Kia EV5
Version: Version named in Korean by the sourceprice: United Kingdom trimschecked
- Electric car
- SUV
- in production
- Release 2023
£39,345
from · Market (new) · United Kingdom
329 miversion: Long Range
WLTP range
61/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Kia EV5 is a 5-seat electric SUV. Range: 329 mi WLTP for the 'Air' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto. 10-80 %: 30 or 38 min (sources disagree). Price: from £39,345 Market (new) for the Air in the United Kingdom.
- Battery
- 81.4 kWh
- DC peak
- 150 kWversion not named
- Power
- 160 kW
- 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
- 8.4 s
- Drive
- FWDversion not named
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 20 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 7 years · 200,000 km
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at £39,345 Market (new) in the United Kingdom for the Air; the GT 81.4kWh 301bhp AWD 1-speed auto is £54,295.
No US listing yet - prices in the United Kingdom.
United Kingdom
from£39,345
AirMarket (new) GB
| Trim | Market (new)vs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| Airlowest | £39,345 | |
| Air 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto | £39,345+£0 | +£0 |
| GT-Line | £42,645+£3,300 | +£3,300 |
| GT-Line 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto | £42,645+£3,300 | +£3,300 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Show all 13 listings
| Storm | £43,145+£3,800 | +£3,800 |
| Storm 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto | £43,145+£3,800 | +£3,800 |
| GT-Line 81.4kWh 261bhp AWD 1-speed auto | £45,645+£6,300 | +£6,300 |
| GT-Line S | £47,145+£7,800 | +£7,800 |
| GT-Line S 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto | £47,145+£7,800 | +£7,800 |
| GT-Line S 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto (Heat Pump) | £48,045+£8,700 | +£8,700 |
| GT-Line S 81.4kWh 261bhp AWD 1-speed auto | £50,145+£10,800 | +£10,800 |
| GT-Line S 81.4kWh 261bhp AWD 1-speed auto (Heat Pump) | £51,045+£11,700 | +£11,700 |
| GT 81.4kWh 301bhp AWD 1-speed auto | £54,295+£14,950 | +£14,950 |
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- United Kingdom
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- Belgium · Czechia · Denmark · Ecuador · European Union · Finland · France · Hong Kong SAR China · Hungary · Ireland · Italy · Luxembourg · Mauritius · Netherlands · Peru · Singapore · Slovakia · South Korea · Spain · Sweden · Thailand · United Kingdom
Dealer, market and older prices (2)
Other listings (2)
- Air · Market (new) · · may have changed since£39,345
- GT-Line S · Market (new) · · may have changed since£47,145
Other markets (6)
South Korea₩48,130,0001
Latest:
- 에어 롱레인지 · MSRP · ₩48,130,000
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated46
Latest:
- FWD 81,4 kWh 218 k (Elektrický , automatická prevodovka); 160 KW (218 k) · Market (new) · · may have changed since46,990 Currency not stated
- AWD 81,4 kWh 265 k (Elektrický , automatická prevodovka); 195 KW (265 k) · Market (new) · · may have changed since50,390 Currency not stated
- EV5 GT · MSRP · · may have changed since58,974 Currency not stated
- Air · Market (new) · · may have changed since1,080,000 Currency not stated
- Earth Long Range · Market (new) · · may have changed since1,299,000 Currency not stated
- EV5 Earth Long Range · MSRP · · may have changed since1,349,000 Currency not stated
- EV5 Earth Long Range · Market (new) · · may have changed since1,349,000 Currency not stated
- EV5 Air · MSRP · · may have changed since1,399,000 Currency not stated
- EV5 Air · Market (new) · · may have changed since1,399,000 Currency not stated
- Earth Exclusive AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since1,455,000 Currency not stated
- EV5 Earth Exclusive AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since1,799,000 Currency not stated
- EV5 Earth Exclusive AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since1,799,000 Currency not stated
- 81.4kWh - 265ch - AWD - 491km (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT)); · MSRP · · may have changed since51,238 Currency not stated
