100 Collected
Version not stated
100 Collected
Version not stated
100 Collected
Version not stated
100 Collected
Version not stated
100 Collected
Version not stated
100 Collected
Version not stated
100 Collected
Version not stated
focus.ua ·
100 kwh Collected
2026 Tesla Model S · unstated
all versions of the Model S come with a 100-kWh battery pack
8 y Collected
Model level
an eight year, infinite mile battery and drive warranty
Original value: 8 year
8 Collected
Model level
an eight year, infinite mile battery and drive warranty
8 y Collected
2025 Tesla Model S AWD
8 y Collected
2026 Tesla Model S
Traction Battery Warranty: 96 month/150000 miles
85 Confirmed on its source page
85 kWh Performance All-Wheel Drive
85 kWh battery with high performance all-wheel drive
85 Confirmed on its source page
85 kWh All-Wheel Drive
85 kWh bbattery with all-wheel drive
70 Confirmed on its source page
70 kWh All-Wheel Drive
70 kWh battery with all-wheel drive
85 Confirmed on its source page
85 kWh Rear Wheel Drive
85 kWh battery with rear wheel drive
li ion Confirmed on its source page
2025 Tesla Model S AWD
li ion Collected
2025 Tesla Model S AWD
Model S specification: liquid-cooled lithium-ion battery pack.
241401.6 km Collected
2025 Tesla Model S AWD
241402 km Collected
2026 Tesla Model S
Traction Battery Warranty: 96 month/150000 miles