SuliHuliSuliHuli

Hyundai Ioniq 6: Equipment and model

Efficiency (highway)

18.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 111 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 105 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 120 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 94 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 127 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 105 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 94 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 120 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 127 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 111 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 RWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 120 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 AWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 111 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 RWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 100 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Standard Range · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 120 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 94 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

25.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 N · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 82 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

Efficiency (city)

16.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 129 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 111 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 130 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

13.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 153 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

13.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 151 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

13.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 153 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 130 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

13.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 151 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 129 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 111 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

13.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Standard Range · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 151 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

14.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 RWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 144 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 111 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 AWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 130 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 RWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 123 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 N · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 93 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

Drive

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (18 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (18 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (20 inch Wheels)

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Collected

Version not stated

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.hyundai.com ·

rwd Collected

Long Range 2WD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Standard-Range battery 63 kWh RWD model (single motor)

www.hyundai.com ·

Standard-Range battery 63 kWh RWD model (single motor) 125 kW (170 PS) 350 Nm torque.

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery 84 kWh RWD model (single motor)

www.hyundai.com ·

Long-Range battery 84 kWh RWD model (single motor)168 kW (229 PS) 350 Nm torque.

awd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery 84 kWh AWD model (dual motor)

www.hyundai.com ·

Long-Range battery 84 kWh AWD model (dual motor)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Standard-Range battery 63 kWh RWD model (single motor)

www.hyundai.com ·

Standard-Range battery 63 kWh RWD model (single motor) 125 kW (170 PS) 350 Nm torque.

awd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery 84 kWh AWD model (dual motor)

www.hyundai.com ·

Long-Range battery 84 kWh AWD model (dual motor)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6

www.hyundai.com ·

Heckantrieb

rwd Confirmed on its source page

CENTRIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

* Heckantrieb

rwd Confirmed on its source page

N Line

www.hyundai.com ·

* Heckantrieb * Allradantrieb

rwd Confirmed on its source page

UNIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

* Heckantrieb * Allradantrieb

rwd Confirmed on its source page

N Line X

www.hyundai.com ·

* Heckantrieb * Allradantrieb

rwd Confirmed on its source page

rear-wheel drive and the 84 kWh long range battery

www.hyundai.com ·

With Hyundai’s cutting-edge smart tech, the IONIQ 6 delivers a range up to 680 kilometres when equipped with rear-wheel drive and the 84 kWh long range battery.

rwd Confirmed on its source page

77 kWh EDISON 4x2

www.hyundai.com ·

Performance-Transmission| Transmission | Aux roues arrière

rwd Confirmed on its source page

SEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

RWD: Estimated 291-mile All-Electric Range ⁠

rwd Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Power output RWD 111 kW (149 hp) 168 kW (225 hp) 168 kW (225 hp) 168 kW (225 hp)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Power output RWD 111 kW (149 hp) 168 kW (225 hp) 168 kW (225 hp) 168 kW (225 hp)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Power output RWD 111 kW (149 hp) 168 kW (225 hp) 168 kW (225 hp) 168 kW (225 hp)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Standard-Range battery 63 kWh RWD model (single motor)

www.hyundai.com ·

Standard-Range battery 63 kWh RWD model (single motor) 125 kW (170 PS) 350 Nm torque.

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery 84 kWh RWD model (single motor)

www.hyundai.com ·

Long-Range battery 84 kWh RWD model (single motor) 168 kW (229 PS) 350 Nm torque.

awd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery 84 kWh AWD model (dual motor)

www.hyundai.com ·

Long-Range battery 84 kWh AWD model (dual motor) Combined power: 239 kW (325 PS) 605 Nm torque. Front motor: 74 kW (100 PS) 350 Nm torque. Rear motor: 165 kW (225 PS) 350 Nm torque

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Standard-Range battery 63 kWh RWD model

www.hyundai.com ·

Standard-Range battery 63 kWh RWD model (single motor) 125 kW (170 PS) 350 Nm torque.

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery 84 kWh RWD model

www.hyundai.com ·

Long-Range battery 84 kWh RWD model (single motor)168 kW (229 PS) 350 Nm torque.

awd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery 84 kWh AWD model

www.hyundai.com ·

Long-Range battery 84 kWh AWD model (dual motor)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Standard-Range battery 63 kWh RWD model

www.hyundai.com ·

Standard-Range battery 63 kWh RWD model (single motor) 125 kW (170 PS) 350 Nm torque.