- 81.4kWh - 265ch - AWD - 491km (100% Electrique , Automatique (AT)); · Market (new) · · may have changed since52,990 Currency not stated
- EV5 GT · Market (new) · · may have changed since58,974 Currency not stated
- 81.4kWh - 306pk - AWD - 476km (100% Elektrisch , Automaat (AT)); · MSRP · · may have changed since60,990 Currency not stated
- Business · MSRP · · may have changed since44,470 Currency not stated
- Business · Market (new) · · may have changed since45,990 Currency not stated
- Business — 81.4kWh - 217ch - FWD - 530km · Market (new) · · may have changed since45,990 Currency not stated
- Earth 2 - 5 Seats · MSRP · · may have changed since47,625 Currency not stated
- Business Plus · MSRP · · may have changed since48,337 Currency not stated
- Business Plus · Market (new) · · may have changed since49,990 Currency not stated
- Business Plus — 81.4kWh - 217ch - FWD - 530km · Market (new) · · may have changed since49,990 Currency not stated
- GT-line - 5 Seats · MSRP · · may have changed since50,525 Currency not stated
- GT Line · MSRP · · may have changed since51,238 Currency not stated
- Business Plus — 81.4kWh - 265ch - AWD - 491km · Market (new) · · may have changed since52,990 Currency not stated
- GT Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since52,990 Currency not stated
- GT Line — 81.4kWh - 217ch - FWD - 530km · Market (new) · · may have changed since52,990 Currency not stated
- GT-line Plus - 5 Seats · MSRP · · may have changed since54,800 Currency not stated
- GT Line — 81.4kWh - 265ch - AWD - 491km · Market (new) · · may have changed since55,990 Currency not stated
- EV5 GT · Market (new) · · may have changed since60,990 Currency not stated
- EV5 – FWD – Air · Market (new) · · may have changed since1,044,980 Currency not stated
- EV5 – FWD – LAUNCH EDITION · Market (new) · · may have changed since1,134,980 Currency not stated
- GT-Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since1,234,980 Currency not stated
- EV5 GT · MSRP · · may have changed since59 Currency not stated
- 'Air' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto · MSRP · · may have changed since38,505 Currency not stated
- 'GT-Line' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto · MSRP · · may have changed since41,805 Currency not stated
- 'Storm' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto · MSRP · · may have changed since42,305 Currency not stated
- 'GT-Line' 81.4kWh 261bhp AWD 1-speed auto · MSRP · · may have changed since44,805 Currency not stated
- 'GT-Line S' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto · MSRP · · may have changed since46,305 Currency not stated
- 'GT-Line S' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto (Heat Pump) · MSRP · · may have changed since47,205 Currency not stated
- Earth 2 - 5 Seats · Market (new) · · may have changed since47,625 Currency not stated
- 'GT-Line S' 81.4kWh 261bhp AWD 1-speed auto · MSRP · · may have changed since49,305 Currency not stated
- 'GT-Line S' 81.4kWh 261bhp AWD 1-speed auto (Heat Pump) · MSRP · · may have changed since50,205 Currency not stated
- GT-line - 5 Seats · Market (new) · · may have changed since50,525 Currency not stated
- GT-line Plus - 5 Seats · Market (new) · · may have changed since54,800 Currency not stated
Market not stated · EUR€44,990 - €56,1797
Latest:
- Air · Market (new) · · may have changed since€44,990
- Earth · Market (new) · · may have changed since€46,990
- Air · Market (new) · · may have changed since€49,390
- GT-Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€49,990
- Earth · Market (new) · · may have changed since€51,253
- Inspiration · Market (new) · · may have changed since€54,489
- GT-Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since€56,179
Market not stated · GBP£39,345 - £54,29515
Latest:
- Air 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto · Market (new) · £39,345
- GT-Line 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto · Market (new) · £42,645
- Storm 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto · Market (new) · £43,145
