18.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
Original value: 115 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
18.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
Original value: 115 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 99 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
18.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (19 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 112 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
18.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
Original value: 115 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
20.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (19in wheels) · epa
Original value: 103 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa
Original value: 91 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
18.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
Original value: 116 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
18.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
Original value: 116 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa
Original value: 89 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (19in wheels) · epa
Original value: 99 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa
Original value: 89 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
18.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
Original value: 116 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
19.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid · epa
Original value: 105 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23.5 Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa
2025,Tesla,"Model S Plaid (21"" Wheels)",Full-size,750,A1,B,21.6,23.5,22.5,2.4,2.6,2.5,502,0,10,10,14
18.7 Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (19in wheels) · epa
2023,Tesla,"Model S Plaid (19"" Wheels)",Full-size,750,A1,B,17.6,18.7,18.1,2.0,2.1,2.0,637,0,10,10,15
18.3 Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
2021,Tesla,Model S Long Range,Full-size,494,A1,B,16.9,18.3,17.5,1.9,2.1,2.0,652,0,10,10,15
18.8 Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
2020,Tesla,Model S Long Range Plus,Full-size,398,A1,B,17.3,18.8,17.9,1.9,2.1,2.0,647,0,10,10,12
18.1 Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
2024,Tesla,Model S,Full-size,494,A1,B,16.5,18.1,17.2,1.9,2.0,1.9,647,0,10,10,15
18 Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
2026,Tesla,Model S,Full-size,491,A1,B,15.9,18.0,16.9,1.8,2.0,1.9,660,0,10,10,10
22.9 Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa
2024,Tesla,"Model S Plaid (21"" Wheels)",Full-size,750,A1,B,21.0,22.9,21.9,2.4,2.6,2.5,515,0,10,10,15
20.4 Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (19in wheels) · epa
2024,Tesla,"Model S Plaid (19"" Wheels)",Full-size,750,A1,B,18.8,20.4,19.6,2.1,2.3,2.2,578,0,10,10,15
19.9 Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid · epa
2026,Tesla,"Model S Plaid (19"" Wheels)",Full-size,750,A1,B,18.3,19.9,19.0,2.1,2.2,2.1,592,0,10,10,10
18.1 kwh/100km Collected
2025 Tesla Model S AWD · epa
18 kwh/100km Collected
2026 Tesla Model S · epa
EPA vehicle 49741: 2026 Tesla Model S, highway 28.9711 kWh/100 mi
17.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
Original value: 120 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
18.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (19 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 116 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
20.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 101 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
17.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
Original value: 120 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
21.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa
Original value: 96 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
19.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (19in wheels) · epa
Original value: 107 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
17.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
Original value: 122 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
16.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
Original value: 124 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
22.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa
Original value: 93 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
20.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (19in wheels) · epa
Original value: 104 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
16.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
Original value: 124 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
19 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid · epa
Original value: 110 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
22.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa
Original value: 93 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
16.9 kWh/100km Collected
Version not stated · Electric
17.5 Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
2023,Tesla,Model S,Full-size,494,A1,B,16.9,18.3,17.5,1.9,2.1,2.0,652,0,10,10,15
18.1 Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (19in wheels) · epa
2023,Tesla,"Model S Plaid (19"" Wheels)",Full-size,750,A1,B,17.6,18.7,18.1,2.0,2.1,2.0,637,0,10,10,15
17.2 Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
2024,Tesla,Model S,Full-size,494,A1,B,16.5,18.1,17.2,1.9,2.0,1.9,647,0,10,10,15
19.6 Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (19in wheels) · epa
2024,Tesla,"Model S Plaid (19"" Wheels)",Full-size,750,A1,B,18.8,20.4,19.6,2.1,2.3,2.2,578,0,10,10,15
19 Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid · epa
2026,Tesla,"Model S Plaid (19"" Wheels)",Full-size,750,A1,B,18.3,19.9,19.0,2.1,2.2,2.1,592,0,10,10,10
22.5 Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa
2026,Tesla,"Model S Plaid (21"" Wheels)",Full-size,750,A1,B,21.7,23.5,22.5,2.4,2.6,2.5,497,0,10,10,10
17.9 Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
2020,Tesla,Model S Long Range Plus,Full-size,398,A1,B,17.3,18.8,17.9,1.9,2.1,2.0,647,0,10,10,12
16.9 Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
2025,Tesla,Model S,Full-size,491,A1,B,15.9,18.0,16.9,1.8,2.0,1.9,660,0,10,10,10
21.9 Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa
2024,Tesla,"Model S Plaid (21"" Wheels)",Full-size,750,A1,B,21.0,22.9,21.9,2.4,2.6,2.5,515,0,10,10,15
16.86 kwh/100km Collected
2026 Tesla Model S · epa
EPA vehicle 49741: 2026 Tesla Model S, combined 27.1309 kWh/100 mi
awd Confirmed on its source page
Model S
awd Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (19 inch wheels)
awd Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21 inch wheels)
awd Confirmed on its source page
Model S
awd Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (19in wheels)
awd Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21in wheels)
awd Confirmed on its source page
Model S
awd Confirmed on its source page
Model S
awd Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21in wheels)
awd Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (19in wheels)
awd Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid
awd Confirmed on its source page
Model S
awd Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21in wheels)
awd Confirmed on its source page
Model S AWD
awd Confirmed on its source page
85 kWh battery with high performance all-wheel drive
All-Wheel Drive
awd Confirmed on its source page
85 kWh bbattery with all-wheel drive
All-Wheel Drive
awd Confirmed on its source page
70 kWh battery with all-wheel drive
All-Wheel Drive
rwd Confirmed on its source page
85 kWh battery with rear wheel drive
Rear Wheel Drive
awd Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid
1,000+ horsepower all the way up to 200 mph^{3} with tri-motor all-wheel drive featuring torque vectoring.
