SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

30 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

crh.market ·

30 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

paultan.org ·

30 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

autobuzz.my ·

30 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

soyacincau.com ·

19.8 min Collected

iCAR 03 · name as listed in Chinese · soc 30 80

car.autohome.com.cn ·

Charge port

gbt Collected

Version not stated · Electric

soyacincau.com ·

gbt Collected

Version not stated · Electric

autobuzz.my ·

gbt Collected

Version not stated · Electric

crh.market ·

gbt Collected

Version not stated · Electric

paultan.org ·

DC charging peak

85 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

soyacincau.com ·

85 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

crh.market ·

85 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

autobuzz.my ·

85 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

paultan.org ·

80 Collected

2WD · Electric

80 Collected

iWD · Electric

85 kw Confirmed on its source page

iCAR 03 · name as listed in Chinese

car.autohome.com.cn ·

Charging port

AC charging peak

6.6 kw Collected

iCAR 03 · name as listed in Chinese

www.evlook.com ·

慢充功率[kW] 6.6(配置表列值)。