- GT-Line 81.4kWh 261bhp AWD 1-speed auto · Market (new) · £45,645
- GT-Line S 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto · Market (new) · £47,145
- GT-Line S 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto (Heat Pump) · Market (new) · £48,045
- GT-Line S 81.4kWh 261bhp AWD 1-speed auto · Market (new) · £50,145
- GT-Line S 81.4kWh 261bhp AWD 1-speed auto (Heat Pump) · Market (new) · £51,045
- GT 81.4kWh 301bhp AWD 1-speed auto · Market (new) · £54,295
- Air · Market (new) · £39,345
- GT-Line S · Market (new) · · may have changed since£47,145
- Air · Market (new) · · may have changed since£39,345
- GT-Line · Market (new) · · may have changed since£42,645
- Storm · Market (new) · · may have changed since£43,145
- GT-Line S · Market (new) · · may have changed since£47,145
Market not stated · KRW₩41,550,000 - ₩59,540,00012
Latest:
- 스탠다드 / 구동모터(115kW) · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩41,550,000
- 스탠다드 2WD 18인치 (빌트인 캠) · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩41,550,000
- 에어 스탠다드 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩43,710,000
- 어스 스탠다드 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩47,660,000
- 에어 롱레인지 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩48,130,000
- GT-Line 스탠다드 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩48,810,000
- 롱레인지 2WD / 구동모터(160kW) · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩50,600,000
- 어스 롱레인지 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩52,070,000
- GT-Line 롱레인지 · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩53,230,000
- EV5 GT · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩56,600,000
- GT · Market (new) · · may have changed since₩56,600,000
- GT · MSRP · · may have changed since₩59,540,000
Market not stated · SEKSEK 553,900 - SEK 622,9005
Latest:
- FWD · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceSEK 553,900
- Kia EV5 · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceSEK 553,900
- GT Line · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceSEK 569,900
- Kia EV5 Plus · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceSEK 588,900
- Kia EV5 GT-Line · Market (new) · · may have changed sinceSEK 622,900
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- 61#140 of 281 worldwide
- Long range#147 of 281 worldwide55#147 of 281 worldwide
- Family#100 of 281 worldwide73#100 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
- Performance#165 of 254 worldwide46#165 of 254 worldwide
Take it if
- you want a family car
- you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard
Look elsewhere if
- you want a performance car
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
- * Charging: scored on 38 min (carsales.com.au); sources give 30 / 38 min
What is the real range?
329 mi on the official WLTP test.
329 miLong Range
No winter figure yet
Winter
- Heat pump
- standard
How long does it take to charge?
30 / 38 minsources disagree
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 150 kWversion not named
- Onboard AC charger
- 11 kW
- Voltage architecture
- 400 V
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.6 kWversion not named
What does it cost to run?
~$4.62 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 27 kWh/100 miversion: FWD
What to compare it with?
Same body type, price within 40 %, nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals

Photo author and licence
Photo: Alexander Migl / CC BY-SA 4.0 / Resized; cropped for display- Price from
- £39,345
- Range
- 329 mi
- 10-80 %
- 30 / 38 min
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AISmart #5Score82- Price from
- £51,800+£12,455
- Range
- no data
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 82
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AICUPRA TavascanScore71- Price from
- £54,930+£15,585
- Range
- 343 mi +14 mi
- 10-80 %
- 28 min
- Score
- 71
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIRenault Scenic E-TechScore71- Price from
- £36,995−£2,350
- Range
- 399 mi +70 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 71
Which versions are there?