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery 84 kWh RWD model

www.hyundai.com ·

Long-Range battery 84 kWh RWD model (single motor)168 kW (229 PS) 350 Nm torque.

awd Confirmed on its source page

Long-Range battery 84 kWh AWD model

www.hyundai.com ·

Long-Range battery 84 kWh AWD model (dual motor)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Rear Wheel Drive (RWD) Standard Standard Standard Standard

rwd Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Rear Wheel Drive (RWD) Standard Standard Standard Standard

rwd Confirmed on its source page

SEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Rear Wheel Drive (RWD) Standard Standard Standard Standard

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Rear Wheel Drive (RWD) Standard Standard Standard Standard

rwd Confirmed on its source page

63 kWh Standard Range, RWD (single motor)

www.hyundai.com ·

63 kWh Standard Range, RWD (single motor)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

84 kWh Long Range, RWD (single motor)

www.hyundai.com ·

84 kWh Long Range, RWD (single motor)

awd Confirmed on its source page

84 kWh Long Range, AWD (dual motor)

www.hyundai.com ·

84 kWh Long Range, AWD (dual motor)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

RWD

www.hyundai.news ·

tracción trasera (RWD) o tracción total (AWD)

awd Confirmed on its source page

AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

tracción trasera (RWD) o tracción total (AWD)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

rear-wheel drive powertrain

www.hyundai.news ·

Customers have a choice of either a rear-wheel drive powertrain offering 228PS and 350Nm or an all-wheel drive powertrain with 325PS and 605Nm.

awd Confirmed on its source page

all-wheel drive powertrain

www.hyundai.news ·

Customers have a choice of either a rear-wheel drive powertrain offering 228PS and 350Nm or an all-wheel drive powertrain with 325PS and 605Nm.

rwd Confirmed on its source page

RWD

www.hyundai.news ·

Entraînement Batterie Moteur arrière (puissance)Moteur avant (puissance)kW(ch)Couple (combiné)Autonomie électrique (cycle mixte WLTP)*Consommation d’énergie (cycle mixte WLTP)* Propulsion 77,4 kWh 168 kW-168 (228)350 Nm 614 km 14,3 kWh/100 km

awd Confirmed on its source page

4RM

www.hyundai.news ·

4RM 77,4 kWh 165 kW 74 kW 239 (325)605 Nm 583 km 15,1 kWh/100 km

rwd Confirmed on its source page

63,0 kWh RWD

www.hyundai.news ·

| 63,0 kWh RWD | 18 | 521 km | 13.4 | 0 |

rwd Confirmed on its source page

84,0 kWh RWD

www.hyundai.news ·

| 84,0 kWh RWD | 18 | 680 km | 13.5 | 0 |

awd Confirmed on its source page

84,0 kWh AWD

www.hyundai.news ·

| 84,0 kWh AWD | 18 | 650 km | 13.8 | 0 |

rwd Confirmed on its source page

84,0 kWh RWD N Line

www.hyundai.news ·

| 84,0 kWh RWD N Line | 20" | 585 km | 15.5 | 0 |

awd Confirmed on its source page

Línea N

www.hyundai.news ·

| **Línea N** | 84,0 kWh | AWD | 239 kW / 325 CV | 605 Nm | 5.1 s | 185 km/h |

awd Confirmed on its source page

84,0 kWh AWD 20"

www.hyundai.news ·

| 84,0 kWh AWD | 20" | 595 km | 15.4 | 0 |

rwd Confirmed on its source page

84,0 kWh RWD 20"

www.hyundai.news ·

| 84,0 kWh RWD | 20" | 624 km | 14.7 | 0 |

awd Confirmed on its source page

84,0 kWh AWD Línea N 20"

www.hyundai.news ·

| 84,0 kWh AWD Línea N | 20" | 570 km | 15.9 | 0 |

rwd Confirmed on its source page

DYNAMIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

in rear-wheel drive DYNAMIQ form features a 168kW, 350Nm rear electric motor

awd Confirmed on its source page

TECHNIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

The all-wheel drive IONIQ 6 TECHNIQ and EPIQ feature an HTRAC all-wheel drive system

