SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (city)

675.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 420 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

655.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid (19 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 407.5 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

675.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 420 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

534.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 332 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

598.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid (19in wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 372 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

672.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 418 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

695.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 432 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

581 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid (19in wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 361 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

521.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 324 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

614.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 382 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

515 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 320 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

695.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 432 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

695.2 km Collected

2026 Tesla Model S · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49741: 2026 Tesla Model S, city range 432 mi

Range (highway)

623.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 387.7 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

616.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid (19 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 383 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

623.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 387.7 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

552 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid (19in wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 343 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

614.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 382 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

490.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 305 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

616.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 383 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

478 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 297 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

535.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid (19in wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 333 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

616.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 383 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

564.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 351 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

474.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 295 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

616.4 km Collected

2026 Tesla Model S · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49741: 2026 Tesla Model S, highway range 383 mi

Range (cycle unstated)

651.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 405 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

637.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid (19 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 396 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

560.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid (21 inch wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 348 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

651.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 405 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

647 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 402 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

577.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid (19in wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 359 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

515 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 320 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

659.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 410 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

560.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid (19in wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 348 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

502.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 312 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

592.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 368 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

659.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 410 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

497.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 309 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

649 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: wltp

660 Confirmed on its source page

Model S AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: epa

407.2 km Confirmed on its source page

85 kWh battery with high performance all-wheel drive · epa

www.tesla.com ·

85 kWh battery with high performance all-wheel drive 253 miles range (EPA)

Original value: 253 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

434.5 km Confirmed on its source page

85 kWh bbattery with all-wheel drive · epa

www.tesla.com ·

85 kWh bbattery with all-wheel drive 270 miles range (EPA)

Original value: 270 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

386.2 km Confirmed on its source page

70 kWh battery with all-wheel drive · epa

www.tesla.com ·

70 kWh battery with all-wheel drive 240 miles range (EPA)

Original value: 240 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

426.5 km Confirmed on its source page

85 kWh battery with rear wheel drive · epa

www.tesla.com ·

85 kWh battery with rear wheel drive 265 miles range (EPA)

Original value: 265 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

592.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid · epa

www.tesla.com ·

Range (EPA est.) 368 mi

Original value: 368 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

659.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Model S · epa

www.tesla.com ·

Range (EPA est.) 410 mi

Original value: 410 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

407.2 km Confirmed on its source page

85 kWh Performance All-Wheel Drive · epa

www.tesla.com ·

253 miles range (EPA)

Original value: 253 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

434.5 km Confirmed on its source page

85 kWh All-Wheel Drive · epa

www.tesla.com ·

270 miles range (EPA)

Original value: 270 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

386.2 km Confirmed on its source page

70 kWh All-Wheel Drive · epa

www.tesla.com ·

240 miles range (EPA)

Original value: 240 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

426.5 km Confirmed on its source page

85 kWh Rear Wheel Drive · epa

www.tesla.com ·

265 miles range (EPA)

Original value: 265 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

659.8 km Collected

2026 Tesla Model S · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49741: 2026 Tesla Model S, range 410 mi

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

focus.ua ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

insideevs.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

driveteslacanada.ca ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.arenaev.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

teslanorth.com ·

epa Collected

Model S AWD · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

649 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.arenaev.com ·

649 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

teslanorth.com ·

649 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

insideevs.com ·

649 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

focus.ua ·