SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (cycle unstated)

434.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 270 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

386.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Standard Range RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 240 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

490.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 305 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

508.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 316 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

581 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 361 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

434.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 270 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

581 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 361 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

508.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 316 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

490.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 305 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

386.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Standard Range RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 240 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

434.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 270 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

550.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 RWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 342 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

386.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Standard Range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 240 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

468.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 RWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 291 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

508.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 AWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 316 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

614 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

Original value: wltp

550 km Collected

Version not stated · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: epa km

680 km Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

Original value: wltp km

394.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 N · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 245 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

521 Confirmed on its source page

Standard-Range battery 63 kWh RWD model (single motor) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 521 km for the 63.0 kWh battery version according to WLTP cycle.

680 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery 84 kWh RWD model (single motor) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 680 km for the 84.0 kWh battery version (2WD) according to WLTP cycle.

521 Confirmed on its source page

Standard-Range battery 63 kWh RWD model (single motor) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 521 km for the 63.0 kWh battery version according to WLTP cycle.

680 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery 84 kWh RWD model · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 680 km for the 84.0 kWh battery version (2WD) according to WLTP cycle.

521 Confirmed on its source page

Standard-Range battery 63 kWh RWD model · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 521 km for the 63.0 kWh battery version according to WLTP cycle.

521 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie nach WLTP: 521 km

521 Confirmed on its source page

CENTRIQ · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie nach WLTP: 521 km 2

650 Confirmed on its source page

N Line · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie nach WLTP: 650 km 2

585 Confirmed on its source page

UNIQ · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie nach WLTP: 585 km 2

650 Confirmed on its source page

N Line X · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie nach WLTP: 650 km 2

680 Confirmed on its source page

rear-wheel drive and the 84 kWh long range battery · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Top driving range of up to 680 km

680 Confirmed on its source page

84 kWh battery version (RWD) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 680 km for the 84 kWh battery version (RWD) according to WLTP cycle.

521 Confirmed on its source page

Standard-Range battery 63 kWh RWD model (single motor) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

2 Maximum range 521 km for the 63.0 kWh battery version according to WLTP cycle.

680 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery 84 kWh RWD model (single motor) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

1 Maximum range 680 km for the 84.0 kWh battery version (2WD) according to WLTP cycle.

680 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery 84 kWh AWD model · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 680 km for the 84.0 kWh battery version (2WD) according to WLTP cycle.

521 Confirmed on its source page

Standard-Range battery 63 kWh RWD model · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

2. **2** Maximum range 521 km for the 63.0 kWh battery version according to WLTP cycle. Estimated range is calculated based on the maximum range according to WLTP combined cycle. Driving range may vary depending on road conditions, your driving style and the temperature.

680 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery 84 kWh RWD model · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

1. **1** Maximum range 680 km for the 84.0 kWh battery version (2WD) according to WLTP cycle. Estimated range is calculated based on the maximum range according to WLTP combined cycle. Driving range may vary depending on road conditions, your driving style and the temperature.

680 Confirmed on its source page

84.0 kWh battery version (2WD) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

1. **1** Maximum range 680 km for the 84.0 kWh battery version (2WD) according to WLTP cycle. Estimated range is calculated based on the maximum range according to WLTP combined cycle. Driving range may vary depending on road conditions, your driving style and the temperature.

521 Confirmed on its source page

63.0 kWh battery version · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

2. **2** Maximum range 521 km for the 63.0 kWh battery version according to WLTP cycle. Estimated range is calculated based on the maximum range according to WLTP combined cycle. Driving range may vary depending on road conditions, your driving style and the temperature.

680 Confirmed on its source page

84,0 kWh (2WD) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximální dojezd 680 km pro verzi s baterií 84,0 kWh (2WD) podle cyklu WLTP.

521 Confirmed on its source page

63,0 kWh · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximální dojezd 521 km pro verzi s baterií 63,0 kWh podle cyklu WLTP.

487 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

* 487km (18.7kWh/100km)

521 Confirmed on its source page

Standard-Range battery 63 kWh RWD model (single motor) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 521 km for the 63.0 kWh battery version according to WLTP cycle.

680 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery 84 kWh RWD model (single motor) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 680 km for the 84.0 kWh battery version (2WD) according to WLTP cycle.

680 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery 84 kWh AWD model (dual motor) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 680 km for the 84.0 kWh battery version (2WD) according to WLTP cycle.

487 Confirmed on its source page

84.0 kWh Version · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Driving Range (km)*487 * Range according to WLTP cycle.