awd Confirmed on its source page

EPIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

The all-wheel drive IONIQ 6 TECHNIQ and EPIQ feature an HTRAC all-wheel drive system

awd Confirmed on its source page

First Edition

www.hyundai.news ·

IONIQ 6 First Edition est dotée d’une transmission intégrale

rwd Confirmed on its source page

rear-wheel-drive powertrain

www.hyundai.news ·

a rear-wheel-drive powertrain offering 228PS and 350Nm

awd Confirmed on its source page

Hyundai IONIQ 6 N

www.hyundai.com ·

Hyundai IONIQ 6 N 448 kW (609 PS) Batterie 84 kWh Allradantrieb: Energieverbrauch kombiniert: 18,7 kWh/100km; CO₂-Emission kombiniert: 0 g/km, CO₂-Klasse: A.

rwd Confirmed on its source page

63kWh RWD

www.hyundai.com ·

| Napęd | 63kWh RWD | 84kWh RWD | 84kWh AWD |

rwd Confirmed on its source page

84kWh RWD

www.hyundai.com ·

| Napęd | 63kWh RWD | 84kWh RWD | 84kWh AWD |

awd Confirmed on its source page

84kWh AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

| Napęd | 63kWh RWD | 84kWh RWD | 84kWh AWD |

awd Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N 84 kWh 650 PS 4WD

www.hyundai.news ·

All Wheel Drive System

awd Confirmed on its source page

Version 84,0 kWh

www.hyundai.com ·

Deux berlines électriques performantes Hyundai IONIQ 6 N dans un parking faiblement éclairé, vues avant et arrière.

rwd Collected

2025 Hyundai Ioniq 6 SEL RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Power output RWD: 168 kW (225 hp); Torque RWD: 350 Nm (258 lb.-ft.).

Efficiency

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

15 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 140 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 121 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

15.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 135 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 103 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

15 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 140 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

15.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Standard Range RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 135 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range RWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 121 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Long range AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 103 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 AWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 121 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 RWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 111 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

15.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 Standard Range · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 135 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

15.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 RWD (18 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 132 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 103 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

84.0 kWh Version · wltp

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

HYUNDAI,IONIQ 6 MY26,IONIQ 6N 84 KWH AWD MY26,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),650,478,3.3,187,487,303,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,,383,616,0,0,0,,,,,64.0,30 March 2026,

Conversion and formula: wh/km / 10

23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 6 N · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 88 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

13.9 Confirmed on its source page

53 kWh with 2WD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 6 53 kWh with 2WD in kWh/100 km: 13.9; CO2 emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

14.3 Confirmed on its source page

77.4 kWh (18” alloy rims) with 2WD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 6 77.4 kWh (18” alloy rims) with 2WD in kWh/100 km: 14.3; CO2 emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

16 Confirmed on its source page

77.4 kWh (20” alloy rims) with 2WD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 6 77.4 kWh (20” alloy rims) with 2WD in kWh/100 km: 16.0; CO2 emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

15.1 Confirmed on its source page

77.4 kWh (18” alloy rims) with 4WD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 6 77.4 kWh (18” alloy rims) with 4WD in kWh/100 km: 15.1; CO2 emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

16.9 Confirmed on its source page

77.4 kWh (20” alloy rims) with 4WD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 6 77.4 kWh (20” alloy rims) with 4WD in kWh/100 km: 16.9; CO2 emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

18.7 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

* 487km (18.7kWh/100km)

13.9 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 53 kWh with 2WD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 6 53 kWh with 2WD in kWh/100 km: 13.9; CO2 emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

14.3 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 77.4 kWh (18" alloy rims) with 2WD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 6 77.4 kWh (18" alloy rims) with 2WD in kWh/100 km: 14.3; CO2 emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

16 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 77.4 kWh (20" alloy rims) with 2WD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 6 77.4 kWh (20" alloy rims) with 2WD in kWh/100 km: 16.0; CO2 emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

15.1 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 77.4 kWh (18" alloy rims) with 4WD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 6 77.4 kWh (18" alloy rims) with 4WD in kWh/100 km: 15.1; CO2 emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

