SuliHuliSuliHuli

Kia EV6: Equipment and model

Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch tires)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch tires)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

rwd Collected

RWD

awd Collected

AWD Dual Motor

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT - 5 Seats

www.kia.com ·

84 kWh - 609 ch - AWD (450km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT));

awd Confirmed on its source page

Light Long Range

www.kia.com ·

Tracción en las cuatro ruedas (AWD) +$4,000

awd Confirmed on its source page

Wind

www.kia.com ·

Tracción en las cuatro ruedas (AWD) +$4,000

awd Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

Tracción en las cuatro ruedas (AWD) +$4,300

rwd Confirmed on its source page

RWD Standardní dojezd

www.kia.com ·

Pohon: RWD - Pohon zadních kol

rwd Confirmed on its source page

RWD Prodloužený dojezd

www.kia.com ·

Pohon: RWD - Pohon zadních kol

awd Confirmed on its source page

AWD

www.kia.com ·

Pohon: AWD - Pohon všech kol

rwd Confirmed on its source page

62,9kWh - 170 ch - RWD (428 km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT));

www.kia.com ·

| 62,9kWh - 170 ch - RWD (428 km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT)); | € 49.990,00 | - | - |

rwd Confirmed on its source page

84 kWh - 229 ch - RWD (582 km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT));

www.kia.com ·

| 84 kWh - 229 ch - RWD (582 km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT)); | € 53.990,00 | € 57.290,00 | € 63.290,00 |

awd Confirmed on its source page

84 kWh - 325 ch - AWD (546 km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT));

www.kia.com ·

| 84 kWh - 325 ch - AWD (546 km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT)); | - | - | € 66.790,00 |

rwd Confirmed on its source page

62,9kWh - 170 pk - RWD (428 km) (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));

www.kia.com ·

62,9kWh - 170 pk - RWD (428 km) (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));

rwd Confirmed on its source page

84 kWh - 229 pk - RWD (582 km) (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));

www.kia.com ·

84 kWh - 229 pk - RWD (582 km) (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));

awd Confirmed on its source page

84 kWh - 325 pk - AWD (546 km) (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));

www.kia.com ·

84 kWh - 325 pk - AWD (546 km) (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT LINE - Automatique

www.kia.com ·

Puissance maxi KW (ch) 239 kW (325 ch)

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT

www.kia.com ·

84 kWh - 609 pk - AWD (450 km) (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT));

awd Confirmed on its source page

84 kWh - 609 ch - AWD (450km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT));

www.kia.com ·

84 kWh - 609 ch - AWD (450km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT));

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT AWD

www.kia.com ·

AWD - fyrhjulsdrift

awd Confirmed on its source page

AWD GT-line · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

구동방식 AWD(사륜구동)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

2WD Light · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

구동방식 RWD(후륜구동)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

2WD Light · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

구동방식 RWD(후륜구동)

awd Confirmed on its source page

GT 4WD

www.kia.com ·

구동방식 AWD(사륜구동)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

**77.4 kWh RWD** * included * not included

awd Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD

www.kia.com ·

**77.4 kWh AWD** * not included * included

rwd Confirmed on its source page

'Air' 84.0kWh 225bhp 1-speed Auto (RWD)

www.kia.com ·

'Air' 84.0kWh 225bhp 1-speed Auto (RWD) | 0 | 361 | 34E | £37,329.17 | £7,465.83 | £44,795.00 | £10 | £55.00 | £775 | £45,635 | £45,570 | 3%

rwd Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line' 84.0kWh 225bhp 1-speed Auto (RWD)

www.kia.com ·

'GT-Line' 84.0kWh 225bhp 1-speed Auto (RWD) | 0 | 361 | 35E | £39,829.17 | £7,965.83 | £47,795.00 | £10 | £55.00 | £775 | £48,635 | £48,570 | 3%

awd Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line' 84.0kWh 320bhp 1-speed Auto (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

