Renault Scenic E-Tech
Version: SCENIC E-Tech électrique techno 220 ch grande autonomiename as listed in Frenchprice: United Kingdom trimschecked
- SUV
- in production
- Release 2024
£36,995
from · Market (new) · United Kingdom
399 miversion not named
WLTP range
71/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Renault Scenic E-Tech is a 5-seat electric SUV. Range: 399 mi WLTP for the techno 220 ch grande autonomie. 10-80 %: 32 or 37 or 40 min (sources disagree). Price: from £36,995 Market (new) for the techno long range 220hp in the United Kingdom.
- Battery
- 91 kWhE-Tech electric long range
- DC peak
- 150 kWE-Tech electric long range
- Power
- 160 kW
- 0–62 mph (0–100 km/h)
- 7.9 sE-Tech electric long range
- Drive
- FWDE-Tech electric long range
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 19.2 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 160,000 km
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at £36,995 Market (new) in the United Kingdom for the techno long range 220hp.
No US listing yet - prices in the United Kingdom.
United Kingdom
from£36,995
techno long range 220hpMarket (new) GB
| Trim | Market (new)vs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| techno long range 220hplowest | £36,995 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- European Union
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- France
Other markets (3)
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated3
Latest:
- techno 170 ch autonomie confort - 25 · Market (new) · · may have changed since37,160 Currency not stated
- techno 220 ch grande autonomie - 25b · MSRP · · may have changed since42,160 Currency not stated
- techno 220 ch grande autonomie - 25b · Market (new) · · may have changed since42,160 Currency not stated
Market not stated · EUR€41,990 - €47,76013
Latest:
- techno 220 ch grande autonomie - 26 · Market (new) · · may have changed since€42,160
- SCENIC E-Tech électrique techno 220 ch grande autonomie - 25b · Market (new) · · may have changed since€42,160
- techno · Market (new) · · may have changed since€42,160
- techno 220 ch grande autonomie · Market (new) · · may have changed since€46,390
- techno 170 ch autonomie confort - 25 · MSRP · · may have changed since€41,990
- 220 ch grande autonomie · Market (new) · · may have changed since€42,160
- SCENIC E-Tech électrique techno 220 ch grande autonomie - 25b · Market (new) · · may have changed since€42,160
- techno · Market (new) · · may have changed since€42,160
- techno – option esprit Alpine · Market (new) · · may have changed since€44,260
- 220 ch grande autonomie · Market (new) · · may have changed since€46,390
- techno · Market (new) · · may have changed since€46,390
- techno 220 ch grande autonomie - 25b · Market (new) · · may have changed since€46,390
- techno – option iconic · Market (new) · · may have changed since€47,760
France€46,9901
Latest:
- SCENIC E-Tech électrique techno 220 ch grande autonomie · MSRP · · may have changed since€46,990
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- 71#84 of 281 worldwide
- Long range#105 of 281 worldwide66#105 of 281 worldwide
- Family#61 of 281 worldwide78#61 of 281 worldwide
All rankings (4)
- 54#136 of 254 worldwide
Take it if
- range matters most to you - its strongest category
- you want a family car
- you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard
Look elsewhere if
- you want a performance car
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
- * Charging: scored on 40 min (whatcar.com); sources give 32 / 37 / 40 min
What is the real range?
399 mi on the official WLTP test.
399 miversion not named
No winter figure yet
Winter
- Heat pump
- standard
How long does it take to charge?
32 / 37 / 40 minsources disagree
10-80 % fast charge
- DC peak power
- 150 kWE-Tech electric long range
- Onboard AC charger
- 11 kW
- Voltage architecture
- 400 V
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.7 kW
- DC charge 15–80 % — not a 10–80% figure
- 28 min
What does it cost to run?
~$4.60 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 27 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, price within 60 %, nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- £36,995
- Range
- 399 mi
- 10-80 %
- 32 / 37 / 40 min
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AISmart #5Score82- Price from
- £51,800+£14,805
- Range
- no data
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 82

Photo author and licence
Photo: Alexander Migl / CC BY-SA 4.0 / Resized; cropped for displayKia EV5Score61- Price from
- £39,345+£2,350
- Range
- no data
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 61
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AILeapmotor B10Score49- Price from
- £32,495−£4,500
- Range
- no data
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 49
Which versions are there?
