SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge port

gbt Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

19 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

19 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

xpeng.com ·

12 Collected

RWD 625 km · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

12 Collected

RWD 725 km · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

12 Collected

AWD 680 km · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

12 Confirmed on its source page

625 Max · dc

www.xiaopeng.com ·

直流快充时间(SOC 10%充至80%)2 ≥12min(最快12min)

12 Confirmed on its source page

725 Max · dc

www.xiaopeng.com ·

直流快充时间(SOC 10%充至80%)2 ≥12min(最快12min)

12 Confirmed on its source page

680 max · name as listed in Chinese · dc

www.xiaopeng.com ·

直流快充时间(SOC 10%充至80%)2 ≥12min(最快12min)

12 Confirmed on its source page

625 Max · name as listed in Chinese · dc

www.xiaopeng.com ·

直流快充时间(SOC 10%充至80%)2 ≥12min(最快12min)

12 Confirmed on its source page

725 Max · name as listed in Chinese · dc

www.xiaopeng.com ·

直流快充时间(SOC 10%充至80%)2 ≥12min(最快12min)

12 Confirmed on its source page

680 Max · name as listed in Chinese · dc

www.xiaopeng.com ·

直流快充时间(SOC 10%充至80%)2 ≥12min(最快12min)

20 Confirmed on its source page

RWD Standard Range · dc

www.xpeng.com ·

| DC charging time (10-80%) | 20min = 10-80% SOC

20 Confirmed on its source page

RWD Long Range · dc

www.xpeng.com ·

| DC charging time (10-80%) | 20min = 10-80% SOC

20 Confirmed on its source page

AWD Performance · dc

www.xpeng.com ·

| DC charging time (10-80%) | 20min = 10-80% SOC

DC charging peak

300 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

300 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

xpeng.com ·

525 Collected

RWD Long Range · Electric

445 Confirmed on its source page

625 Max · peak

www.xiaopeng.com ·

最大充电功率(kW) 445 530 530

530 Confirmed on its source page

725 Max · peak

www.xiaopeng.com ·

最大充电功率(kW) 445 530 530

530 Confirmed on its source page

680 max · name as listed in Chinese · peak

www.xiaopeng.com ·

最大充电功率(kW) 445 530 530

445 Confirmed on its source page

625 Max · name as listed in Chinese · peak

www.xiaopeng.com ·

最大充电功率(kW) 445

530 Confirmed on its source page

725 Max · name as listed in Chinese · peak

www.xiaopeng.com ·

最大充电功率(kW) 445 530 530

530 Confirmed on its source page

680 Max · name as listed in Chinese · peak

www.xiaopeng.com ·

最大充电功率(kW) 445 530 530

260 Confirmed on its source page

RWD Standard Range · peak

www.xpeng.com ·

| DC fast charging power (kW) | up to 260 | up to 300

260 Confirmed on its source page

RWD Long Range · peak

www.xpeng.com ·

| DC fast charging power (kW) | up to 260 | up to 300

300 Confirmed on its source page

AWD Performance · peak

www.xpeng.com ·

| DC fast charging power (kW) | up to 260 | up to 300

Charging port

gbt Collected

Version not stated · Electric

xpeng.com ·

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

RWD Standard Range

www.xpeng.com ·

| Charging port | CCS2 | CCS2 | CCS2

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

RWD Long Range

www.xpeng.com ·

| Charging port | CCS2 | CCS2 | CCS2

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

AWD Performance

www.xpeng.com ·

| Charging port | CCS2 | CCS2 | CCS2

AC charging peak

11 Confirmed on its source page

RWD Standard Range · three phase

www.xpeng.com ·

| AC charging power (kW) | up to 11 (3-phase)

11 Confirmed on its source page

RWD Long Range · three phase

www.xpeng.com ·

| AC charging power (kW) | up to 11 (3-phase)

11 Confirmed on its source page

AWD Performance · three phase

www.xpeng.com ·

| AC charging power (kW) | up to 11 (3-phase)

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)

Voltage architecture