thermal Management System with heat pump | ● | ● | ●
standard Confirmed on its source page
625 Max · name as listed in Chinese
X-HP 3.0智能热管理系统(含热泵空调)
standard Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese
X-HP 3.0智能热管理系统(含热泵空调)
standard Confirmed on its source page
680 Max · name as listed in Chinese
X-HP 3.0智能热管理系统(含热泵空调)
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
rwd Collected
Version not stated
rwd Collected
Version not stated
rwd Collected
Version not stated
rwd Collected
Version not stated
rwd Collected
Version not stated
rwd Collected
Version not stated
rwd Collected
RWD Long Range
rwd Collected
RWD 625 km
rwd Collected
RWD 725 km
awd Collected
AWD 680 km
awd Collected
AWD Performance
rwd Collected
RWD Long Range
rwd Collected
RWD Standard Range
rwd Collected
625 Long Range Max
rwd Collected
RWD Long Range
rwd Collected
RWD Standard Range
awd Collected
AWD Performance
rwd Collected
RWD Long Range
awd Collected
AWD Performance
rwd Confirmed on its source page
625 Max
驱动形式 单电机后驱 单电机后驱 双电机智能四驱
rwd Confirmed on its source page
725 Max
驱动形式 单电机后驱 单电机后驱 双电机智能四驱
awd Confirmed on its source page
680 max · name as listed in Chinese
驱动形式 单电机后驱 单电机后驱 双电机智能四驱
rwd Confirmed on its source page
625 Max · name as listed in Chinese
驱动形式 单电机后驱
rwd Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese
驱动形式 单电机后驱
awd Confirmed on its source page
680 Max · name as listed in Chinese
驱动形式 单电机后驱 单电机后驱 双电机智能四驱
rwd Confirmed on its source page
RWD Standard Range
| Drivetrain | RWD | AWD
rwd Confirmed on its source page
RWD Long Range
| Drivetrain | RWD | AWD
awd Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance
| Drivetrain | RWD | AWD
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
standard Confirmed on its source page
RWD Standard Range
| Android Auto | ● | ● | ●
standard Confirmed on its source page
RWD Long Range
| Android Auto | ● | ● | ●
standard Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance
| Android Auto | ● | ● | ●
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
standard Confirmed on its source page
625 Max · name as listed in Chinese
主/副驾座椅坐垫及靠背加热
standard Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese
主/副驾座椅坐垫及靠背加热
standard Confirmed on its source page
680 Max · name as listed in Chinese
主/副驾座椅坐垫及靠背加热
standard Confirmed on its source page
RWD Standard Range
| Heated front seats | ● | ● | ●
standard Confirmed on its source page
RWD Long Range
| Heated front seats | ● | ● | ●
standard Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance
| Heated front seats | ● | ● | ●
suv Collected
Model level
suv Collected
Model level
suv Collected
Model level
suv Collected
Model level
suv Collected
Model level
suv Collected
Model level
suv Collected
RWD Long Range
suv Confirmed on its source page
Model level
### AI智能豪华SUV
suv Confirmed on its source page
Model level
SUV
suv Confirmed on its source page
2025 G9 625 Long Range Max
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
3.3 kW Collected
AWD Performance
3.3 kW Collected
RWD Standard Range
3.3 kW Collected
RWD Long Range
true Collected
2025 G9 625 Long Range Max
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
true Collected
Version not stated
standard Confirmed on its source page
625 Max · name as listed in Chinese
方向盘加热
standard Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese
方向盘加热
standard Confirmed on its source page
680 Max · name as listed in Chinese
方向盘加热
standard Confirmed on its source page
RWD Standard Range
| Heated steering wheel | ● | ● | ●
standard Confirmed on its source page
RWD Long Range
| Heated steering wheel | ● | ● | ●
standard Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance
| Heated steering wheel | ● | ● | ●
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
