SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge time (240 V)

7.5 Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

7.5 Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

7.5 Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

7.5 Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (18 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

7.5 Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (18 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

7.5 Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

7.5 Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

7.5 Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

5 Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

AC Level II, Standard 120V (up to 80% charge) 5 hours 20 minutes 6 hours 55 minutes 6 hours 55 minutes 6 hours 55 minutes

5 Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

AC Level II, Standard 120V (up to 80% charge) 5 hours 20 minutes 6 hours 55 minutes 6 hours 55 minutes 6 hours 55 minutes

6 Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

AC Level II, Standard 120V (up to 80% charge) 5 hours 20 minutes 6 hours 55 minutes 6 hours 55 minutes 6 hours 55 minutes

6 Confirmed on its source page

SEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

AC Level II, Standard 120V (up to 80% charge) 5 hours 20 minutes 6 hours 55 minutes 6 hours 55 minutes 6 hours 55 minutes

6 Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

AC Level II, Standard 120V (up to 80% charge) 5 hours 20 minutes 6 hours 55 minutes 6 hours 55 minutes 6 hours 55 minutes

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

18 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

en.vmax.si ·

18 Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

18 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.cnet.com ·

18 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

18 Collected

Long Range 2WD · Electric

18 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 AWD (Long-Range 84 kWh) · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

Estimated charging time 18 minutes

18 Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range · dc

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Rapid Charging: >350kW (up to 80% charge) 18 minutes 18 minutes 18 minutes 18 minutes

18 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery 84 kWh AWD model · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

Get ready for ultra-fast charging. IONIQ 6 supports charging at up to 350 kW at DC ultra-fast charging stations – charging from 10 to 80% state of charge (SOC) in 18 min.

18 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

Ultra rychlé nabíjení z 10 % na 80 % za 18 minut IONIQ 6 N podporuje nabíjení u ultra rychlých DC stanic s výkonem 350 kW

18 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

nabití z 10 na 80 % za 18 minut

18 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N · dc

www.hyundai.news ·

Charging time:With 350 kW, 10% to 80% in about 18 minutes(under optimal conditions)

18 Confirmed on its source page

Type: 84.0 kWh Version · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

Ultra Fast Charge (DC)350 kW (10-80%)18 min

18 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery 84 kWh AWD model · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

Charge from 10 to 80% in 18 min

18 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 · dc

www.hyundai.news ·

Con un cargador de 350 kW, IONIQ 6 se puede cargar desde el 10% hasta el 80% en sólo 18 minutos.

18 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N · dc

www.hyundai.news ·

* Charging time:With 350 kW, 10% to 80% in about 18 minutes(under optimal conditions)

18 Confirmed on its source page

TECHNIQ · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

Connected to a 350kW DC fast charging station IONIQ 6 can be recharged from 10 percent to 80 percent in as little as 18 minutes

18 Confirmed on its source page

EPIQ · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

Connected to a 350kW DC fast charging station IONIQ 6 can be recharged from 10 percent to 80 percent in as little as 18 minutes

15 Confirmed on its source page

First Edition · dc

www.hyundai.news ·

Das 800-Volt-Batteriesystem des IONIQ 6 unterstützt ultraschnelles Laden mit bis zu 240 kW und erlaubt es so, die Hochvoltbatterie innerhalb von 15 Minuten für eine Reichweite von 351 Kilometern 1 aufzuladen.

18 Confirmed on its source page

84.0 kWh Version · dc

www.hyundai.com ·

Ultraschnellladung (DC)350 kW (10-80%)18 Minuten

18 min Collected

2025 Hyundai Ioniq 6 SEL RWD · soc 10 80

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 18 minutes to charge from 10% to 80% on a 350-kW, 800V DC ultra-fast charger.

DC charging peak

233 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

en.vmax.si ·

220 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

350 Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

233 Collected

Long Range 2WD · Electric

350 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery 84 kWh AWD model · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

Get ready for ultra-fast charging. IONIQ 6 supports charging at up to 350 kW at DC ultra-fast charging stations – charging from 10 to 80% state of charge (SOC) in 18 min.

260 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 6 podporuje nabíjení výkonem až 260 kW na stejnosměrných ultrarychlých nabíjecích stanicích – z 10 na 80 % stavu nabití (SOC) za pouhých 18 minut.

235 Confirmed on its source page

RWD Long Range · peak

www.hyundai.news ·

In the P3 Charging Index tests, IONIQ 6 also stood out for its exceptional level of energy efficiency, registering a consumption of just 15.5 kWh in the ADAC Ecotest, thus reaffirming the Hyundai powertrain's great efficiency.

193 Confirmed on its source page

RWD Long Range · session average

www.hyundai.news ·

Thanks to Hyundai Motor Group's E-GMP platform with 800V architecture, IONIQ 6 was able to reach a peak of over 235 kW and an average capacity of 193 kW, ensuring optimal performance even in a long state-of-charge window (SoC).

