SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge time (240 V)

8.4 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch tires)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8.4 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch tires)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8.4 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8.4 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8.8 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8.9 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8.9 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

8.8 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Long Range AWD (19 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

7.17 h Collected

EV6 Long Range AWD (77.4 kWh, 19-inch, MY2022)

www.kiamedia.com ·

9 h Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50214: 2026 Kia EV6 Long Range RWD, charge time at 240 V 9 h

DC charging peak

240 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

insideevs.com ·

240 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.kia.com ·

350 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

180 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 · peak

www.kia.com ·

EV6 最大充電功率 ( 快速充電 ) (KW) 180

240 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Deluxe · peak

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Deluxe 最大充電功率 ( 快速充電 ) (KW) 240

240 kw Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD

www.kiamedia.com ·

Maximum Charging Input Power (DC Fast Charge): 240 kW

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

18 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

insideevs.com ·

18 Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated · Electric

www.kiamedia.com ·

18 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.kia.com ·

18 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

18 Confirmed on its source page

RWD 225 BHP · dc

www.kia.com ·

| DC Charge Time (10-80%) - 350kw (max 200A) | 18 mins | 18 mins

18 Confirmed on its source page

AWD Dual Motor 320 BHP · dc

www.kia.com ·

| DC Charge Time (10-80%) - 350kw (max 200A) | 18 mins | 18 mins

20 Confirmed on its source page

Light · dc

www.kia.com ·

Using a DC fast charger, you can charge from 10% to 80% in 20 min (adapter sold separately).

20 Confirmed on its source page

Light Long Range · dc

www.kia.com ·

Using a DC fast charger, you can charge from 10% to 80% in 20 min (adapter sold separately).

20 Confirmed on its source page

Wind · dc

www.kia.com ·

Using a DC fast charger, you can charge from 10% to 80% in 20 min (adapter sold separately).

20 Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line · dc

www.kia.com ·

Using a DC fast charger, you can charge from 10% to 80% in 20 min (adapter sold separately).

18 Confirmed on its source page

AWD GT-line · name as listed in Korean · dc

www.kia.com ·

충전시간 (급속) 18분(800V초급속)

18 Confirmed on its source page

2WD Light · name as listed in Korean · dc

www.kia.com ·

충전시간 (급속) 18분(800V초급속)

18 Confirmed on its source page

2WD Light · name as listed in Korean · dc

www.kia.com ·

충전시간 (급속) 18분(800V초급속)

18 Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 84.0kWh 641bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (AWD) · dc

www.kia.com ·

DC Charge Time - (10-80%) - 350kW 18 mins

18 Confirmed on its source page

Kia EV6 GT - 5 -Sitzer · dc

www.kia.com ·

Laden muss keine Verzögerung bedeuten, mit ultraschnellem Laden von 10 auf 80 % in nur 18 Minuten.²

20 min Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD

www.kia.com ·

Can charge from 10%-80% w/ DC Fast Chargers in 20 min

Voltage architecture

697 Confirmed on its source page

RWD 225 BHP · nominal

www.kia.com ·

| Nominal Voltage (V) | 697 | 697

697 Confirmed on its source page

AWD Dual Motor 320 BHP · nominal

www.kia.com ·

| Nominal Voltage (V) | 697 | 697

800 Confirmed on its source page

62,9kWh - 170 pk - RWD (428 km) (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT)); · nominal

www.kia.com ·

Dankzij de 800V‑elektrische architectuur is de Kia EV6 ontworpen voor snelladen via gelijkstroom (DC).

800 Confirmed on its source page

84 kWh - 229 pk - RWD (582 km) (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT)); · nominal

www.kia.com ·

Dankzij de 800V‑elektrische architectuur is de Kia EV6 ontworpen voor snelladen via gelijkstroom (DC).

800 Confirmed on its source page

84 kWh - 325 pk - AWD (546 km) (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT)); · nominal

www.kia.com ·

Dankzij de 800V‑elektrische architectuur is de Kia EV6 ontworpen voor snelladen via gelijkstroom (DC).

800 v Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD

www.kia.com ·

The EV6’s versatile system offers standard 800v ultra-fast DC fast charging

AC charging peak

11 Confirmed on its source page

RWD 225 BHP · three phase

www.kia.com ·

AC Charge Time (10-100%) - (11kW 3-Phase Charger)7 hrs 35 mins 7 hrs 35 mins

11 Confirmed on its source page

AWD Dual Motor 320 BHP · three phase

www.kia.com ·

AC Charge Time (10-100%) - (11kW 3-Phase Charger)7 hrs 35 mins 7 hrs 35 mins

11 Confirmed on its source page

'GT' 84.0kWh 641bhp Heat Pump 1-speed Auto (AWD) · three phase

www.kia.com ·

AC Charge Time - (10-100%) - (11kW 3-Phase Charger)7 hrs 35 mins

10.9 kw Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD

www.kiamedia.com ·

On-board charger (OBC): 10.9 kW

Charging port

nacs Collected

Light

www.kia.com ·

* North American Charging Standard (NACS)

nacs Confirmed on its source page

Light

www.kia.com ·

North American Charging Standard (NACS) Port

nacs Confirmed on its source page

Light Long Range

www.kia.com ·

Puerto North American Charging Standard (NACS)

nacs Confirmed on its source page

Wind

www.kia.com ·

Puerto North American Charging Standard (NACS)

nacs Confirmed on its source page

GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

Puerto North American Charging Standard (NACS)

ccs1 Confirmed on its source page

Light

www.kia.com ·

DC直流電充電規格 CCS1

ccs1 Confirmed on its source page

Air

www.kia.com ·

DC直流電充電規格 CCS1

ccs1 Confirmed on its source page

GT-line

www.kia.com ·

DC直流電充電規格 CCS1

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

EV6

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Charging Standard IEC-62196 CCS Type 2

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 Deluxe

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Charging Standard IEC-62196 CCS Type 2

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT-Line

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Charging Standard IEC-62196 CCS Type 2

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

EV6 GT

www.kia.com ·

EV6 Charging Standard IEC-62196 CCS Type 2

nacs Collected

2026 Kia EV6 Light Long Range RWD

www.kia.com ·

North American Charging System (NACS) Port

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)

18 min Collected

EV6 Long Range AWD (77.4 kWh, 19-inch, MY2022)

www.autozeitung.de ·

Charging peak (real)

240 kw Collected

EV6 Long Range AWD (77.4 kWh, 19-inch, MY2022)

www.autozeitung.de ·