SuliHuliSuliHuli

Battery

84.6 Collected

Version not stated

www.adac.de ·

79 Confirmed on its source page

Long Range, RWD · usable

www.adac.de ·

| Batterie (netto) | 79 kWh

77.8 kwh Collected

2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium RWD · unstated

www.evspecifications.com ·

Battery capacity: 77.8 kWh.

Battery (gross or net not stated)

Battery (gross)

82.1 Collected

Long Range AWD

77.8 Collected

Premium RWD

82.1 Collected

Performance AWD

Battery warranty (years)

8 y Collected

Model 3 (RWD, China) · name as listed in Chinese

www.tesla.cn ·

8 y Collected

2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium RWD

www.carsdirect.com ·

Major Components warranty: 96 months/100,000 miles.

Chemistry

li ion Confirmed on its source page

2024 Tesla Model 3 Long Range RWD

www.caranddriver.com ·

li ion Collected

2024 Tesla Model 3 Long Range RWD

www.caranddriver.com ·

2024 Model 3 Long Range RWD: liquid-cooled lithium-ion, 79.7 kWh.

nca Collected

2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium RWD

www.evspecifications.com ·

Type: NCA (Lithium Nickel Cobalt Aluminium Oxide).

Battery warranty (distance)

160000 km Collected

Model 3 (RWD, China) · name as listed in Chinese

www.tesla.cn ·

160934 km Collected

2026 Tesla Model 3 Premium RWD

www.carsdirect.com ·

Major Components warranty: 96 months/100,000 miles.