350 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 6 N podporuje nabíjení u ultra rychlých DC stanic s výkonem 350 kW

350 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

Get ready for ultra-fast charging. IONIQ 6 supports charging at up to 350 kW at DC ultra-fast charging stations – charging from 10 to 80% state of charge (SOC) in 18 min.

350 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N · peak

www.hyundai.news ·

* Charging time:With 350 kW, 10% to 80% in about 18 minutes (under optimal conditions)

350 Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range · peak

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Ultra-fast charger (up to 800V / 350kW) Standard Standard Standard Standard

350 Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery 84 kWh AWD model · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 6 supports charging at up to 350 kW at DC ultra-fast charging stations – charging from 10 to 80% state of charge (SOC) in 18 min

240 Confirmed on its source page

First Edition · peak

www.hyundai.news ·

Das 800-Volt-Batteriesystem des IONIQ 6 unterstützt ultraschnelles Laden mit bis zu 240 kW und erlaubt es so, die Hochvoltbatterie innerhalb von 15 Minuten für eine Reichweite von 351 Kilometern 1 aufzuladen.

235 Confirmed on its source page

RWD Long Range · peak

www.hyundai.news ·

fue capaz de alcanzar un pico de más de 235 kW y una capacidad media de 193 kW

193 Confirmed on its source page

RWD Long Range · session average

www.hyundai.news ·

fue capaz de alcanzar un pico de más de 235 kW y una capacidad media de 193 kW

190 Confirmed on its source page

63kWh RWD · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

| Maksymalna moc ładowania DC (szczytowa) | 190 kW | 250 kW |

250 Confirmed on its source page

84kWh RWD · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

| Maksymalna moc ładowania DC (szczytowa) | 190 kW | 250 kW |

250 Confirmed on its source page

84kWh AWD · peak

www.hyundai.com ·

| Maksymalna moc ładowania DC (szczytowa) | 190 kW | 250 kW |

Voltage architecture

800 Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range · maximum

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Ultra-fast charger (up to 800V / 350kW) Standard Standard Standard Standard

800 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 · nominal

www.hyundai.com ·

800V bateriový systém IONIQ 6 podporuje nabíjení na stanicích s výkonem 350 i 400 kW.

480 Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range · nominal

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Voltage 480 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts

697 Confirmed on its source page

SE · nominal

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Voltage 480 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts

697 Confirmed on its source page

SEL · nominal

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Voltage 480 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts

697 Confirmed on its source page

Limited · nominal

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Voltage 480 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts

800 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N · nominal

www.hyundai.news ·

Während damit echte Sportwagen-Fahrleistungen garantiert sind, sorgen die 84-kWh-Batterie des IONIQ 6 N und die 800-Volt-Ladearchitektur von Hyundai für hohe Alltags- und Langstreckentauglichkeit.

800 Confirmed on its source page

First Edition · nominal

www.hyundai.news ·

Das 800-Volt-Batteriesystem des IONIQ 6 unterstützt ultraschnelles Laden mit bis zu 240 kW und erlaubt es so, die Hochvoltbatterie innerhalb von 15 Minuten für eine Reichweite von 351 Kilometern 1 aufzuladen.

800 v Collected

2025 Hyundai Ioniq 6 SEL RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

10 to 80% in as little as 18 minutes on a 350-kW, 800V DC ultra-fast charger.

AC charging peak

11 Confirmed on its source page

Type: 84.0 kWh Version · series fit

www.hyundai.com ·

Standard (AC)11 kW (10-100%)7 hour 35 min

11 Confirmed on its source page

84.0 kWh Version · series fit

www.hyundai.com ·

Standard (AC)11 kW (10-100%)7 hour 35 min

10.5 Confirmed on its source page

TECHNIQ · series fit

www.hyundai.com ·

With a maximum charging capacity of 10.5 kW IONIQ 6’s onboard AC charger

10.5 Confirmed on its source page

EPIQ · series fit

www.hyundai.com ·

With a maximum charging capacity of 10.5 kW IONIQ 6’s onboard AC charger

10.5 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N 84 kWh 650 PS 4WD · three phase

www.hyundai.news ·

10.5 kWh 3 Phase On Board Charger (OBC)

10.9 kw Collected

2025 Hyundai Ioniq 6 SEL RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Approximately 6 hours and 55 minutes on a 10.9-kW, 240V AC charger.

Charging port

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Ultra-fast charger (up to 800V / 350kW)

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

TECHNIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 6 uses a CCS Combo2 (IEC 62196-3 Configuration FF) connector for DC charging

ccs2 Confirmed on its source page

EPIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 6 uses a CCS Combo2 (IEC 62196-3 Configuration FF) connector for DC charging