Versions known 5Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
- the source named it in another language
named versionSCENIC E-Tech électrique techno 220 ch grande autonomiename as listed in French
not verified yet
| Version | Drive | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|
| 220 ch grande autonomiename as listed in Frenchprovisional | FWD | 387miWLTP | 160kW |
| techno 170 ch autonomie confort - 25name as listed in Frenchprovisional | FWD | 267miWLTP | 125kW |
| techno 220 ch grande autonomiename as listed in Frenchprovisional | FWD | 399miWLTP | 160kW |
| techno 220 ch grande autonomie - 26name as listed in Frenchprovisional | FWD | 399miWLTP | 160kW |
| techno 220 ch grande autonomie - 25bname as listed in Frenchprovisional | FWD | 387miWLTP | 160kW |
Full specs
Version on this page: “SCENIC E-Tech électrique techno 220 ch grande autonomie”name as listed in French. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)E-Tech electric long range
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- FWDE-Tech electric long range
Range, battery and efficiency
- 399 miversion not named
- Range (city)
- 529 mi WLTPtechno 220 ch grande autonomie - 26name as listed in French
- Battery (gross)
- 91 kWhE-Tech electric long range
- Chemistry
- NMC
- Efficiency
- 27 kWh/100 mi WLTP
- Efficiency (real)
- 29.1 kWh/100 mi
- Battery (gross or net not stated)
- 87 kWhE-Tech electric long range
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 150 kWE-Tech electric long range
- Charge 10–80%
- 32 / 37 / 40 minsources disagree
- Voltage architecture
- 400 V
- Heat pump
- Standard
- Power out to devices (V2L)
- 3.7 kW
- AC charging peak
- 11 kW
- Charging peak (real)
- 150 kW
- Charge 10–80% (real)
- 38 min
Performance
- Power
- 220 hpE-Tech electric long range
- Power (kW)
- 160 kW
- Top speed
- 105 mphE-Tech electric long range
- Torque
- 221 lb-ft (300 Nm)E-Tech electric long range
- 0–62 mph
- 7.9 sE-Tech electric long range
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 19.2 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 4.8 in
- Length
- 176 in
- Width
- 82.1 in
- Height
- 61.9 in
- Wheelbase
- 109.6 in
- Weight
- 4,074 lb
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Not available
- Heated steering wheel
- Optional
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 7
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 5
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 160,000 km
Not found yet (4)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Frunk | the car does not have it | Sep 18, 2026 |
| Range (real) | not tested | Sep 27, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Sep 27, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
We check the ten ranking inputs against a second source. On disagreement both values stay; "one source" means no second was found.
How the 10 inputs were checked
- Crosschecked
- 8
- Discrepancy
- 1
- One source
- 1
Charge 10–80%
See the 10 checks
All inputs searched Sep 18, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
6 primary sources
17 sources · one row per site
- renault.fr17 recordsOEM · primaryAug 12, 2026
- arenaev.com2 recordstest, review · primaryJul 18, 2026
- renault.co.uk2 recordsOEM · primaryJul 18, 2026
and 14 more
- discodata.eea.europa.eu1 recordregulator · primaryJul 26, 2026
- fr.co.rplug.renault.com1 recordOEM · primaryAug 2, 2026
- renault.de1 recordOEM · primaryJun 3, 2026
- professionnels.renault.fr4 recordsOEM · secondaryAug 12, 2026
- automobile-propre.com2 recordsreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- media.renault.com2 recordsreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- autocar.co.uk1 recordtest · secondaryJul 18, 2026
- cdn.euroncap.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- cdn.group.renault.com1 recordreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- electrifying.com1 recordreview · secondaryMay 16, 2026
- insideevs.de1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- meilleurelectrique.fr1 recordreview · secondaryOct 8, 2026
- whatcar.com1 recordreview · secondaryMay 16, 2026
- en.wikipedia.org1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
Every source link (40)
- https://www.renault.co.uk/electric-vehicles/scenic/prices-offers.html?gradeCode=ENS_MDL2P1SERIESPE1primary · OEM · Jul 18, 2026
- https://www.renault.fr/achat-vehicules-neufs/vehicules.html?productId=VEH_VF1RCB00975588373primary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques/scenic-e-tech-electrique/comparateur-specifications.htmlprimary · OEM · Aug 3, 2026
