SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (highway)

481.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Performance AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 299 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

419.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 260.6 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

555.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 345.4 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

410.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 255 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

521.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range AWD-E · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 324 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

519.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 323 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

502.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Performance AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 312 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

529.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 329 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

545.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 339 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

518.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range RWD-I (19in wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 322 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

463.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Performance AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 288 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

545.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 339 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

466.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 290 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

481.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Standard RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 299 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

529.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Premium AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 329 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

478 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Performance AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 297 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

545.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Premium RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 339 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

545.6 km Collected

2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50038: 2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium RWD, highway range 339 mi

Range (city)

591.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 367.5 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

529 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Performance AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 328.7 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

457.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 284 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

571.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range AWD-E · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 355 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

574.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 357 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

460.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 286 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

616.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 383 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

461.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Performance AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 287 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

579.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 360 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

589 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range RWD-I (19in wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 366 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

506.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Performance AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 315 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

616.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 383 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

652 Confirmed on its source page

Rear-Wheel Drive · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

TESLA,Model 3,RWD (H6LR),N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),283,208,4.7,132,513,319,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,405,652,0,,,,,,,65.0,13 October 2025,

894 Confirmed on its source page

Long Range, RWD · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

TESLA,Model 3,RWD Long Range (H5LRP),N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),283,208,4.9,125,702,436,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,556,894,0,,,,,,,65.0,13 October 2025,

579.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Premium AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 360 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

527.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Performance AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 328 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

523 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 325 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

545.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Standard RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 339 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

616.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Premium RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 383 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

616.4 km Collected

2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50038: 2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium RWD, city range 383 mi

Range (cycle unstated)

576.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 358 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

506.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Performance AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 315 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

437.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 272 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

437.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 272 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

550.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 342 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

548.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range AWD-E · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 341 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

584.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 363 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

479.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Performance AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 298 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

556.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 346 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

556.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range RWD-I (19in wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 346 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

487.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Performance AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 303 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

584.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Long Range RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 363 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

513 Confirmed on its source page

Rear-Wheel Drive · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

TESLA,Model 3,RWD (H6LR),N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),283,208,4.7,132,513,319,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,405,652,0,,,,,,,65.0,13 October 2025,

497.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Performance · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 309 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

505.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Performance AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 314 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

556.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Premium AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 346 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

516.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Standard RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 321 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

584.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Premium RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 363 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

580 Collected

Version not stated · epa · Electric

www.adac.de ·

702 km Collected

Version not stated · epa · Electric

www.adac.de ·

584.2 km Collected

Premium RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: epa km

570 Confirmed on its source page

Long Range AWD · epa

www.tesla.com ·

Range (EPA est.) 570 km

463 Confirmed on its source page

Rear-Wheel Drive · epa

www.tesla.com ·

Range (EPA est.) 463 km

505 Confirmed on its source page

Performance · epa

www.tesla.com ·

Range (EPA est.) 505 km

497.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Performance · epa

www.tesla.com ·

Range (EPA est.) 309 mi

Original value: 309 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

584.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Long Range Rear-Wheel Drive · epa

www.tesla.com ·

Range (EPA est.) 363 mi

Original value: 363 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

556.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Long Range All-Wheel Drive · epa

www.tesla.com ·

Range (EPA est.) 346 mi

Original value: 346 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

497.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Performance · epa

www.tesla.com ·

Range (EPA est.) 309 mi

Original value: 309 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

584.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Premium Rear-Wheel Drive · epa

www.tesla.com ·

Range (EPA est.) 363 mi

Original value: 363 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

516.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Standard Rear-Wheel Drive · epa

www.tesla.com ·

Range (EPA est.) 321 mi

Original value: 321 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

516.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Standard · epa

www.tesla.com ·

Range (EPA est.) 321 mi

Original value: 321 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

584.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Premium Rear-Wheel Drive · epa

www.tesla.com ·

Range (EPA est.) 363 mi

Original value: 363 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

556.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Premium All-Wheel Drive · epa

www.tesla.com ·

Range (EPA est.) 346 mi

Original value: 346 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

497.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Model 3 Performance All-Wheel Drive · epa

www.tesla.com ·

Range (EPA est.) 309 mi

Original value: 309 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

556.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Premium All-Wheel Drive · epa

www.tesla.com ·

Range (EPA est.) 346 mi

Original value: 346 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

702 Confirmed on its source page

Long Range, RWD · wltp

www.adac.de ·

| WLTP Reichweite | 702 km

702 km Collected

2024 Tesla Model 3 Long Range RWD · wltp

www.oeamtc.at ·

634 km Collected

Model 3 (RWD, China) · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.tesla.cn ·

584.2 km Collected

2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50038: 2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium RWD, range 363 mi

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

516.6 km Collected

Standard RWD · epa · Electric

584.2 km Collected

Long Range AWD · epa · Electric

479.6 km Collected

Performance AWD · epa · Electric

584.2 km Collected

Premium RWD · epa · Electric

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

epa Collected

Premium RWD · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

epa Collected

Standard RWD · Not stated by the source · Electric

epa Collected

Long Range AWD · Not stated by the source · Electric

epa Collected

Performance AWD · Not stated by the source · Electric

epa Collected

Premium RWD · Not stated by the source · Electric

Range (real)

n: 1; hi: 498.9; lo: 498.9; unit: km km Collected

2024 Tesla Model 3 Long Range RWD · Not stated by the source

www.caranddriver.com ·