SuliHuliSuliHuli

Chemistry

lfp Collected

Version not stated

paultan.org ·

lfp Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

en.wikipedia.org ·

lfp Collected

Version not stated

autobuzz.my ·

lfp Collected

Version not stated

crh.market ·

Battery warranty (years)

Battery

65.7 Collected

Version not stated

crh.market ·

65.7 Collected

Version not stated

autobuzz.my ·

65.7 Collected

Version not stated

paultan.org ·

69.77 kwh Collected

iCAR 03 · name as listed in Chinese · unstated

car.autohome.com.cn ·

Battery (gross)

65.7 Collected

Version not stated

autobuzz.my ·

65.7 Collected

2WD

69.8 Collected

iWD

69.77 Confirmed on its source page

iCAR 03 (NEQ6440BEVS56E) · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

68.36 Confirmed on its source page

iCAR 03,03T (NEQ6440BEVS56M) · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

50.79 Confirmed on its source page

iCAR 03,03T (NEQ6440BEVS56K) · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

68.36 Confirmed on its source page

iCAR 03,03T (NEQ6440BEVS56L) · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·