'GT-Line' 84.0kWh 320bhp 1-speed Auto (AWD) | 0 | 339 | 40E | £42,745.83 | £8,549.17 | £51,295.00 | £10 | £55.00 | £775 | £52,135 | £52,070 | 3%

rwd Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 225bhp 1-speed Auto (RWD)

www.kia.com ·

'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 225bhp 1-speed Auto (RWD) | 0 | 347 | 37E | £44,079.17 | £8,815.83 | £52,895.00 | £10 | £55.00 | £775 | £53,735 | £53,670 | 3%

rwd Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 225bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (RWD)

www.kia.com ·

'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 225bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (RWD) | 0 | 347 | 37E | £44,870.83 | £8,974.17 | £53,845.00 | £10 | £55.00 | £775 | £54,685 | £54,620 | 3%

awd Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 320bhp 1-speed Auto (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 320bhp 1-speed Auto (AWD) | 0 | 324 | 40E | £46,995.83 | £9,399.17 | £56,395.00 | £10 | £55.00 | £775 | £57,235 | £57,170 | 3%

awd Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 320bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 320bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (AWD) | 0 | 324 | 40E | £47,787.50 | £9,557.50 | £57,345.00 | £10 | £55.00 | £775 | £58,185 | £58,120 | 3%

awd Confirmed on its source page

GT

www.kia.com ·

448kW 구동 모터(전륜 166kW/후륜 282kW 듀얼 모터 4WD)

awd Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 84.0kWh 641bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

AWD Dual Motor

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Light

www.kia.com ·

傳動系統 RWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Air

www.kia.com ·

傳動系統 RWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

GT-line

www.kia.com ·

傳動系統 RWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

EV6

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Drive System Rear Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Deluxe

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Deluxe Drive System All Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Deluxe Drive System All Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Deluxe Drive System All Wheel Drive

fwd Confirmed on its source page

EV6

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Drive Type FWD (Single Motor)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line Long Range

www.kia.com ·

GT-Line Long Range Drivetrain Rear Wheel Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

Kia EV6 GT - 5 -Sitzer

www.kia.com ·

84,0 KWH/AT/AWD/650 (Elektro , SAT Electric);

rwd Confirmed on its source page

62,9 KWH/AT/RWD/170

www.kia.com ·

62,9 KWH/AT/RWD/170 (Elektro , SAT Electric);

rwd Confirmed on its source page

84,0 KWH/AT/RWD/229

www.kia.com ·

84,0 KWH/AT/RWD/229 (Elektro , SAT Electric);

awd Confirmed on its source page

84,0 KWH/AT/AWD/326

www.kia.com ·

84,0 KWH/AT/AWD/326 (Elektro , SAT Electric);

rwd Confirmed on its source page

RWD 62,9 kWh (170CV) (EV , Eléctrico); 168,1 KW

www.kia.com ·

RWD 62,9 kWh (170CV) (EV , Eléctrico); 168,1 KW

rwd Confirmed on its source page

RWD 84 kWh (229CV) (EV , Eléctrico); 168,1 KW

www.kia.com ·

RWD 84 kWh (229CV) (EV , Eléctrico); 168,1 KW

awd Confirmed on its source page

AWD 84 kWh (325CV) (EV , Eléctrico); 239,3 KW

www.kia.com ·

AWD 84 kWh (325CV) (EV , Eléctrico); 239,3 KW

awd Confirmed on its source page

AWD 84 kWh (650 CV) (EV , Eléctrico); 470 KW

www.kia.com ·

AWD 84 kWh (650 CV) (EV , Eléctrico); 470 KW

rwd Confirmed on its source page

62,9kWh - 170 ch - RWD (428 km)

www.kia.com ·

62,9kWh - 170 ch - RWD (428 km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT));

rwd Confirmed on its source page

84 kWh - 229 ch - RWD (582 km)

www.kia.com ·

84 kWh - 229 ch - RWD (582 km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT));

awd Confirmed on its source page

84 kWh - 325 ch - AWD (546 km)

www.kia.com ·

84 kWh - 325 ch - AWD (546 km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT));

rwd Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD

www.kiamedia.com ·

Drive type: RWD

Efficiency (city)

15.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 RWD (Standard Range) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 136 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD (Long Range) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 116 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

15.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 RWD (Long Range) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 134 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

24.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD GT · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 85 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

15.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 136 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

15.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 134 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch tires) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 120 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch tires) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 106 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

15.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 134 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 106 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD GT · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 88 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

15.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 136 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 120 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 106 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 128 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

24.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD GT · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 87 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 128 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 128 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 128 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 106 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

24.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD GT · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 87 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Kia,"EV6 Land AWD (19"" Wheels)",Sport utility vehicle: Small,239,A1,B,18.0,22.0,19.9,2.0,2.5,2.2,475,0,10,10,8.8