521 Confirmed on its source page

63 kWh Standard Range, RWD (single motor) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maksymalny zasięg wersji z akumulatorem 63,0 kWh wynosi 521 km według cyklu WLTP.

680 Confirmed on its source page

84 kWh Long Range, RWD (single motor) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maksymalny zasięg wersji z akumulatorem 84,0 kWh i napędem 2WD wynosi 680 km według cyklu WLTP.

610 Confirmed on its source page

RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

una autonomía eléctrica estimada de más de 610 km 1, de acuerdo con la norma WLTP

487 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Die Reichweite pro Batterieladung beträgt bis zu 487 Kilometer (WLTP kombiniert), das Nachladen von 10 auf 80 Prozent dauert an DC-Schnellladestationen nur etwa 18 Minuten.

614 Confirmed on its source page

RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Propulsion 77,4 kWh 168 kW-168 (228)350 Nm 614 km 14,3 kWh/100 km

583 Confirmed on its source page

4RM · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

4RM 77,4 kWh 165 kW 74 kW 239 (325)605 Nm 583 km 15,1 kWh/100 km

521 Confirmed on its source page

63,0 kWh RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

| 63,0 kWh RWD | 18 | 521 km | 13.4 | 0 |

680 Confirmed on its source page

84,0 kWh RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

| 84,0 kWh RWD | 18 | 680 km | 13.5 | 0 |

650 Confirmed on its source page

84,0 kWh AWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

| 84,0 kWh AWD | 18 | 650 km | 13.8 | 0 |

585 Confirmed on its source page

84,0 kWh RWD N Line · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

| 84,0 kWh RWD N Line | 20" | 585 km | 15.5 | 0 |

570 Confirmed on its source page

Línea N · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

| 84,0 kWh AWD Línea N | 20" | 570 km | 15.9 | 0 |

595 Confirmed on its source page

84,0 kWh AWD 20" · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

| 84,0 kWh AWD | 20" | 595 km | 15.4 | 0 |

624 Confirmed on its source page

84,0 kWh RWD 20" · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

| 84,0 kWh RWD | 20" | 624 km | 14.7 | 0 |

570 Confirmed on its source page

84,0 kWh AWD Línea N 20" · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

| 84,0 kWh AWD Línea N | 20" | 570 km | 15.9 | 0 |

614 Confirmed on its source page

DYNAMIQ · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

features a 168kW, 350Nm rear electric motor and a 77.4kWh lithium-ion battery, for a WLTP range of 614km

614 Confirmed on its source page

First Edition · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Elle revendique une autonomie de 614 km avec une simple charge (en cycle mixte WLTP)

487 Confirmed on its source page

Hyundai IONIQ 6 N · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie nach WLTP: 487 km 2

521 Confirmed on its source page

63kWh RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| Zasięg (WLTP) | 521 km | 624-680 km | 595 km |

595 Confirmed on its source page

84kWh AWD · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| Zasięg (WLTP) | 521 km | 624-680 km | 595 km |

487 Confirmed on its source page

84.0 kWh Version · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Reichweite (km)*487 *Reichweite gemaess WLTP-Zyklus.

487 Confirmed on its source page

Version 84,0 kWh · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Autonomie (km)*487 *Autonomie selon le cycle WLTP.

583 km Collected

2023 IONIQ 6 Long Range AWD Prestige (18-inch wheels) · wltp

www.greenncap.com ·

468.3 km Collected

2025 IONIQ 6 Limited · epa

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Original value: 291 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

Range (city)

424.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Standard Range RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 264 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

544 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 338 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

535.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 333 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

466.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 290 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

627.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 390 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

460.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 286 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

429.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Standard Range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 267 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

595.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 RWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 370 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

516.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 RWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 321 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

537.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 AWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 334 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

616 Confirmed on its source page

84.0 kWh Version · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

HYUNDAI,IONIQ 6 MY26,IONIQ 6N 84 KWH AWD MY26,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),650,478,3.3,187,487,303,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,,383,616,0,0,0,,,,,64.0,30 March 2026,

420 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 N · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 261 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

Range (highway)

523 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 325 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

395.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 246 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

434.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 270 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

338 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Standard Range RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 210 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

465.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 289 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

333.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Standard Range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 207 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

408.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 RWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 254 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

495.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 RWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 308 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

402.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 250 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

473.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 AWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 294 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

366.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 N · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 228 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

614 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

614 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

en.vmax.si ·

518 km Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

614 km Collected

Long Range 2WD · wltp · Electric

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.vmax.si ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

wltp Collected

Long Range 2WD · Not stated by the source · Electric

Range (winter)

410 km Collected

Long Range 2WD · Not stated by the source · Electric