false Collected
Model level
standard Confirmed on its source page
RWD Standard Range
| Apple Carplay | ● | ● | ●
standard Confirmed on its source page
RWD Long Range
| Apple Carplay | ● | ● | ●
standard Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance
| Apple Carplay | ● | ● | ●
18.6 Collected
RWD Long Range · Electric
20.1 Collected
AWD Performance · Electric
18.4 Collected
RWD Standard Range · Electric
13.9 Collected
625 Long Range Max
19.4 Collected
Version not stated
19.4 Collected
RWD Standard Range
19.4 Collected
RWD Long Range
21.3 Collected
AWD Performance
20.1 Collected
AWD Performance
18.6 Collected
RWD Long Range
19.4 kWh/100km Collected
RWD Standard Range
21.3 kWh/100km Collected
AWD Performance
19.4 kWh/100km Collected
RWD Long Range
13.9 Confirmed on its source page
625 Max · cltc
超低能耗(kWh/100km)1 13.9 14.5 15.6
14.5 Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · cltc
超低能耗(kWh/100km)1 13.9 14.5 15.6
15.6 Confirmed on its source page
680 max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
超低能耗(kWh/100km)1 13.9 14.5 15.6
13.9 Confirmed on its source page
625 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
超低能耗(kWh/100km)1 13.9 14.5 15.6
14.5 Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
超低能耗(kWh/100km)1 13.9 14.5 15.6
15.6 Confirmed on its source page
680 Max · name as listed in Chinese · cltc
超低能耗(kWh/100km)1 13.9 14.5 15.6
19.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
G9 · wltp
Conversion and formula: Z / 10
19.4 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Standard Range · wltp
| Energy consumption (kWh/100km) | 19.4 | 19.4 | 21.3
19.4 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Long Range · wltp
| Energy consumption (kWh/100km) | 19.4 | 19.4 | 21.3
21.3 Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance · wltp
| Energy consumption (kWh/100km) | 19.4 | 19.4 | 21.3
13.9 kwh/100km Collected
2025 G9 625 Long Range Max
19.4 kwh/100km Collected
2025 G9 625 Long Range Max · wltp
RDW kenteken GBB21H: XPENG G9, typegoedkeuring e5*2018/858*00201*00, variant E1L, uitvoering 0500100 (387 registered since 2020); elektrisch_verbruik_enkel_elektrisch_wltp 194 (Wh/km; /10 = kWh/100 km), actie_radius_enkel_elektrisch_wltp 570
6 Collected
RWD Long Range
6 Collected
AWD Performance
3.3 Collected
RWD Standard Range
6 Confirmed on its source page
625 Max
V2L对外放电功率(kW)4 6 6 6
6 Confirmed on its source page
725 Max
V2L对外放电功率(kW)4 6 6 6
6 Confirmed on its source page
680 max · name as listed in Chinese
V2L对外放电功率(kW)4 6 6 6
6 Confirmed on its source page
625 Max · name as listed in Chinese
V2L对外放电功率(kW)4 6 6 6
6 Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese
V2L对外放电功率(kW)4 6 6 6
6 Confirmed on its source page
680 Max · name as listed in Chinese
V2L对外放电功率(kW)4 6 6 6
3.3 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Standard Range
| V2L | 3.3kW 230V AC power outlet |
3.3 Confirmed on its source page
RWD Long Range
| V2L | 3.3kW 230V AC power outlet |
3.3 Confirmed on its source page
AWD Performance
| V2L | 3.3kW 230V AC power outlet |
6 kW Collected
n625 Max
V2L对外放电功率(kW)4 6 6 6
6 kW Collected
n725 Max
V2L对外放电功率(kW)4 6 6 6
6 kW Collected
n680 max · name as listed in Chinese
V2L对外放电功率(kW)4 6 6 6
6 kW Collected
nn680 max · name as listed in Chinese
V2L对外放电功率(kW)4 6 6 6
6 kW Collected
nn725 Max
V2L对外放电功率(kW)4 6 6 6
6 kW Collected
nnn680 max · name as listed in Chinese
V2L对外放电功率(kW)4 6 6 6
on sale Confirmed on its source page
625 Max · name as listed in Chinese
_仅看在售车型_
on sale Confirmed on its source page
725 Max · name as listed in Chinese
_仅看在售车型_
on sale Confirmed on its source page
680 Max · name as listed in Chinese
_仅看在售车型_
5 Confirmed on its source page
2025 G9 625 Long Range Max