Kia EV6
Version: 2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWDprice: United States trimschecked
- Crossover
- in production
- Release 2021
$37,900
from · MSRP · United States
319 mi
EPA range
78/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Kia EV6 is a 5-seat electric crossover. Range: 319 mi EPA for the EV6 Long Range RWD. 10-80 %: about 20 min. Price: from $37,900 MSRP for the 2026 EV6 Light SR RWD in the United States.
- Battery
- 58 kWhversion not named
- DC peak
- 240 kW
- Power
- 168 kW
- 0–60 mph
- 7.3 s
- Drive
- RWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 17.3 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 10 years · 100,000 mi
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at $37,900 MSRP in the United States for the 2026 EV6 Light SR RWD; the 2026 GT-Line AWD is $53,000.
United States
from$37,900
2026 EV6 Light SR RWDMSRP US
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 EV6 Light SR RWDlowest | $37,900 | |
| 2026 EV6 Light LR RWD | $41,200+$3,300 | +$3,300 |
| 2026 EV6 Wind RWD | $44,800+$6,900 | +$6,900 |
| 2026 EV6 Light LR AWD | $45,200+$7,300 | +$7,300 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Show all 7 listings
| 2026 GT-Line RWD | $48,700+$10,800 | +$10,800 |
| 2026 EV6 Wind AWD | $48,800+$10,900 | +$10,900 |
| 2026 GT-Line AWD | $53,000+$15,100 | +$15,100 |
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- United States · Canada · European Union · United Kingdom
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- United States · Austria · Belgium · Czechia · Ecuador · Hong Kong SAR China · India · Laos · Lebanon · Luxembourg · Mauritius · Morocco · Netherlands · Oman · Philippines · Poland · South Korea · Spain · Sweden · Taiwan · Türkiye · United Kingdom
Dealer, market and older prices (4)
Market (new) (4)from $37,900
| Trim | Market (new)vs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| Lightlowest | $37,900 | |
| Light Long Range | $41,200+$3,300 | +$3,300 |
| Wind | $44,800+$6,900 | +$6,900 |
| GT-Line | $48,700+$10,800 | +$10,800 |
Other markets (7)
United Kingdom£44,795 - £60,0358
Latest:
- 'Air' 84.0kWh 225bhp 1-speed Auto (RWD) · Market (new) · £44,795
- 'GT-Line' 84.0kWh 225bhp 1-speed Auto (RWD) · Market (new) · £47,795
- 'GT-Line' 84.0kWh 320bhp 1-speed Auto (AWD) · Market (new) · £51,295
- 'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 225bhp 1-speed Auto (RWD) · Market (new) · £52,895
- 'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 225bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (RWD) · Market (new) · £53,845
- 'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 320bhp 1-speed Auto (AWD) · Market (new) · £56,395
- 'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 320bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (AWD) · Market (new) · £57,345
- EV6 GT AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since£60,035
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated32
Latest:
- 62,9 KWH/AT/RWD/170 · Market (new) · · may have changed since38,290 Currency not stated
- 84,0 KWH/AT/RWD/229 · Market (new) · · may have changed since41,890 Currency not stated
- 'Air' 84.0kWh 225bhp 1-speed Auto (RWD) · MSRP · · may have changed since44,795 Currency not stated
- 84,0 KWH/AT/AWD/326 · Market (new) · · may have changed since45,790 Currency not stated
- 'GT-Line' 84.0kWh 225bhp 1-speed Auto (RWD) · MSRP · · may have changed since47,795 Currency not stated
- 'GT-Line' 84.0kWh 320bhp 1-speed Auto (AWD) · MSRP · · may have changed since51,295 Currency not stated
- 'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 225bhp 1-speed Auto (RWD) · MSRP · · may have changed since52,895 Currency not stated
- 'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 225bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (RWD) · MSRP · · may have changed since53,845 Currency not stated
- 'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 320bhp 1-speed Auto (AWD) · MSRP · · may have changed since56,395 Currency not stated
- 'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 320bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (AWD) · MSRP · · may have changed since57,345 Currency not stated
- 'GT' 84.0kWh 641bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (AWD) · MSRP · · may have changed since59,195 Currency not stated
- 'GT' 84.0kWh 641bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (AWD) · Market (new) · · may have changed since60,035 Currency not stated
- Kia EV6 GT - 5 -Sitzer · Market (new) · · may have changed since73,990 Currency not stated
- EV6 GT LINE - Automatique · Market (new) · · may have changed since689,000 Currency not stated
- EV6 GT - Automatique · Market (new) · · may have changed since779,000 Currency not stated
- GT-Line · MSRP · · may have changed since6,096,638 Currency not stated
- GT · Market (new) · · may have changed since73,210,000 Currency not stated
- 62,9kWh - 170 ch - RWD (428 km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT)); · Market (new) · · may have changed since49,990 Currency not stated
- 62,9kWh - 170 pk - RWD (428 km) (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT)); · Market (new) · · may have changed since49,990 Currency not stated