16.9 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 77.4 kWh (20" alloy rims) with 4WD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 6 77.4 kWh (20" alloy rims) with 4WD in kWh/100 km: 16.9; CO2 emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

14 Confirmed on its source page

RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Con un consumo de energía estimado (WLTP) por debajo de 14 kWh/100 km

14.3 Confirmed on its source page

RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Propulsion 77,4 kWh 168 kW-168 (228)350 Nm 614 km 14,3 kWh/100 km

15.1 Confirmed on its source page

4RM · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

4RM 77,4 kWh 165 kW 74 kW 239 (325)605 Nm 583 km 15,1 kWh/100 km

13.4 Confirmed on its source page

63,0 kWh RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

| 63,0 kWh RWD | 18 | 521 km | 13.4 | 0 |

13.5 Confirmed on its source page

84,0 kWh RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

| 84,0 kWh RWD | 18 | 680 km | 13.5 | 0 |

13.8 Confirmed on its source page

84,0 kWh AWD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

| 84,0 kWh AWD | 18 | 650 km | 13.8 | 0 |

15.5 Confirmed on its source page

84,0 kWh RWD N Line · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

| 84,0 kWh RWD N Line | 20" | 585 km | 15.5 | 0 |

15.9 Confirmed on its source page

Línea N · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

| 84,0 kWh AWD Línea N | 20" | 570 km | 15.9 | 0 |

15.4 Confirmed on its source page

84,0 kWh AWD 20" · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

| 84,0 kWh AWD | 20" | 595 km | 15.4 | 0 |

14.7 Confirmed on its source page

84,0 kWh RWD 20" · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

| 84,0 kWh RWD | 20" | 624 km | 14.7 | 0 |

15.9 Confirmed on its source page

84,0 kWh AWD Línea N 20" · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

| 84,0 kWh AWD Línea N | 20" | 570 km | 15.9 | 0 |

18.7 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

* 487km (18.7kWh/100km)

13.4 Confirmed on its source page

63kWh RWD · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

| Wydajność (WLTP) | 13,4 kWh/100 km | 13,5 - 14,7 kWh/100 km | 13,8 - 15,4 kWh/100 km |

21.2 Confirmed on its source page

84.0 kWh Version · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Kombinierter Energieverbrauch (kWh/100 km)21.2

15.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ6 · wltp

discodata.eea.europa.eu ·

Conversion and formula: Z / 10

14.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ6 · wltp

discodata.eea.europa.eu ·

Conversion and formula: Z / 10

15.1 kwh/100km Collected

2023 IONIQ 6 Long Range AWD Prestige (18-inch wheels)

www.greenncap.com ·

18.6 kwh/100km Collected

2025 IONIQ 6 Limited

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 30 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

Powertrain

bev Collected

Version not stated

en.vmax.si ·

bev Collected

Long Range 2WD

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.hyundai.com ·

all-electric sedan

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.hyundai.com ·

Electric

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

The all-new IONIQ 6 N combines the next-level technology of IONIQ vehicles with the next-level performance of N.

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.hyundai.com ·

Vår helt elektriska serie IONIQ är skapad för den medvetna bilisten som vill köra på enbart el.

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.hyundai.news ·

Hyundai reaffirmed its technological leadership in the BEV segment with IONIQ 6

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

All-Electric Range*** RWD

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.hyundai.com ·

# All-new IONIQ 6 N. All-electric.

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.hyundai.news ·

El próximo vehículo eléctrico de Hyundai Motor está diseñado como un lugar especial en el que estar

Body

sedan Collected

Model level

en.vmax.si ·

sedan Collected

Model level

sedan Collected

Long Range 2WD

sedan Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.com ·

this ground-breaking electric sedan

sedan Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.com ·

Elektro-Limousine

sedan Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.com ·

The Hyundai IONIQ 6 electric sedan parked in front of a modern building.

sedan Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.com ·

vysokovýkonný elektrický sportovní sedan

sedan Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.news ·

high-performance sedan body

sedan Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.com ·

The Hyundai IONIQ 6 sedan climbs to top spot in its segment, improving from third place, scoring more than 26 points above the mass-market EV category average

sedan Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.news ·

le prix de « Berline de l’année »

sedan Collected

2025 Hyundai Ioniq 6 SEL RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

2025 IONIQ 6 | A Breakthrough Electric Sedan.

Segment

parallel Collected

Model level

en.vmax.si ·

Trim

Variants.enumerated count

5 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.com ·

One manufacturer page was read in full; all five trim headings are present on the page, with no show-more control or second trim-listing page. The previous/next controls belong to the accessories gallery, not the trim list.

