SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge time (240 V)

9.7 h Collected

2026 Tesla Model S

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 49741: 2026 Tesla Model S, charge time at 240 V 9.7 h

DC charging peak

250 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

teslanorth.com ·

250 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

focus.ua ·

250 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

insideevs.com ·

250 Confirmed on its source page

Model S Plaid · peak

www.tesla.com ·

Supercharging Max 250 kW

250 Confirmed on its source page

Model S · peak

www.tesla.com ·

Supercharging Max 250 kW

250 kw Collected

2026 Tesla Model S

www.motortrend.com ·

Maximum charge rate tops out at 250 kW.

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

30 min Collected

2025 Tesla Model S AWD

www.anwb.nl ·

Charging port

nacs Confirmed on its source page

2025 Tesla Model S AWD

static.nhtsa.gov ·

nacs Collected

2026 Tesla Model S

simpleswitch.io ·

Tesla Model S: Tesla’s flagship sedan continues using the NACS charging standard.

AC charging peak