16.4 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range RWD · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Kia,EV6 Wind,Sport utility vehicle: Small,168,A1,B,16.4,20.8,18.4,1.8,2.3,2.1,513,0,10,10,9

19.7 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Kia,"EV6 Land AWD (20"" Wheels)",Sport utility vehicle: Small,239,A1,B,19.7,23.7,21.5,2.2,2.7,2.4,435,0,10,10,8.9

24.7 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD GT · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2023,Kia,EV6 GT AWD,Station wagon: Small,430,A1,B,24.7,28.4,26.4,2.8,3.2,3.0,332,0,10,10,8.9

18 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD (Long Range) · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2022,Kia,EV6 Long Range AWD,Station wagon: Small,239,A1,B,18.0,22.4,19.9,2.0,2.5,2.2,441,0,10,10,8.4

23.6 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD GT · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2024,Kia,EV6 GT AWD,Sport utility vehicle: Small,430,A1,B,23.6,27.3,25.5,2.7,3.1,2.8,351,0,10,10,7.7

17.86 kwh/100km Collected

EV6 Long Range AWD (77.4 kWh, 19-inch, MY2022)

www.kia.com ·

16.42 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50214: 2026 Kia EV6 Long Range RWD, city 26.427 kWh/100 mi

Efficiency (highway)

20.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 RWD (Long Range) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 101 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 RWD (Standard Range) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 100 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD (Long Range) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 94 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

28.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD GT · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 74 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch tires) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 98 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 100 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 101 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

24.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch tires) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 86 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 101 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 100 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

24.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 86 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

27.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD GT · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 77 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 98 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 101 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 89 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 103 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 95 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

26.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD GT · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 79 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 101 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 89 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 103 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 95 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

26.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD GT · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 79 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.4 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD (Long Range) · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2022,Kia,EV6 Long Range AWD,Station wagon: Small,239,A1,B,18.0,22.4,19.9,2.0,2.5,2.2,441,0,10,10,8.4

23.7 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Kia,"EV6 Land AWD (20"" Wheels)",Sport utility vehicle: Small,239,A1,B,19.7,23.7,21.5,2.2,2.7,2.4,435,0,10,10,8.9

27.3 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD GT · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2024,Kia,EV6 GT AWD,Sport utility vehicle: Small,430,A1,B,23.6,27.3,25.5,2.7,3.1,2.8,351,0,10,10,7.7

28.4 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD GT · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2023,Kia,EV6 GT AWD,Station wagon: Small,430,A1,B,24.7,28.4,26.4,2.8,3.2,3.0,332,0,10,10,8.9

22 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Kia,"EV6 Land AWD (19"" Wheels)",Sport utility vehicle: Small,239,A1,B,18.0,22.0,19.9,2.0,2.5,2.2,475,0,10,10,8.8

20.8 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range RWD · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Kia,EV6 Wind,Sport utility vehicle: Small,168,A1,B,16.4,20.8,18.4,1.8,2.3,2.1,513,0,10,10,9

22.22 kwh/100km Collected

EV6 Long Range AWD (77.4 kWh, 19-inch, MY2022)

www.kia.com ·

20.78 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50214: 2026 Kia EV6 Long Range RWD, highway 33.4375 kWh/100 mi

Efficiency

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 RWD (Standard Range) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 RWD (Long Range) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD (Long Range) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 105 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

26.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD GT · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 79 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch tires) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 109 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch tires) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 96 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 96 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

25.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD GT · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 83 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 109 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

AWD Dual Motor 320 BHP · wltp

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

KIA,EV6 MY25,'GT-Line' 84.0kWh 320bhp AWD 1-speed auto,AT1,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),325,239,3.6,170,546,339,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,,443,713,,,,,,,,67.0,19 September 2024,

Conversion and formula: wh/km / 10

15.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

RWD 225 BHP · wltp

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

KIA,EV6 MY25,'Air' 84.0kWh 225bhp RWD 1-speed auto,AT1,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),229,168,3.9,159,582,362,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,,476,766,,,,,,,,67.0,19 September 2024,

Conversion and formula: wh/km / 10

16.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range RWD · wltp

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

KIA,EV6 MY25,'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 225bhp RWD 1-speed auto,AT1,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),229,168,3.6,169,560,348,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,,467,751,,,,,,,,67.0,19 September 2024,

