SuliHuliSuliHuli

iCar 03: Equipment and model

Powertrain

bev Collected

Version not stated

autobuzz.my ·

bev Collected

Version not stated

crh.market ·

bev Collected

Version not stated

paultan.org ·

bev Collected

2WD

bev Collected

iWD

bev Confirmed on its source page

iCAR 03 (NEQ6440BEVS56E)

www.miit.gov.cn ·

bev Confirmed on its source page

iCAR 03,03T (NEQ6440BEVS56L)

www.miit.gov.cn ·

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.icaurglobal.com ·

iCAUR 03T EV

bev Confirmed on its source page

iCAR 03 · name as listed in Chinese

car.autohome.com.cn ·

Airbags

6 Collected

Version not stated

crh.market ·

Heated steering wheel

false Collected

Version not stated

autobuzz.my ·

false Collected

Version not stated

paultan.org ·

false Collected

Version not stated

crh.market ·

Heated seats

true Collected

Version not stated

paultan.org ·

true Collected

Version not stated

autobuzz.my ·

true Collected

Version not stated

crh.market ·

Android Auto

false Collected

Model level

crh.market ·

Body

suv Collected

2WD

suv Collected

iWD

Apple CarPlay

false Collected

Model level

crh.market ·

V2l

V2L

false Collected

Version not stated

paultan.org ·

false Collected

Version not stated

autobuzz.my ·

false Collected

Version not stated

crh.market ·

Segment

official import Collected

Model level

crh.market ·

official import Collected

Model level

autobuzz.my ·

official import Collected

Model level

paultan.org ·

Drive

rwd Collected

Version not stated

paultan.org ·

rwd Collected

Version not stated

crh.market ·

rwd Collected

Version not stated

autobuzz.my ·

rwd Collected

2WD

awd Collected

iWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

AWD PERFORMANCE

www.icaurglobal.com ·

AWD PERFORMANCE

Variants.enumerated count

2 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.icaurglobal.com ·

The single OEM vehicle-parameters table exposes the VERSION row with exactly two printed columns, RWD STANDARD and AWD PERFORMANCE; the indexed page has no show-more control or pagination.

Availability

on sale Confirmed on its source page

iCAR 03 · name as listed in Chinese

www.icarglobal.com ·

on sale Collected

iCAR 03 · name as listed in Chinese

car.m.autohome.com.cn ·

型号配置表列有 2024-02-28、2024-07-01、2025-03-11 等上市日期。

Efficiency

16.5 kwh/100km Collected

iCAR 03 · name as listed in Chinese

temai.58.com ·

Heat pump

absent Collected

iCAR 03 · name as listed in Chinese

car.m.autohome.com.cn ·

热泵空调行各版本为“-”。