5 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.com ·

OEM trims page has one complete Trims section; all five trim headings are present, with no pagination or show-more control.

5 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundai.com ·

una página de acabados; los cinco bloques de acabado están impresos en la misma página y no hay paginación

Apple CarPlay

standard Confirmed on its source page

GL Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

USB-C and Wireless Apple Car Play / Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

GLS Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

USB-C and Wireless Apple Car Play / Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

TOP Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

USB-C and Wireless Apple Car Play / Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

GLS N Line Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

USB-C and Wireless Apple Car Play / Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

TOP N Line Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

USB-C and Wireless Apple Car Play / Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE Long Range RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE Long Range AWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SEL RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SEL AWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited AWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SMART

www.hyundai.com ·

* Integrovaná navigace s 12,3" displejem, s RDS, DAB a MP3 přehrávačem, USB a funkce Android Auto a Apple CarPlay, Live Services, Bluelink

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

EXCLUSIVE / 53 kWh / 2WD

www.hyundai.com ·

Wired Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay™ Functional

standard Confirmed on its source page

DYNAMIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

Android Auto and Apple CarPlay smartphone compatibility

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N 84 kWh 650 PS 4WD

www.hyundai.news ·

* Phone Connection - Apple CarPlay™

standard Collected

2025 Hyundai Ioniq 6 SEL RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto & Apple CarPlay: Standard.

Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

GL Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

USB-C and Wireless Apple Car Play / Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

GLS Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

USB-C and Wireless Apple Car Play / Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

TOP Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

USB-C and Wireless Apple Car Play / Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

GLS N Line Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

USB-C and Wireless Apple Car Play / Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

TOP N Line Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

USB-C and Wireless Apple Car Play / Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE Long Range RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE Long Range AWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SEL RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SEL AWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited AWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SMART

www.hyundai.com ·

* Integrovaná navigace s 12,3" displejem, s RDS, DAB a MP3 přehrávačem, USB a funkce Android Auto a Apple CarPlay, Live Services, Bluelink

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay® Standard Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

EXCLUSIVE / 53 kWh / 2WD

www.hyundai.com ·

Wired Android Auto™ & Apple CarPlay™ Functional

standard Confirmed on its source page

DYNAMIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

Android Auto and Apple CarPlay smartphone compatibility

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N 84 kWh 650 PS 4WD

www.hyundai.news ·

* Phone Connection - Android Auto™

standard Collected

2025 Hyundai Ioniq 6 SEL RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Android Auto & Apple CarPlay: Standard.

Heat pump

standard Confirmed on its source page

CENTRIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

* Wärmepumpe

absent Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery heating system Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery heating system Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery heating system Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery heating system Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Business Plus

www.hyundai.com ·

* Pompe à chaleur

standard Confirmed on its source page

Balance Sunroof

www.hyundai.com ·

* Pompe à chaleur

standard Confirmed on its source page

Performance Sunroof

www.hyundai.com ·

* Warmtepomp

option Confirmed on its source page

Smart

www.hyundai.news ·

Při volbě menší kapacity baterie lze stupeň Smart dovybavit paketem Range s tepelným čerpadlem

absent Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery heating system Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery heating system Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery heating system Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery heating system Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.hyundai.com ·

* Heat Pump

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N

www.hyundai.com ·

* Pompe à chaleur

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N

www.hyundai.news ·

Zu den Ausstattungs-Highlights zählen das digitale Cockpit mit 12,3-Zoll-Fahrerdisplay, 12,3-Zoll-Touchscreen und großem Head-up-Display, eine kabellose Smartphone-Ladeschale, BOSE-Soundsystem, Zwei-Zonen-Klimaautomatik, Sitzpolster in Stoff-Leder-Kombination, beheizbares Lederlenkrad, digitaler Innenspiegel, Matrix-LED-Scheinwerfer, eine Batterie-Vorkonditionierung und eine Wärmepumpe.