Conversion and formula: wh/km / 10

19.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 106 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

25.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD GT · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 83 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 114 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 115 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 97 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 114 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 115 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 97 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

25.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD GT · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 83 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 106 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

15.9 Collected

RWD · Electric

17 Collected

AWD Dual Motor · Electric

15.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 · wltp

discodata.eea.europa.eu ·

Conversion and formula: Z / 10

17 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 · wltp

discodata.eea.europa.eu ·

Conversion and formula: Z / 10

19.9 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Kia,"EV6 Land AWD (19"" Wheels)",Sport utility vehicle: Small,239,A1,B,18.0,22.0,19.9,2.0,2.5,2.2,475,0,10,10,8.8

18.4 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range RWD · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Kia,EV6 Wind,Sport utility vehicle: Small,168,A1,B,16.4,20.8,18.4,1.8,2.3,2.1,513,0,10,10,9

25.5 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD GT · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2024,Kia,EV6 GT AWD,Sport utility vehicle: Small,430,A1,B,23.6,27.3,25.5,2.7,3.1,2.8,351,0,10,10,7.7

19.9 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD (Long Range) · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2022,Kia,EV6 Long Range AWD,Station wagon: Small,239,A1,B,18.0,22.4,19.9,2.0,2.5,2.2,441,0,10,10,8.4

21.5 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2025,Kia,"EV6 Land AWD (20"" Wheels)",Sport utility vehicle: Small,239,A1,B,19.7,23.7,21.5,2.2,2.7,2.4,435,0,10,10,8.9

26.4 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 AWD GT · epa

open.canada.ca ·

2023,Kia,EV6 GT AWD,Station wagon: Small,430,A1,B,24.7,28.4,26.4,2.8,3.2,3.0,332,0,10,10,8.9

16.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 · wltp

discodata.eea.europa.eu ·

Conversion and formula: Z / 10

16.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

EV6 · wltp

discodata.eea.europa.eu ·

Conversion and formula: Z / 10

20 kwh/100km Collected

EV6 Long Range AWD (77.4 kWh, 19-inch, MY2022)

www.kia.com ·

19.71 kwh/100km Collected

EV6 Long Range AWD (77.4 kWh, 19-inch, MY2022) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 44925: 2022 Kia EV6 AWD (Long Range) (All-Wheel Drive), combE 31.7188 kWh/100 mi (/1.609344 = kWh/100 km), range 274 mi (x1.609344 = 441.0 km = the card's EPA range)

18.38 kwh/100km Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50214: 2026 Kia EV6 Long Range RWD, combined 29.5817 kWh/100 mi

Powertrain

bev Collected

Version not stated

www.kia.com ·

bev Collected

Version not stated

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.kia.com ·

Our first BEV (battery electric vehicle) built on a new dedicated EV platform.

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.kia.com ·

Bezstarostná jízda, poháněná čistě elektrickou energií.

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.kia.com ·

EV(전기차) / 구동모터(전륜166kW,후륜282kW)

bev Confirmed on its source page

EV6

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Type Lithium Ion Polymer Battery

bev Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Deluxe

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Type Lithium Ion Polymer Battery

bev Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Type Lithium Ion Polymer Battery

bev Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Type Lithium Ion Polymer Battery

Body

crossover Collected

Model level

www.kia.com ·

crossover SUV Collected

Model level

crossover Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.kia.com ·

crossover vehicle

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.kia.com ·

EV6

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.kia.com ·

SUV

suv Confirmed on its source page

Light

www.kia.com ·

休旅車

suv Confirmed on its source page

Air

www.kia.com ·

休旅車

suv Confirmed on its source page

GT-line

www.kia.com ·

休旅車

suv Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD

www.nhtsa.gov ·

2026 KIA EV6 BEV SUV

Segment

Variants.enumerated count

7 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.kia.com ·

официальная UK Pricing table на одной странице прочитана целиком; все 7 строк Grade перечислены, пагинации нет

7 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.kia.com ·

One OEM price page contains the complete trim selector and seven trim sections; the read shows no pagination or show-more for the listing.

Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

RWD 225 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay™ & Android Auto™**

standard Confirmed on its source page

AWD Dual Motor 320 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay™ & Android Auto™**

standard Collected

Light

www.kia.com ·

* Apple CarPlay® inalámbrico y Android Auto™ inalámbrico*

standard Confirmed on its source page

Light

www.kia.com ·

Standard Wireless Apple CarPlay® and Wireless Android Auto™ allow you to bring along many of your must-have apps

option Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT

www.kia.com ·

| Infotainment 12.3" Nav DAB met Apple CarPlay® & Android Auto™, Kia Connect en TMS | opcional / paquete opcional [Close](https://www.kia.com/be/nl/modellen/ev6-gt/specificaties/#) | |

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT AWD

www.kia.com ·

Trådlös Apple CarPlay™ och Android Auto™

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT

www.kia.com ·

12.3인치 내비게이션(기아 커넥트, 폰 프로젝션, 인카페이먼트)

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 84.0kWh 641bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay™ & Android Auto™**✓

standard Confirmed on its source page

Light

www.kia.com ·

支援Apple CarPlay™ / Android Auto™●支援Apple CarPlay™ / Android Auto™●支援Apple CarPlay™ / Android Auto™●

standard Confirmed on its source page

Air

www.kia.com ·

支援Apple CarPlay™ / Android Auto™●支援Apple CarPlay™ / Android Auto™●支援Apple CarPlay™ / Android Auto™●

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-line

www.kia.com ·

支援Apple CarPlay™ / Android Auto™●支援Apple CarPlay™ / Android Auto™●支援Apple CarPlay™ / Android Auto™●

option Confirmed on its source page

Kia EV6 GT - 5 -Sitzer

www.kia.com ·

12,3" Navigationssystem, DAB+, Apple CarPlay™, Android Auto™, Kia Connect | opcional / paquete opcional [Close](https://www.kia.com/at/modelle/ev6-gt/specifications/#) |

standard Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD

www.kiamedia.com ·

12.3-inch navigation display with Android Auto, Apple CarPlay; standard on Light Long Range

Apple CarPlay

standard Confirmed on its source page

RWD 225 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay™ & Android Auto™**

standard Confirmed on its source page

AWD Dual Motor 320 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay™ & Android Auto™**

standard Collected

Light

www.kia.com ·

* Apple CarPlay® inalámbrico y Android Auto™ inalámbrico*

standard Confirmed on its source page

Light

www.kia.com ·

Standard Wireless Apple CarPlay® and Wireless Android Auto™ allow you to bring along many of your must-have apps

option Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT

www.kia.com ·

| Infotainment 12.3" Nav DAB met Apple CarPlay® & Android Auto™, Kia Connect en TMS | opcional / paquete opcional [Close](https://www.kia.com/be/nl/modellen/ev6-gt/specificaties/#) | |

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT AWD

www.kia.com ·

Trådlös Apple CarPlay™ och Android Auto™

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT

www.kia.com ·

12.3인치 내비게이션(기아 커넥트, 폰 프로젝션, 인카페이먼트)

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 84.0kWh 641bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

Wireless Apple CarPlay™ & Android Auto™**✓

standard Confirmed on its source page

Light

www.kia.com ·

支援Apple CarPlay™ / Android Auto™●支援Apple CarPlay™ / Android Auto™●支援Apple CarPlay™ / Android Auto™●

standard Confirmed on its source page

Air

www.kia.com ·

支援Apple CarPlay™ / Android Auto™●支援Apple CarPlay™ / Android Auto™●支援Apple CarPlay™ / Android Auto™●

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-line

www.kia.com ·

支援Apple CarPlay™ / Android Auto™●支援Apple CarPlay™ / Android Auto™●支援Apple CarPlay™ / Android Auto™●

option Confirmed on its source page

Kia EV6 GT - 5 -Sitzer

www.kia.com ·

12,3" Navigationssystem, DAB+, Apple CarPlay™, Android Auto™, Kia Connect | opcional / paquete opcional [Close](https://www.kia.com/at/modelle/ev6-gt/specifications/#) |

standard Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD

www.kiamedia.com ·

12.3-inch navigation display with Android Auto, Apple CarPlay; standard on Light Long Range