- 84 kWh - Long range - RWD - 229ps (EV , Automatic); · Market (new) · · may have changed since50,525 Currency not stated
- 84 kWh - 229 ch - RWD (582 km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT)); · Market (new) · · may have changed since53,990 Currency not stated
- 84 kWh - 229 pk - RWD (582 km) (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT)); · MSRP · · may have changed since53,990 Currency not stated
- 84 kWh - 229 pk - RWD (582 km) (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT)); · Market (new) · · may have changed since53,990 Currency not stated
- 84 kWh - 325 ch - AWD (546 km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT)); · Market (new) · · may have changed since66,790 Currency not stated
- 84 kWh - 325 pk - AWD (546 km) (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT)); · MSRP · · may have changed since66,790 Currency not stated
- 84 kWh - 325 pk - AWD (546 km) (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT)); · Market (new) · · may have changed since66,790 Currency not stated
- 84 kWh - 609 ch - AWD (450km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT)); · MSRP · · may have changed since73,790 Currency not stated
- 84 kWh - 609 ch - AWD (450km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT)); · Market (new) · · may have changed since73,790 Currency not stated
- EV6 GT · Market (new) · · may have changed since73,790 Currency not stated
- Air · Market (new) · · may have changed since1,079,980 Currency not stated
- Earth · Market (new) · · may have changed since1,264,980 Currency not stated
- GT-Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since1,349,980 Currency not stated
Market not stated · EUR€68,4951
Latest:
- EV6 GT · MSRP · · may have changed since€68,495
Market not stated · GBP£44,795 - £60,0358
Latest:
- 'Air' 84.0kWh 225bhp 1-speed Auto (RWD) · Market (new) · £44,795
- 'GT-Line' 84.0kWh 225bhp 1-speed Auto (RWD) · Market (new) · £47,795
- 'GT-Line' 84.0kWh 320bhp 1-speed Auto (AWD) · Market (new) · £51,295
- 'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 225bhp 1-speed Auto (RWD) · Market (new) · £52,895
- 'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 225bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (RWD) · Market (new) · £53,845
- 'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 320bhp 1-speed Auto (AWD) · Market (new) · £56,395
- 'GT-Line S' 84.0kWh 320bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (AWD) · Market (new) · £57,345
- EV6 GT AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since£60,035
Market not stated · KRW₩43,600,000 - ₩73,210,00019
Latest:
- 라이트 스탠다드 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩43,600,000
- 스탠다드 2WD · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩43,600,000
- 스탠다드 2WD Light · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩43,600,000
- 라이트 스탠다드 · MSRP · · may have changed since₩45,870,000
- 라이트 롱레인지 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩47,600,000
- 롱레인지 2WD Light · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩47,600,000
- 에어 스탠다드 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩48,600,000
- 라이트 롱레인지 · MSRP · · may have changed since₩50,080,000
- 에어 스탠다드 · MSRP · · may have changed since₩51,130,000
- 어스 스탠다드 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩52,600,000
- 에어 롱레인지 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩52,600,000
- 어스 스탠다드 · MSRP · · may have changed since₩55,330,000
- 에어 롱레인지 · MSRP · · may have changed since₩55,330,000
- 어스 롱레인지 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩56,600,000
- GT-Line 롱레인지 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩57,200,000
- 어스 롱레인지 · MSRP · · may have changed since₩59,540,000
- 롱레인지 AWD GT-line · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩59,670,000
- GT-Line 롱레인지 · MSRP · · may have changed since₩60,170,000
- 4WD (GT) · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩73,210,000
Market not stated · SEKSEK 771,4001
Latest:
- EV6 GT · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceSEK 771,400
Market not stated · USD$37,900 - $53,00011
Latest:
- Light · Market (new) · · may have changed since$37,900
- Light Long Range · Market (new) · · may have changed since$41,200
- Wind · Market (new) · · may have changed since$44,800
- GT-Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since$48,700
- 2026 EV6 Light SR RWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$37,900
- 2026 EV6 Light LR RWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$41,200
- 2026 EV6 Wind RWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$44,800
- 2026 EV6 Light LR AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$45,200
- 2026 GT-Line RWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$48,700
- 2026 EV6 Wind AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$48,800
- 2026 GT-Line AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$53,000
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- Everyday#15 of 80 in the US78#15 of 80 in the US
- Long range#13 of 80 in the US78#13 of 80 in the US