absent Confirmed on its source page

TECHNIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

The flagship EPIQ variant adds to this with Digital Side Mirrors, high-efficiency heat pump-based heating

standard Confirmed on its source page

EPIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

The flagship EPIQ variant adds to this with Digital Side Mirrors, high-efficiency heat pump-based heating

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N 84 kWh 650 PS 4WD

www.hyundai.news ·

* Heat Pump

standard Confirmed on its source page

First Edition

www.hyundai.news ·

* Heat pump

Airbags

Electric Collected

n77 kWh EDISON 4x2

www.hyundai.com ·

Performance-Moteur| Type de Motorisation | Electric

7 Confirmed on its source page

2023 IONIQ 6 Long Range AWD Prestige (18-inch wheels)

www.hyundai.com ·

Heated seats

absent Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated front seats Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated front seats Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated front seats Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated front seats Not Available Standard Standard Standard

absent Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated front seats Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE Long Range RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated front seats Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE Long Range AWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated front seats Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SEL RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated front seats Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SEL AWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated front seats Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated front seats Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited AWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated front seats Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SMART

www.hyundai.com ·

* Vyhřívaná přední sedadla

standard Confirmed on its source page

STYLE

www.hyundai.com ·

* Vyhřívaní přední a zadních sedadel

standard Confirmed on its source page

Business Plus

www.hyundai.com ·

* Sièges chauffants avant & arrière

standard Confirmed on its source page

Performance Sunroof

www.hyundai.com ·

* Verwarmde zetels voor- en achteraan

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6

www.hyundai.com ·

like a heated steering wheel and front seats – as well as a selection of Advanced Driver Assistance Systems.

absent Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated front seats Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated front seats Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

SEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated front seats Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated front seats Not Available Standard Standard Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.hyundai.com ·

* Heated Front and Rear Seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

TECHNIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

TECHNIQ variant builds on the extensive standard specification with HTRAC all-wheel drive, 20-inch alloy wheels wrapped in Pirelli P Zero tyres, a full-width glass sunroof, heated & ventilated Relaxation front seats, heated rear seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

EPIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

TECHNIQ variant builds on the extensive standard specification with HTRAC all-wheel drive, 20-inch alloy wheels wrapped in Pirelli P Zero tyres, a full-width glass sunroof, heated & ventilated Relaxation front seats, heated rear seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N 84 kWh 650 PS 4WD

www.hyundai.news ·

* Front Seats - Heated

standard Confirmed on its source page

First Edition

www.hyundai.news ·

* Heated front and rear seats

Heated steering wheel

absent Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Not Available Not Available Standard

absent Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Not Available Not Available Standard

absent Confirmed on its source page

SEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Not Available Not Available Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Not Available Not Available Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Not Available Not Available Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited AWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Not Available Not Available Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Business

www.hyundai.com ·

* Volant chauffant

standard Confirmed on its source page

Performance Sunroof

www.hyundai.com ·

* Verwarmd stuurwiel

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6

www.hyundai.com ·

like a heated steering wheel and front seats – as well as a selection of Advanced Driver Assistance Systems.

absent Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Not Available Not Available Standard

absent Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Not Available Not Available Standard

absent Confirmed on its source page

SEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Not Available Not Available Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated steering wheel Not Available Not Available Not Available Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

GL Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

It includes 18" alloy wheels, cloth fabric seats, the core safety systems and a wide range of great standard features like a heated steering wheel and front seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

Premium

www.hyundai.com ·

* Heated Steering Wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N

www.hyundai.news ·

Der Hyundai IONIQ 6 N fährt nahezu in Vollausstattung vor. Sämtliche Komfort- und Sicherheitsmerkmale sind ebenso standardmäßig an Bord wie moderne Konnektivität und die spezifischen Hyundai N Funktionen, die das Fahrerlebnis mit der Hochleistungs-Limousine auf ein neues Niveau heben.

standard Confirmed on its source page

TECHNIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

TECHNIQ variant builds on the extensive standard specification with HTRAC all-wheel drive, 20-inch alloy wheels wrapped in Pirelli P Zero tyres, a full-width glass sunroof, heated & ventilated Relaxation front seats, heated rear seats, and a heated steering wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

EPIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

TECHNIQ variant builds on the extensive standard specification with HTRAC all-wheel drive, 20-inch alloy wheels wrapped in Pirelli P Zero tyres, a full-width glass sunroof, heated & ventilated Relaxation front seats, heated rear seats, and a heated steering wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N 84 kWh 650 PS 4WD

www.hyundai.news ·

* Steering Wheel - Heated

standard Confirmed on its source page

First Edition

www.hyundai.news ·

* Heated steering wheel

absent Collected

2025 Hyundai Ioniq 6 SEL RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Heated steering wheel: Not Available for SE and SEL; Standard for Limited.

