10 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 Performance AWD
10 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 Performance AWD
10.4 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 RWD
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 Long Range AWD
9.4 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 Long Range AWD
10 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 Long Range AWD-E
10.5 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 RWD
11.7 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 Long Range RWD
12 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 Performance AWD
11.7 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 Long Range AWD
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 Long Range RWD-I (19in wheels)
10.5 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 Long Range RWD
10 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 Performance AWD
11.7 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 Premium AWD
12 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 Performance AWD
12.1 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 Standard RWD
12 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 Performance
11.7 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 Premium RWD
10.5 h Collected
2024 Tesla Model 3 Long Range RWD
11.7 h Collected
2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium RWD
EPA vehicle 50038: 2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium RWD, charge time at 240 V 11.7 h
192 Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated · Electric
250 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
225 Collected
Standard RWD · Electric
250 Collected
Premium RWD · Electric
250 Collected
Premium AWD · Electric
225 Collected
Performance AWD · Electric
225 Collected
Standard RWD · Electric
250 Collected
Performance AWD · Electric
250 Collected
Long Range AWD · Electric
250 Collected
Premium RWD · Electric
250 Collected
Long Range AWD · Electric
250 Confirmed on its source page
Long Range AWD · peak
Supercharging Max/Payment Type 250 kW Max; Pay Per Use
175 Confirmed on its source page
Rear-Wheel Drive · peak
Supercharging Max/Payment Type 175 kW Max; Pay Per Use
250 Confirmed on its source page
Performance · peak
Supercharging Max/Payment Type 250 kW Max; Pay Per Use
250 Confirmed on its source page
Long Range Rear-Wheel Drive · peak
250 kW Max
250 Confirmed on its source page
Long Range All-Wheel Drive · peak
250 kW Max
250 Confirmed on its source page
Performance · peak
250 kW Max
250 Confirmed on its source page
Premium Rear-Wheel Drive · peak
Supercharging Max/Payment Type 250 kW Max; Pay Per Use
225 Confirmed on its source page
Standard Rear-Wheel Drive · peak
Supercharging Max/Payment Type 225 kW Max; Pay Per Use
225 Confirmed on its source page
Standard · peak
Supercharging Max/Payment Type 225 kW Max; Pay Per Use
250 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 Premium Rear-Wheel Drive · peak
Supercharging Max/Payment Type 250 kW Max; Pay Per Use
250 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 Premium All-Wheel Drive · peak
Supercharging Max/Payment Type 250 kW Max; Pay Per Use
250 Confirmed on its source page
Model 3 Performance All-Wheel Drive · peak
Supercharging Max/Payment Type 250 kW Max; Pay Per Use
192 Confirmed on its source page
Long Range, RWD · peak
| Maximale Ladeleistung | 192 kW
120 Confirmed on its source page
Long Range, RWD · session average
| Durchschnittliche Ladeleistung 10 - 80% | 120 kW
170 kw Collected
Model 3 (RWD, China) · name as listed in Chinese
250 kw Collected
2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium RWD
NACS / Tesla (SAE J3400); DC, 350 V, 250 kW.
22 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
30 min Collected
2024 Tesla Model 3 Long Range RWD
nacs Confirmed on its source page
2024 Tesla Model 3 Long Range RWD
nacs Collected
2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium RWD
Interface: NACS / Tesla (SAE J3400).
11.5 kw Collected
2024 Tesla Model 3 Long Range RWD
11.5 kw Collected
2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium RWD
NACS / Tesla (SAE J3400); AC, 240 V, 48 A, 11.5 kW.
360 v Collected
2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium RWD
Battery: 77.8 kWh, Voltage: 360 V.
30 min Collected
2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium RWD
running down to a more reasonable 10 percent state of charge nets about 280 miles, and a typical 70 percent half-hour charge gives you another 220 miles or so. Car and Driver files this test under Premium Long Range RWD; 79.7 kWh, 250 kW peak.