- Family#30 of 80 in the US77#30 of 80 in the US
All rankings (4)
- 57#41 of 49 in the US
Take it if
- you want a long range car
- you drive long distances - it fast-charges quickly (not verified)
Look elsewhere if
- you want a performance car
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
319 mi on the official EPA test.
319 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- 361 mi
- On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
- ~367 mi (our estimate)
- Heat pump
- not available
How long does it take to charge?
10 minutes of fast charging add about 112 mi.
20 min
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 240 kW
- Onboard AC charger
- 10.9 kW
- Charge time (240 V)
- 9 h
- Voltage (800-volt class)
- 697 V
What does it cost to run?
~$5.03 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 30 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, nearest in the Everyday ranking - none of them has a price in this currency yet.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- $37,900
- Range
- 319 mi
- 10-80 %
- 20 min
- Score
- 78
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AINeta UScore45- Price from
- no data
- Range
- no data
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 45
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIAiways U6Score43- Price from
- no data
- Range
- no data
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 43
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AISmart #1Score42- Price from
- Range
- 261 mi
- 10-80 %
- 30 min
- Score
- 42
Which versions are there?
Versions known 25Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
- the source named it in another language
named version2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD
not verified yet
| Version | Drive | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|
| EV6 AWD (Long Range)provisional | AWD | 274miEPA | 239kW |
| EV6 RWD (Long Range)provisional | RWD | 310miEPA | - |
| EV6 RWD (Standard Range)provisional | RWD | 232miEPA | - |
| EV6 AWD GTprovisional | AWD | 231miEPA | 430kW |
| EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch tires)provisional | AWD | 282miEPA | - |
| EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch tires)provisional | AWD | 252miEPA | - |
| EV6 Long Range RWDprovisional | RWD | 319miEPA | 168kW |
| EV6 Standard Range RWDprovisional | RWD | 237miEPA | - |
| EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch Wheels)provisional | AWD | 295miEPA | 239kW |
| EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch Wheels)provisional | AWD | 270miEPA | 239kW |
| Lightprovisional | RWD | 237miEPA | - |
| 'GT' 84.0kWh 641bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (AWD)provisional | AWD | - | - |
| 84 kWh - 609 ch - AWD (450km) (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT));provisional | AWD | 280miWLTP | - |
| Airprovisional | RWD | - | - |
| EV6 Deluxeprovisional | AWD | 328miWLTP | - |
| EV6 GTprovisional | AWD | 280miWLTP | - |
| EV6 GT LINE - Automatiqueprovisional | AWD | - | 239kW |
| EV6 GT-Lineprovisional | AWD | 301miWLTP | - |
| GT-Lineprovisional | RWD | - | - |
| Kia EV6 GT - 5 -Sitzerprovisional | AWD | 280miWLTP | - |
| Light Long Rangeprovisional | AWD | - | - |
| Windprovisional | AWD | - | - |
| 2WD Lightname as listed in Koreanprovisional | RWD | - | 168kW |
| AWD GT-linename as listed in Koreanprovisional | AWD | - | 239kW |
| 2WD Lightname as listed in Koreanprovisional | RWD | - | 125kW |
Full specs
Version on this page: “2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- Crossover
- Drive
- RWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- Range (WLTP)
- 361 mi
- 319 mi
- Range (city)
- 352 mi EPAEPA
- Range (highway)
- 278 mi EPAEPA
- Battery (gross)
- 58 kWhversion not named
- Chemistry
- Li-ion
- Efficiency
- 29.6 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (city)
- 26.4 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (highway)
- 33.4 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Battery (gross or net not stated)
- 84 kWh
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 240 kW
- Charge 10–80%
- 20 min
- Charge time (240 V)
- 9 h
- Voltage architecture
- 697 V
- Heat pump
- Not available
- AC charging peak
- 10.9 kW
Performance
- Power
- 225 hp
- Power (kW)
- 168 kW
- Top speed
- 115 mph
- Torque
- 258 lb-ft (350 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 8.7 s
- 0–60 mph
- 7.3 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 17.3 cu ft
- Frunk
- 0.7 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 6.1 in
- Length
- 184.3 in
- Width
- 74 in
- Height
- 61 in
- Wheelbase
- 114.2 in
- Weight
- 4,519 lb
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Heated steering wheel
- Not available
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 9
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 5
- Battery warranty (years)
- 10 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 100,000 mi