awd Confirmed on its source page
Model S
Dual motor all-wheel drive unlocks the longest range in our line-up and is built for powerful performance in all conditions and long-distance road trips.
awd Confirmed on its source page
85 kWh Performance All-Wheel Drive
All-Wheel Drive
awd Confirmed on its source page
85 kWh All-Wheel Drive
All-Wheel Drive
awd Confirmed on its source page
70 kWh All-Wheel Drive
All-Wheel Drive
rwd Confirmed on its source page
85 kWh Rear Wheel Drive
Rear Wheel Drive
awd Confirmed on its source page
2025 Tesla Model S AWD
awd Collected
2026 Tesla Model S
Drivetrain: All-Wheel Drive
16.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
Original value: 124 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
17.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (19 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 119 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
20.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21 inch wheels) · epa
Original value: 102 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
16.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
Original value: 124 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
18.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (19in wheels) · epa
Original value: 111 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
20.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa
Original value: 100 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
16.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
Original value: 127 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
15.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
Original value: 132 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
21.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa
Original value: 97 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
19.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (19in wheels) · epa
Original value: 108 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
15.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
Original value: 132 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
18.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid · epa
Original value: 114 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
21.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa
Original value: 97 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
16.9 Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
2021,Tesla,Model S Long Range,Full-size,494,A1,B,16.9,18.3,17.5,1.9,2.1,2.0,652,0,10,10,15
15.9 Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
2026,Tesla,Model S,Full-size,491,A1,B,15.9,18.0,16.9,1.8,2.0,1.9,660,0,10,10,10
18.8 Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (19in wheels) · epa
2024,Tesla,"Model S Plaid (19"" Wheels)",Full-size,750,A1,B,18.8,20.4,19.6,2.1,2.3,2.2,578,0,10,10,15
18.3 Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid · epa
2026,Tesla,"Model S Plaid (19"" Wheels)",Full-size,750,A1,B,18.3,19.9,19.0,2.1,2.2,2.1,592,0,10,10,10
17.6 Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (19in wheels) · epa
2022,Tesla,"Model S Plaid (19"" Wheels)",Full-size,750,A1,B,17.6,18.7,18.1,2.0,2.1,2.0,637,0,10,10,15
17.3 Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
2020,Tesla,Model S Long Range Plus,Full-size,398,A1,B,17.3,18.8,17.9,1.9,2.1,2.0,647,0,10,10,12
16.5 Confirmed on its source page
Model S · epa
2024,Tesla,Model S,Full-size,494,A1,B,16.5,18.1,17.2,1.9,2.0,1.9,647,0,10,10,15
21.6 Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa
2025,Tesla,"Model S Plaid (21"" Wheels)",Full-size,750,A1,B,21.6,23.5,22.5,2.4,2.6,2.5,502,0,10,10,14
21.7 Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa
2026,Tesla,"Model S Plaid (21"" Wheels)",Full-size,750,A1,B,21.7,23.5,22.5,2.4,2.6,2.5,497,0,10,10,10
21 Confirmed on its source page
Model S Plaid (21in wheels) · epa
2024,Tesla,"Model S Plaid (21"" Wheels)",Full-size,750,A1,B,21.0,22.9,21.9,2.4,2.6,2.5,515,0,10,10,15
15.92 kwh/100km Collected
2026 Tesla Model S · epa
EPA vehicle 49741: 2026 Tesla Model S, city 25.6253 kWh/100 mi
bev Confirmed on its source page
Model S
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
focus.ua ·
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
sedan Collected
Model level
focus.ua ·
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Collected
Model level
sedan Confirmed on its source page
Model level
The result is a seven seat sedan
hatchback Collected
2026 Tesla Model S
Base 4dr All-Wheel Drive Hatchback
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
focus.ua ·
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
parallel Collected
Model level
3 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
1 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
2 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
native web_search rendered the complete official page including the full Model S Specs comparison with both buttons and both comparison blocks; no pagination or show-more control was present
8 Collected
Version not stated
In the event of an accident, eight airbags protect front and rear occupants
8 Collected
n85 kWh Performance All-Wheel Drive
eight airbags protect front and rear occupants
8 Collected
85 kWh Performance All-Wheel Drive
eight airbags protect front and rear occupants
10 Collected
2025 Tesla Model S AWD
5 Collected
Model level
5-star rating in all categories of the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA) crash test
5 Confirmed on its source page
2025 Tesla Model S AWD
standard Confirmed on its source page
2025 Tesla Model S AWD
standard Collected
2026 Tesla Model S
Heated Front Seat(s) Standard; Heated Rear Seat(s) Standard
absent Confirmed on its source page
2025 Tesla Model S AWD
standard Confirmed on its source page
2025 Tesla Model S AWD
standard Collected
2026 Tesla Model S
Heated Steering Wheel Standard
false Confirmed on its source page
2025 Tesla Model S AWD
discontinued Confirmed on its source page
2025 Tesla Model S AWD
on sale Collected
2025 Tesla Model S AWD
Car and Driver lists current Model S model years and trims; Tesla also has a Model S product page.
absent Confirmed on its source page
2025 Tesla Model S AWD