Versions known 27Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
named versionVersion named in Korean by the source
not verified yet
| Version | Drive | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|
| 'Air' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed autoprovisional | FWD | 329miWLTP | 160kW |
| 'GT-Line S' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed autoprovisional | FWD | 313miWLTP | 160kW |
| 'GT-Line S' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed auto (Heat Pump)provisional | FWD | 313miWLTP | 160kW |
| 'GT-Line S' 81.4kWh 261bhp AWD 1-speed autoprovisional | AWD | 305miWLTP | 195kW |
| 'GT-Line S' 81.4kWh 261bhp AWD 1-speed auto (Heat Pump)provisional | AWD | 305miWLTP | 195kW |
| 'GT-Line' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed autoprovisional | FWD | 313miWLTP | 160kW |
| 'GT-Line' 81.4kWh 261bhp AWD 1-speed autoprovisional | AWD | 305miWLTP | 195kW |
| 'Storm' 81.4kWh 214bhp FWD 1-speed autoprovisional | FWD | 323miWLTP | 160kW |
| Airprovisional | FWD | 249miWLTP | 160kW |
| AWD 261bhpprovisional | AWD | 305miWLTP | 195kW |
| Business — 81.4kWh - 217ch - FWD - 530kmprovisional | FWD | 329miWLTP | 160kW |
| Business Plus — 81.4kWh - 217ch - FWD - 530kmprovisional | FWD | 329miWLTP | 160kW |
| Business Plus — 81.4kWh - 265ch - AWD - 491kmprovisional | AWD | 305miWLTP | - |
| e217 FWDprovisional | FWD | - | 160kW |
| e265 AWD EARTHprovisional | AWD | - | 195kW |
| e306 AWDprovisional | AWD | - | 225kW |
| Earthprovisional | FWD | 336miWLTP | 160kW |
| Earth Exclusive AWDprovisional | AWD | 311miWLTP | 230kW |
| Earth Long Rangeprovisional | FWD | 336miWLTP | 160kW |
| EV5 Deluxeprovisional | FWD | 345miWLTP | - |
| EV5 Front Wheel Driveprovisional | FWD | 329miWLTP | - |
| EV5 GTprovisional | AWD | 296miWLTP | 225kW |
| Front Wheel Drive variantprovisional | FWD | 329miWLTP | - |
| FWD 214bhpprovisional | FWD | 329miWLTP | 160kW |
| GT Line — 81.4kWh - 217ch - FWD - 530kmprovisional | FWD | 314miWLTP | 160kW |
| GT Line — 81.4kWh - 265ch - AWD - 491kmprovisional | AWD | 305miWLTP | - |
| GT-Lineprovisional | AWD | 292miWLTP | 160kW |
Full specs
Version on this page: “Version named in Korean by the source”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- FWDversion not named
Range, battery and efficiency
- 329 miLong Range
- Range (city)
- 466 mi WLTPFWD
- Battery (gross)
- 81.4 kWh
- Chemistry
- Li-ion
- Efficiency
- 27.2 kWh/100 mi WLTPFWD
- Efficiency (real)
- 30.3 kWh/100 mi
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 150 kWversion not named
- Charge 10–80%
- 30 / 38 minsources disagree
- Voltage architecture
- 400 V
- Heat pump
- Standard
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.6 kWversion not named
- AC charging peak
- 11 kW
- Charging peak (real)
- 100 kW
- Charge 10–80% (real)
- 30 min
Performance
- Power
- 218 hp
- Power (kW)
- 160 kW
- Top speed
- 102 mph
- Torque
- 218 lb-ft (295 Nm)
- 0–62 mph
- 8.4 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 20 cu ft
- Frunk
- 1.6 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 6.6 in
- Length
- 181.5 in
- Width
- 73.8 in
- Height
- 65.9 in
- Wheelbase
- 108.3 in
- Weight
- 4,561 lb
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Heated steering wheel
- Standard
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 9
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 5
- Battery warranty (years)
- 7 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 200,000 km
Not found yet (3)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Range (real) | not tested | Sep 27, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Sep 27, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.
