Volvo EX60
Version: P6 Fully electricchecked
- in production
$59,795
from · MSRP · United States
307 mi
EPA range
83/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Volvo EX60 is a 5-seat electric SUV rated 307 mi EPA that charges 10-80 % in about 16 min and starts at $59,795 MSRP for the P6 Fully electric in the United States.
- Battery
- 83 kWh
- DC peak
- 320 kW
- Power
- 275 kW
- 0–60 mph
- 5.7 s
- Drive
- RWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 18.5 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 100,000 mi
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at $59,795 MSRP in the United States for the P6 Fully electric.
United States
from$59,795
P6 Fully electricMSRP US
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| P6 Fully electriclowest | $59,795 |
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- United States
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- United States
Dealer, market and older prices (1)
Other listings (1)
- P6 Fully electric · MSRP · $59,795
Other markets (1)
Market not stated · USD$59,7951
Latest:
- P6 Fully electric · MSRP · $59,795
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- Everyday#9 of 80 in the US83#9 of 80 in the US
- Long range#8 of 80 in the US84#8 of 80 in the US
- Family#17 of 80 in the US80#17 of 80 in the US
Take it if
- you want a long range car
- you drive long distances - it fast-charges quickly (not verified)
- you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard (not verified)
Look elsewhere if
- practicality matters most to you - its lowest category
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
307 mi on the official EPA test.
307 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
- ~353 mi (our estimate)
- Heat pump
- standard
How long does it take to charge?
10 minutes of fast charging add about 134 mi.
16 min
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 320 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 19.2 kW
- Charge time (240 V)
- 8 h
- Voltage (800-volt class)
- 800 V
What does it cost to run?
~$4.87 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 29 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
- Price from
- $59,795
- Range
- 307 mi
- 10-80 %
- 16 min
- Score
- 83
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIWhich versions are there?
We have not established which versions of this model exist. The figures on this page describe the single configuration we hold data for — read them as one version, not as the model's full range.
About this list
named versionP6 Fully electric
Full specs
Version on this page: “P6 Fully electric”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- RWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- 307 mi
- Range (city)
- 326 mi EPAEPA
- Range (highway)
- 287 mi EPAEPA
- Efficiency
- 28.6 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (city)
- 27 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (highway)
- 30.6 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Battery (gross or net not stated)
- 83 kWh
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 320 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 16 min
- Charge time (240 V)
- 8 h
- Voltage architecture
- 800 V
- Heat pump
- Standard
- AC charging peak
- 19.2 kW
Performance
- Power (kW)
- 275 kW
- Torque
- 354 lb-ft (480 Nm)
- 0–60 mph
- 5.7 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 18.5 cu ft
- Frunk
- 2.1 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 7.2 in
- Length
- 189.1 in
- Width
- 78.5 in
- Height
- 64.4 in
- Wheelbase
- 116.9 in
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Heated steering wheel
- Standard
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 100,000 mi
Not found yet (17)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Battery | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Chemistry | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Top speed | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| 0–62 mph | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Weight | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Airbags | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Charge 10–80% (real) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Charging peak (real) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Efficiency (real) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| power 30min kw | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Market price (new) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 21, 2026 |
| Range (real) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Vehicle-to-load (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Power out to devices (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
No ranking input of this car has a second source yet. A tick means the figure was re-read on its own source page; the score rests on single-source inputs.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
2 primary sources
5 sources · one row per site
- fueleconomy.gov2 recordsregulator, review · primaryNov 3, 2026
- volvocars.com2 recordsOEM, review · primaryOct 23, 2026
and 3 more
- caranddriver.com2 recordsreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- electrek.co1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- volvocarsfortwashington.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
Every source link (8)
- https://www.volvocars.com/us/cars/ex60-electric/specifications/primary · OEM · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/noframes/50696.shtmlprimary · regulator · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.volvocars.com/us/cars/ex60-electric/secondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://electrek.co/2026/10/19/volvo-ex60-delivered-350-miles-real-world-driving-range/secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.volvocarsfortwashington.com/volvo-ex60secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/volvo/ex60secondary · review · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/ws/rest/vehicle/50874secondary · review · Nov 3, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/volvo/ex60/specssecondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source