Heat pump

option Confirmed on its source page

'Air'

www.kia.com ·

| Heat Pump | - | - | OPT

option Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line'

www.kia.com ·

| Heat Pump | - | - | OPT

option Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S'

www.kia.com ·

| Heat Pump | - | - | OPT

absent Confirmed on its source page

RWD 225 BHP

www.kia.com ·

| Heat Pump | - | - | OPT

option Confirmed on its source page

AWD Dual Motor 320 BHP

www.kia.com ·

| Heat Pump | - | - | OPT

standard Confirmed on its source page

Light Long Range

www.kia.com ·

Incluye tracción en las cuatro ruedas (e-AWD) con motor dual, 320 hp y 446 lb.-ft. de torque, batería de autonomía extendida de 84.0 kWh, volante calefaccionado, asientos traseros exteriores calefaccionados y bomba de calor.

standard Confirmed on its source page

Wind

www.kia.com ·

Incluye tracción en las cuatro ruedas (e-AWD) con motor dual, 320 hp y 446 lb.-ft. de torque, batería de autonomía extendida de 84.0 kWh, volante calefaccionado, asientos traseros exteriores calefaccionados y bomba de calor.

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

Dual motor all-wheel drive (AWD) w/ heat pump that can help preserve electric range in cold weather

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT

www.kia.com ·

Värmepump (i elbilar)

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD

www.kia.com ·

Tracción en las cuatro ruedas (AWD) con motor dual y bomba de calor que puede ayudar a preservar la autonomía eléctrica en climas fríos.

option Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

Incluye tracción en las cuatro ruedas (e-AWD) con motor dual, 320 hp y 446 lb.-ft. de torque, ruedas de aleación de 20 pulgadas con acabado negro, volante deportivo de fondo plano calefaccionado en SynTex del GT-Line, asientos traseros exteriores calefaccionados y bomba de calor.

standard Confirmed on its source page

AWD GT-line · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

히트 펌프

standard Confirmed on its source page

2WD Light · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

히트 펌프

standard Confirmed on its source page

2WD Light · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

히트 펌프

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT 4WD

www.kia.com ·

84.0kWh 리튬이온 배터리, 400V/800V 멀티 충전 시스템, 회생제동 브레이크 시스템, 랙 구동형 전동식 파워스티어링(R-MDPS), 주행모드 통합제어 시스템, 히트 펌프, 배터리 히팅 시스템, 실외 V2L 커넥터, 실내 V2L 콘센트

standard Confirmed on its source page

Elegance

www.kia.com ·

* Isı Pompası

option Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 225bhp 1-speed Auto (RWD)

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump pack Available for 'GT-Line S' models - £950 (Including VAT)

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 225bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (RWD)

www.kia.com ·

'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 225bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (RWD)

option Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 320bhp 1-speed Auto (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump pack Available for 'GT-Line S' models - £950 (Including VAT)

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 320bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 320bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (AWD)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[히트 펌프]

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[히트 펌프]

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[히트 펌프]

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[히트 펌프]

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[히트 펌프]

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[히트 펌프]

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

[히트 펌프]

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT

www.kia.com ·

[히트 펌프](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev6-gt/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 84.0kWh 641bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

Heat Pump✓

absent Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD

www.kiamedia.com ·

Heat Pump row: Light Long Range is optional (O), not standard

Heated seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

'Air'

www.kia.com ·

Front Heated Seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line'

www.kia.com ·

Front Heated Seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S'

www.kia.com ·

Front Heated Seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

RWD 225 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Front Heated Seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

AWD Dual Motor 320 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Front Heated Seats

standard Collected

Light

www.kia.com ·

* Asientos delanteros calefaccionados*

standard Confirmed on its source page

Light

www.kia.com ·

Power Driver's Seat, Heated Front Seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

Heated & ventilated front row seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

Earth

www.kia.com ·

Vyhřívaná přední sedadla

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD

www.kia.com ·

Asientos delanteros calefaccionados y ventilados

option Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT

www.kia.com ·

| Verwarmde Zetels - Voor- (3 Niveaus) en achteraan (buitenste zetels) (2 Niveaus) | opcional / paquete opcional [Close](https://www.kia.com/be/nl/modellen/ev6-gt/specificaties/#) | |

option Confirmed on its source page

Light Long Range

www.kia.com ·

Incluye tracción en las cuatro ruedas (e-AWD) con motor dual, 320 hp y 446 lb.-ft. de torque, batería de autonomía extendida de 84.0 kWh, volante calefaccionado, asientos traseros exteriores calefaccionados y bomba de calor.

option Confirmed on its source page

Wind

www.kia.com ·

Incluye tracción en las cuatro ruedas (e-AWD) con motor dual, 320 hp y 446 lb.-ft. de torque, batería de autonomía extendida de 84.0 kWh, volante calefaccionado, asientos traseros exteriores calefaccionados y bomba de calor.

option Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

Incluye tracción en las cuatro ruedas (e-AWD) con motor dual, 320 hp y 446 lb.-ft. de torque, ruedas de aleación de 20 pulgadas con acabado negro, volante deportivo de fondo plano calefaccionado en SynTex del GT-Line, asientos traseros exteriores calefaccionados y bomba de calor.

standard Confirmed on its source page

AWD GT-line · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

1열 열선시트

standard Confirmed on its source page

2WD Light · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

1열 열선시트

standard Confirmed on its source page

2WD Light · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

1열 열선시트

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT 4WD

www.kia.com ·

1열 파워시트, 1열 열선/통풍시트, 2열 6:4 폴딩시트(리클라이닝), 2열 높이조절식 헤드레스트, 2열 센터 암레스트, 1열 시트벨트 높이조절장치, 2열 리모트 폴딩 레버, 2열 열선시트

standard Confirmed on its source page

Elegance

www.kia.com ·

* Isıtmalı Ön ve Arka Koltuklar

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[1열 열선시트]

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[1열 열선시트]

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[1열 열선시트]

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[1열 열선시트]

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

[1열 열선시트]

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT

www.kia.com ·

[1열 열선/통풍시트](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev6-gt/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 84.0kWh 641bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

Front Heated Seats✓

standard Confirmed on its source page

Light

www.kia.com ·

座椅加熱功能●雙前座 座椅加熱功能●雙前座

standard Confirmed on its source page

Air

www.kia.com ·

座椅加熱功能●雙前座 座椅加熱功能●雙前座

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-line

www.kia.com ·

座椅加熱功能●雙前座 座椅加熱功能●雙前座

absent Confirmed on its source page

EV6

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Front and Rear Seats Warmer -

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Deluxe

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Deluxe Front and Rear Seats Warmer ●

option Confirmed on its source page

Kia EV6 GT - 5 -Sitzer

www.kia.com ·

| Sitzheizung, vorne und hinten | opcional / paquete opcional [Close](https://www.kia.com/at/modelle/ev6-gt/specifications/#) |

standard Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD

www.kia.com ·

Light Long Range top features: Heated Front Seats

Heated steering wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

'Air'

www.kia.com ·

Heated Steering Wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line'

www.kia.com ·

Heated Steering Wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT-Line S'

www.kia.com ·

Heated Steering Wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

RWD 225 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Heated Steering Wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

AWD Dual Motor 320 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Heated Steering Wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

Heated rear outboard seats & steering wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

Earth

www.kia.com ·

Vyhřívaný volant

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT

www.kia.com ·

Rattvärme

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line AWD

www.kia.com ·

Asientos traseros exteriores calefaccionados y volante calefaccionado

option Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT

www.kia.com ·

| Stuurwiel - Verwarmbaar | opcional / paquete opcional [Close](https://www.kia.com/be/nl/modellen/ev6-gt/specificaties/#) | |

option Confirmed on its source page

Light Long Range

www.kia.com ·

Incluye tracción en las cuatro ruedas (e-AWD) con motor dual, 320 hp y 446 lb.-ft. de torque, batería de autonomía extendida de 84.0 kWh, volante calefaccionado, asientos traseros exteriores calefaccionados y bomba de calor.

option Confirmed on its source page

Wind

www.kia.com ·

Incluye tracción en las cuatro ruedas (e-AWD) con motor dual, 320 hp y 446 lb.-ft. de torque, batería de autonomía extendida de 84.0 kWh, volante calefaccionado, asientos traseros exteriores calefaccionados y bomba de calor.

option Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

Incluye tracción en las cuatro ruedas (e-AWD) con motor dual, 320 hp y 446 lb.-ft. de torque, ruedas de aleación de 20 pulgadas con acabado negro, volante deportivo de fondo plano calefaccionado en SynTex del GT-Line, asientos traseros exteriores calefaccionados y bomba de calor.

standard Confirmed on its source page

AWD GT-line · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

열선 스티어링 휠

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT 4WD

www.kia.com ·

버튼시동 스마트키 시스템(원격시동 포함), 전자식 변속 다이얼, 회생제동 컨트롤 패들 쉬프트, 전자식 파킹 브레이크(오토홀드 포함), 오토 라이트 컨트롤, 열선 스티어링 휠, 독립제어 풀오토 에어컨(운전석/동승석)