- https://discodata.eea.europa.eu/sql?query=SELECT%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zr%2C%20SUM(R)%20AS%20registrations%20FROM%20%5BCO2Emission%5D.%5Blatest%5D.%5Bco2cars_2024Pv29%5D%20WHERE%20Ft%3D'electric'%20AND%20Mk%3D'RENAULT'%20AND%20Cn%3D'SCENIC%20E-TECH%20ELECTRIC'%20GROUP%20BY%20Mk%2C%20Cn%2C%20%5BEp%20(KW)%5D%2C%20%5BM%20(kg)%5D%2C%20%5BZ%20(Wh%2Fkm)%5D%2C%20Zrprimary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques/scenic-e-tech-electrique/configurateur.html?confuri=https%3A%2F%2Ffr.co.rplug.renault.com%2Fc%2FBAJDn0AjiAhAPAhCqiAhARAhCriAhAQAhCs%2FA%23thisprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques/scenic-e-tech-electrique.htmlprimary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://www.arenaev.com/renault_scenic_etech_real_life_range_test-news-5525.phpprimary · test · Jul 18, 2026
- https://www.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques/scenic-e-tech-electrique/configurateur.htmlprimary · OEM · Aug 10, 2026
- https://www.renault.de/elektromodelle/scenic-e-tech-electric.htmlprimary · OEM · Jun 3, 2026
- https://fr.co.rplug.renault.com/doc/BAJfgprimary · OEM · Aug 2, 2026
- https://www.renault.co.uk/electric-vehicles/scenic/specifications.htmlprimary · OEM · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques/scenic-e-tech-electrique/versions-prix.html?gradeCode=ENS_MDL2PSL1SERIELIM2primary · OEM · Aug 3, 2026
- https://www.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques/scenic-e-tech-electrique/versions-prix.html?gradeCode=ENS_MDL2PSL1SERIELIM3primary · OEM · Aug 3, 2026
- https://www.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques/scenic-e-tech-electrique/versions-prix.html?gradeCode=ENS_MDL2PSL1SERIELIM4primary · OEM · Aug 3, 2026
- https://cdn.group.renault.com/ren/gb/transversal-assets/brochures/car-ebrochures/RENAULT-Car-Price-eGuide.pdf.asset.pdf/4b7b30e876.pdfsecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques/scenic-e-tech-electrique/recharge.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques/scenic-e-tech-electrique/versions-prix.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques/scenic-e-tech-electrique-pro/comparateur-specifications.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://insideevs.de/reviews/742306/renault-scenic-test-alltag-2024/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques/scenic-e-tech-electrique/accessoires.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://media.renault.com/scenic-e-tech-electric-new-features-to-make-the-ev-life-simpler-and-more-pleasant-than-ever/?lang=engsecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.whatcar.com/renault/scenic-e-tech/estate/review/n26635secondary · review · May 16, 2026
- https://www.renault.fr/vehicules-gammes-precedentes/scenic.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://cdn.euroncap.com/media/81372/euroncap-2022-renault-scenic-e-tech-datasheet.pdfsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques/scenic-e-tech-electrique-pro.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://media.renault.com/scenic-e-tech-electric-upgraded-for-improved-comfort-connectivity-and-electric-performance/?lang=engsecondary · review · Sep 27, 2026
- https://www.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques/scenic-e-tech-electrique/motorisation.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.arenaev.com/renault_scenic_etech_long_range_review-news-5578.phpsecondary · review · Jun 3, 2026
- https://meilleurelectrique.fr/vehicule/renault/scenic/e-tech-ev87-220hp-579secondary · review · Oct 8, 2026
- https://www.electrifying.com/reviews/renault-reviews/scenic-e-tech/rangesecondary · review · May 16, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques/scenic-e-tech-electrique-pro/configurateur.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://professionnels.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques/scenic-e-tech-electrique-pro/offre-scenic-e-tech-electrique.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.automobile-propre.com/articles/essai-renault-scenic-e-tech-grande-autonomie-les-consommations-et-autonomies-mesurees-de-notre-supertest/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.renault.fr/guide-utilisation-vehicules/scenic-hcb-ph1-videos.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.automobile-propre.com/articles/essai-renault-scenic-e-tech-les-temps-de-recharge-et-de-voyage-de-notre-supertest/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques/scenic-e-tech-electrique/financement-services.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques/scenic-e-tech-electrique/habitabilite-et-dimensions.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.renault.fr/vehicules-electriques/scenic-e-tech-electrique/offre-scenic-e-tech.htmlsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.autocar.co.uk/car-review/renault/scenic-e-techsecondary · test · Jul 18, 2026
- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Renault_Scenic_E-Techtertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source










