7.9 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
7.9 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
7.9 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
7.9 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
7.9 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
7.9 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
7.9 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
7.9 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
7.9 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
7.9 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
7.9 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
10.5 Collected
2WD · Electric
6.5 s Confirmed on its source page
iCAR 03 · name as listed in Chinese
220 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
220 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
220 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
220 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
220 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
220 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
220 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
220 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
220 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
220 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
220 Collected
2WD · Electric
385 Collected
iWD · Electric
385 Collected
iWD · Electric
220 Collected
2WD · Electric
205 Confirmed on its source page
RWD STANDARD · motor
Max Torque(N·m) 205
385 Confirmed on its source page
AWD PERFORMANCE · motor
Max Torque(N·m) 385
385 nm Collected
iCAR 03 · name as listed in Chinese
181 Collected
2WD · Electric
275 Collected
iWD · Electric
181 Collected
2WD · Electric
275 Collected
iWD · Electric
135 Confirmed on its source page
RWD STANDARD · peak
Max Power(kW) 135
220 Confirmed on its source page
AWD PERFORMANCE · peak
Max Power(kW) 220
150 km/h Collected
iCAR 03 · name as listed in Chinese