SuliHuliSuliHuli

Battery

77.4 Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.kiamedia.com ·

84 kwh Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD · unstated

www.kiamedia.com ·

Battery Energy (kWh): 84.0 kWh

Battery (gross)

84 Collected

AWD Dual Motor

84 Collected

RWD

84 Confirmed on its source page

Light Long Range · gross

www.kia.com ·

Larger Extended Range Battery (84.0 kWh)

58 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 · gross

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Battery Nominal Storage Capacity * (kWh) 58

77.4 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Deluxe · gross

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Deluxe Battery Nominal Storage Capacity * (kWh) 77.4

77.4 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT-Line · gross

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Deluxe Battery Nominal Storage Capacity * (kWh) 77.4

77.4 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT · gross

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Deluxe Battery Nominal Storage Capacity * (kWh) 77.4

Chemistry

li ion Confirmed on its source page

RWD 225 BHP

www.kia.com ·

| Battery | 84.0kWh Li-ion polymer battery

li ion Confirmed on its source page

AWD Dual Motor 320 BHP

www.kia.com ·

| Battery | 84.0kWh Li-ion polymer battery

li ion Confirmed on its source page

GT 4WD

www.kia.com ·

배터리 종류 리튬이온(SK온)

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[63.0kWh 리튬이온 배터리]

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[84.0kWh 리튬이온 배터리]

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[63.0kWh 리튬이온 배터리]

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[84.0kWh 리튬이온 배터리]

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[63.0kWh 리튬이온 배터리]

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Version named in Korean by the source

www.kia.com ·

[84.0kWh 리튬이온 배터리]

li ion Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line · name as listed in Korean

www.kia.com ·

[84.0kWh 리튬이온 배터리]

li ion Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 84.0kWh 641bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (AWD)

www.kia.com ·

Battery 84.0kWh Li-ion polymer battery

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Light

www.kia.com ·

電池型式 鋰離子電池

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Air

www.kia.com ·

電池型式 鋰離子電池

li ion Confirmed on its source page

GT-line

www.kia.com ·

電池型式 鋰離子電池

nmc Confirmed on its source page

4WD (GT)

www.kia.com ·

배터리셀 주요원료 NCM

li ion Confirmed on its source page

EV6

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Type Lithium Ion Polymer Battery

li ion Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Deluxe

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Type Lithium Ion Polymer Battery

li ion Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Type Lithium Ion Polymer Battery

li ion Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Type Lithium Ion Polymer Battery

li ion Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD

www.kiamedia.com ·

Battery Type: Lithium Ion Battery

Battery warranty (years)

10 y Collected

Model level

www.kia.com ·

Kia’s 10-year/100,000-mile Limited Battery and EV System Warranty.

Original value: 10 years

7 y Collected

Model level

www.kia.com ·

Na tyto akumulátory se vztahuje záruka Kia po dobu 7 let od původní registrace vozidla, nebo 160 000 km (podle toho, co nastane dříve).

Original value: 7 years

7 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.kia.com ·

Na tyto akumulátory se vztahuje záruka Kia po dobu 7 let od původní registrace vozidla, nebo 160 000 km (podle toho, co nastane dříve).

10 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.kia.com ·

Kia’s 10-year/100,000-mile Limited Battery and EV System Warranty.

10 y Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD

www.kia.com ·

EV Battery Coverage: 10 years or 100,000 miles

Battery (gross or net not stated)

84 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT AWD

www.kia.com ·

Battery pack: 84 kWh

Battery warranty (distance)

160000 km Collected

EV6 Long Range AWD (77.4 kWh, 19-inch, MY2022)

m.members.kia.com ·

160934 km Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD

www.kia.com ·

EV Battery Coverage: 10 years or 100,000 miles