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[열선 스티어링 휠]

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[열선 스티어링 휠]

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[열선 스티어링 휠]

standard Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[열선 스티어링 휠]

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

[열선 스티어링 휠]

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT

www.kia.com ·

[열선 스티어링 휠](https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev6-gt/price#none)

standard Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 84.0kWh 641bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

Heated Steering Wheel✓

standard Confirmed on its source page

Light

www.kia.com ·

方向盤加熱功能●方向盤加熱功能●方向盤加熱功能●

standard Confirmed on its source page

Air

www.kia.com ·

方向盤加熱功能●方向盤加熱功能●方向盤加熱功能●

standard Confirmed on its source page

GT-line

www.kia.com ·

方向盤加熱功能●方向盤加熱功能●方向盤加熱功能●

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV6

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Heated Steering Wheel ●

standard Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Deluxe

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Heated Steering Wheel ●

option Confirmed on its source page

Kia EV6 GT - 5 -Sitzer

www.kia.com ·

| Lenkradheizung | opcional / paquete opcional [Close](https://www.kia.com/at/modelle/ev6-gt/specifications/#) |

absent Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD

www.kiamedia.com ·

Heated steering wheel row: Light Long Range is optional (O), not standard

Unknown or unsupported N+141 form retained as source evidence

697 V Collected

nRWD 225 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Nominal Voltage (V)697 697

697 V Collected

nAWD Dual Motor 320 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Nominal Voltage (V)697 697

697 V Collected

nRWD 225 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Nominal Voltage (V)697 697

697 V Collected

nAWD Dual Motor 320 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Nominal Voltage (V)697 697

697 V Collected

nnAWD Dual Motor 320 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Nominal Voltage (V)697 697

697 V Collected

nnRWD 225 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Nominal Voltage (V)697 697

697 V Collected

nnnRWD 225 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Nominal Voltage (V)697 697

697 V Collected

nnnAWD Dual Motor 320 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Nominal Voltage (V)697 697

697 V Collected

nnnnRWD 225 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Nominal Voltage (V)697 697

697 V Collected

nnnnAWD Dual Motor 320 BHP

www.kia.com ·

Nominal Voltage (V)697 697

Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)

5 Collected

Model level

www.kia.com ·

### **NHTSA's 5-Star Safety Rating**

5 stars Collected

Model level

www.kia.com ·

Calificación de seguridad de 5 estrellas de la NHTSA

1등급 Collected

Model level

www.kia.com ·

종합 등급 (충돌안전) 인포 1등급 평가 연도 2021년

5 Collected

EV6 Long Range AWD (77.4 kWh, 19-inch, MY2022)

www.euroncap.com ·

5 Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD

api.nhtsa.gov ·

NHTSA 2026 KIA EV6 SUV BEV RWD: OverallRating 5

Availability

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Light

www.kia.com ·

## Choose from 4 Trims

on sale Collected

EV6 Long Range AWD (77.4 kWh, 19-inch, MY2022)

www.kia.com ·

2026 EV6; View Inventory and Build Yours.

Power out to devices (V2L)

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT

www.kia.com ·

Feel free to utilize the hassle-free and portable electricity supply up to 3.6kW with V2L.

V2l

true Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (77.4 kWh, 19-inch, MY2022)

www.kiamedia.com ·

true Collected

EV6 Long Range AWD (77.4 kWh, 19-inch, MY2022)

www.kiamedia.com ·

Vehicle-to-Load (V2L) external port is standard on the GT-Line trim.

false Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD

www.kiamedia.com ·

2nd row vehicle to load (V2L) outlet: not equipped on Light Long Range

Efficiency (real)

19.3 kwh/100km Collected

EV6 Long Range AWD (77.4 kWh, 19-inch, MY2022)

www.autozeitung.de ·

Airbags

8 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (77.4 kWh, 19-inch, MY2022)

www.kia.com ·

7 Collected

EV6 Long Range AWD (77.4 kWh, 19-inch, MY2022)

www.kiamedia.com ·

Dual front advanced airbags; dual front seat-mounted side airbags; full-length side curtain airbags; driver's knee airbag (2+2+2+1).

9 Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD

www.kiamedia.com ·

Standard rows: dual front, front side, rear side, full-length curtain, driver's knee airbags