How the 10 inputs were checked
- Crosschecked
- 5
- Discrepancy
- 4
- One source
- 1
Battery (gross)
88.1 kWhcarexpert.com.au81.4 kWhkia.comCharge 10–80%
Heat pump
Efficiency
See the 10 checks
All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
2 primary sources
15 sources · one row per site
- kia.com47 recordsOEM, review · primarySep 27, 2026
- carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk1 recordregulator · primaryAug 14, 2026
and 13 more
- carsales.com.au1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- electrifying.com1 recordreview · secondaryJun 3, 2026
- euroncap.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- hyundaimotorgroup.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- insideevs.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- m.members.kia.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- techradar.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 25, 2026
- topgear.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- auto.ria.com1 recordreview · tertiaryMay 19, 2026
- cenyavto.com1 recordreview · tertiaryMay 19, 2026
- crh.market1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 19, 2026
- evspecifications.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 3, 2026
- evspecshub.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 3, 2026
Every source link (61)
- https://www.kia.com/uk/new-cars/ev5/primary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/uk/new-cars/ev5/specification/primary · OEM · Aug 7, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/eu/new-cars/ev5/primary · OEM · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/uk/new-cars/ev5/pricing/primary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk/downloads/create_latest_data_csv.asp?id=6primary · regulator · Aug 14, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/content/dam/kwcms/kme/hu/hu/assets/contents/utility/Brochure/specification/kia-ev5-muszaki-adatok.pdfprimary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/nl/modellen/ev5/prijzen-en-specificaties/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/sg/showroom/ev5/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/th/th/cars/ev5.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.hyundaimotorgroup.com/en/news/the-kia-ev5-an-authentic-suv-powering-kias-electrification-visionsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/th/en/cars/ev5.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/hk/en/showroom/ev5/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/lu/modeles/ev5/specs/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/mu/showroom/EV5-2024/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.electrifying.com/reviews/kia-reviews/ev5/reviewsecondary · review · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/content/dam/kwp/kr/ko/vehicles/pdf/catalog/catalog_mo_ev5.pdfsecondary · review · Sep 27, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/be/fr/modeles/ev5/specs/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/fi/mallisto/ev5/tutustu/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://insideevs.com/reviews/791259/kia-ev5-review/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/hk/zh/showroom/ev5/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/it/modelli/ev5-gt/specs/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/se/nya-bilar/ev5/upptack/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/th/en/cars/ev5/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev5/featuressecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev5/specificationsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/ec/showroom/ev5-ocv-25my/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://m.members.kia.com/kr/view/web/knet/knet_warranty_ev_guide.dosecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/be/nl/modellen/ev5-gt/specificaties/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev5-gt/specificationsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/es/modelos/ev5/especificaciones/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.carsales.com.au/editorial/details/kia-ev5-air-2024-review-147744/?isModal=truesecondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/be/fr/modeles/ev5-gt/specifications/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/hk/zh/showroom/ev5.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.techradar.com/vehicle-tech/hybrid-electric-vehicles/i-took-the-kia-ev5-on-a-weekend-away-and-its-a-near-perfect-electric-suv-for-families-with-one-major-drawbacksecondary · review · Sep 25, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/th/th/cars/ev5/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/ie/new-cars/ev5/specifications/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev5/gallerysecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/hu/modellek/ev5/bemutato/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/se/kopa/erbjudanden/ev5/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.topgear.com/car-reviews/kia/ev5/drivingsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/th/th/shopping-tools/price-list/ev5.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/sg/showroom/ev5.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/th/en/shopping-tools/price-list/ev5.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/cz/modely/ev5/objevte/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/sk/nove-auta/ev5/specs/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/lu/modeles/ev5-gt/specifications/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev5-gt/comparisonsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/dk/modeller/ev5/oplev/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.euroncap.com/assessments/kia/ev5/1158/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/it/modelli/ev5/discover/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/pe/showroom/ev5/specification.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev5-gt/pricesecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/fr/modeles/ev5/decouvrir/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/content/dam/kwp/kr/ko/vehicles/pdf/price/price_ev5.pdfsecondary · review · Sep 27, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev5/comparisonsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.kia.com/kr/vehicles/ev5/pricesecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://crh.market/car/kia/kia-ev5/n0974547tertiary · aggregator · May 19, 2026
- https://cenyavto.com/kia-ev5-oficzialno-predstavlen/tertiary · review · May 19, 2026
- https://evspecshub.com/kia-ev5-fwd-81-4-kwh-2023-full-specs-range-battery/tertiary · aggregator · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.evspecifications.com/en/model/24a03fctertiary · aggregator · Jun 3, 2026
- https://auto.ria.com/newauto/complete-kia-ev5-241909.htmltertiary · review · May 19, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source