Not found yet (7)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Charge 10–80% (real) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Charging peak (real) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Efficiency (real) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (real) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Power out to devices (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
No ranking input of this car has a second source yet. A tick means the figure was re-read on its own source page; the score rests on single-source inputs.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
7 primary sources
17 sources · one row per site
- kia.com48 recordsOEM, review · primaryNov 4, 2026
- fueleconomy.gov27 recordsregulator, review · primaryNov 4, 2026
- kiamedia.com6 recordsOEM, review · primaryNov 4, 2026
and 14 more
- open.canada.ca2 recordsregulator · primaryAug 13, 2026
- carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk1 recordregulator · primaryAug 14, 2026
- discodata.eea.europa.eu1 recordregulator · primaryJul 26, 2026
- greenncap.com1 recordtest · primaryJul 16, 2026
- api.nhtsa.gov1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- autozeitung.de1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- electrive.com1 recordreview · secondaryJun 3, 2026
- euroncap.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- insideevs.com1 recordreview · secondaryJun 3, 2026
- kia.co.nz1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- m.members.kia.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- nhtsa.gov1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- en.wikipedia.org1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 3, 2026
- youtube.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 15, 2026
Every source link (96)
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=44925primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50214primary · regulator · Jun 10, 2026
- https://open.canada.ca/data/en/dataset/913f8940-036a-45f2-a5f2-19bde76c1252/resource/d96bb679-2e2e-4d91-b620-c319a7d4fe25primary · regulator · Jul 27, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=44927primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49097primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46970primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46005primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49094primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://discodata.eea.europa.eu/sql?query=SELECT%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zr%2C%20SUM(R)%20AS%20registrations%20FROM%20%5BCO2Emission%5D.%5Blatest%5D.%5Bco2cars_2024Pv29%5D%20WHERE%20Ft%3D'electric'%20AND%20Mk%3D'KIA'%20AND%20Cn%3D'EV6'%20GROUP%20BY%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zrprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://open.canada.ca/data/dataset/98f1a129-f628-4ce4-b24d-6f16bf24dd64/resource/026e45b4-eb63-451f-b34f-d9308ea3a3d9/download/my2012-2026-battery-electric-vehicles.csvprimary · regulator · Aug 13, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/uk/new-cars/ev6/specification/primary · OEM · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49095primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.kiamedia.com/us/en/media/pressreleases/24658/kia-announces-pricing-for-2026-ev6primary · OEM · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=44926primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49096primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.kiamedia.com/us/en/media/pressreleases/17267/kia-ev6-redefines-boundaries-of-electric-mobility-with-inspiring-design-exhilarating-performance-andprimary · OEM · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50211primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.greenncap.com/assessments/kia-ev6-2024-0146/primary · test · Jul 16, 2026
- https://carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk/downloads/create_latest_data_csv.asp?id=6primary · regulator · Aug 14, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46968primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50213primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50215primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46969primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49098primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50212primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46004primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/uk/new-cars/ev6/primary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46006primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46007primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46965primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/epadata/vehicles.csvprimary · regulator · Aug 2, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/PowerSearch.do?action=noform&path=1&year1=2026&year2=2026&make=Kia&baseModel=EV6&srchtyp=ymm&pageno=1&rowLimit=50primary · regulator · Jul 16, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46003primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46966primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev6/comparisonsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kiamedia.com/us/en/models/ev6/2022/featuressecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/be/fr/modeles/ev6-gt/specifications/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev6/specificationsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/tw/showroom/ev6/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.electrive.com/2021/07/22/kias-ev6-to-reach-up-to-528km-range/secondary · review · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/uk/new-cars/ev6/pricing/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/lb/showroom/ev6/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/om/ar/showroom/ev6/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/ws/rest/vehicle/44925secondary · review · Nov 3, 2026