Power out to devices (V2L)

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 6 N peut recharger votre ordinateur portable et votre vélo électrique. Vous pouvez alimenter n'importe quel appareil ou recharger des équipements électriques jusqu'à 3,6 kW grâce à la prise 230 V embarquée ou au port de recharge extérieur de la technologie Vehicle-to-Load (V2L) de l'IONIQ 6 N.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 53 kWh with 2WD

www.hyundai.news ·

To enable passengers to work while on the move, a 110‑volt/220‑volt V2L plug that can supply up to 3.6 kW of power is located under the second-row seats, in addition to a further two USB-C ports at the rear of the centre console.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 77.4 kWh (18" alloy rims) with 2WD

www.hyundai.news ·

To enable passengers to work while on the move, a 110‑volt/220‑volt V2L plug that can supply up to 3.6 kW of power is located under the second-row seats, in addition to a further two USB-C ports at the rear of the centre console.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 77.4 kWh (20" alloy rims) with 2WD

www.hyundai.news ·

To enable passengers to work while on the move, a 110‑volt/220‑volt V2L plug that can supply up to 3.6 kW of power is located under the second-row seats, in addition to a further two USB-C ports at the rear of the centre console.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 77.4 kWh (18" alloy rims) with 4WD

www.hyundai.news ·

To enable passengers to work while on the move, a 110‑volt/220‑volt V2L plug that can supply up to 3.6 kW of power is located under the second-row seats, in addition to a further two USB-C ports at the rear of the centre console.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 77.4 kWh (20" alloy rims) with 4WD

www.hyundai.news ·

To enable passengers to work while on the move, a 110‑volt/220‑volt V2L plug that can supply up to 3.6 kW of power is located under the second-row seats, in addition to a further two USB-C ports at the rear of the centre console.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

Traction arrière

www.hyundai.com ·

vous pouvez recharger des appareils jusqu'à 3,6 kW, même lorsque le véhicule est éteint.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

Traction intégrale HTRAC™ · name as listed in French

www.hyundai.com ·

vous pouvez recharger des appareils jusqu'à 3,6 kW, même lorsque le véhicule est éteint.

3.6 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 6 N

www.hyundai.news ·

Das System liefert eine Leistung von bis zu 3,6 kW und kann sowohl über Innensteckdosen als auch mit einem Adapter außen genutzt werden.

Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)

5 Collected

Model level

www.hyundai.news ·

16.11.2022 Press release # IONIQ 6 achieves five-star safety rating from Euro NCAP

5 star Collected

Model level

www.hyundai.news ·

it achieved a five-star safety rating and ‘Best in Class’ selection in the ‘Large Family Car’ category from Euro NCAP

5 star Collected

Model level

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 6’s ANCAP maximum 5 star safety rating

5 Confirmed on its source page

2023 IONIQ 6 Long Range AWD Prestige (18-inch wheels)

news.euroncap.com ·

Availability

on sale Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

4 Available Matching trims Trim

on sale Confirmed on its source page

rear-wheel drive powertrain

www.hyundai.news ·

IONIQ 6 is available to order now, with prices from £46,745

on sale Confirmed on its source page

all-wheel drive powertrain

www.hyundai.news ·

IONIQ 6 is available to order now, with prices from £46,745

on sale Confirmed on its source page

DYNAMIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

Available for order now via [hyundai.com/au](https://www.hyundai.com/au/en/cars/eco/ioniq6/shop) priced from $74,000 MLP

pre order Confirmed on its source page

First Edition

www.hyundai.news ·

Les clients peuvent précommander une des 250 IONIQ 6 de la série limitée First Edition

V2l

true Confirmed on its source page

2023 IONIQ 6 Long Range AWD Prestige (18-inch wheels)

www.hyundai.com ·