- https://www.euroncap.com/assessments/kia/ev6/0938/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/ph/showroom/ev6/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/nl/modellen/ev6-gt/prijzen-en-specificaties/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/nl/modellen/ev6/prijzen-en-specificaties/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/pl/modele/ev6/poznaj/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/content/dam/kwp/kr/ko/vehicles/pdf/catalog/catalog_ev_mo_202210.pdfsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/ws/rest/vehicle/50214secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.kiamedia.com/us/en/models/ev6/2026/featuressecondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev6-gt/pricesecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.autozeitung.de/kia-ev6-dauertest-202744.htmlsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://m.members.kia.com/kr/view/web/knet/knet_warranty_ev_guide.dosecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/cz/modely/ev6/objevte/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/at/modelle/ev6-gt/specifications/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/be/nl/modellen/ev6-gt/specificaties/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/be/nl/modellen/ev6/specificaties/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/uk/new-cars/ev6-gt/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev6-gt/specificationsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/ie/new-cars/ev6/digital-specifications/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/us/en/ev6/specs-comparesecondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev6/pricesecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/es/modelos/ev6/especificaciones/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.nhtsa.gov/ratings/2026-model-year-vehicles-selected-testing-nhtsasecondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/om/en/showroom/ev6/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/us/es/ev6/buildsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/tr/modeller/ev6.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kiamedia.com/us/en/models/ev6/2022secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.kiamedia.com/us/en/models/ev6/2026/specificationssecondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/us/es/ev6secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/us/en/ev6secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/hk/en/showroom/ev6/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/ec/showroom/ev6/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://api.nhtsa.gov/SafetyRatings/VehicleId/21169secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/mu/showroom/ev6.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/mu/showroom/ev6/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/us/en/warrantysecondary · review · Oct 28, 2026
- https://insideevs.com/news/522157/kia-ev6-wltp-range/secondary · review · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/hk/zh/showroom/ev6/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev6-gt/comparisonsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/se/nya-bilar/ev6/gt/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/be/fr/modeles/ev6/specifications/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/content/dam/kwcms/my/en/images/showroom/EV6/Brochure/KIA-EV6-E-Brochure-16062022V10.pdfsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/la/showroom/ev6/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/ma/showroom/ev6-gt/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/lu/modeles/ev6-gt/specifications/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/content/dam/kwp/kr/ko/vehicles/pdf/en_price/en_price_ev6.pdfsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://kia.co.nz/assets/Uploads/2022-Kia-EV6-Brochure-MAY22-Web.pdfsecondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/in/our-vehicles/ev6/specs/compare-trims.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/uk/new-cars/ev6-gt/specification/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/ma/showroom/ev6/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/at/modelle/ev6/spezifikationen/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kia_EV6tertiary · aggregator · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zNKISndbd2ktertiary · aggregator · Jun 15, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source










