SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (city)

552.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 RWD (Long Range) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 343.5 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

454.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (Long Range) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 282.2 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

400.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 RWD (Standard Range) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 248.9 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

400.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Standard range RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 249 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

458.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Long range AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 285 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

552 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Long range RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 343 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

381.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 N · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 237 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

505.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 314 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

572.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 356 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

452.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD XRT · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 281 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

441 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Standard range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 274 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

473.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 294 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

276.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Robo taxi · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 172 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

381.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 N · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 237 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

276.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Robo taxi · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 172 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

473.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (20inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 294 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

572.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 356 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

441 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Standard range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 274 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

452.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD XRT · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 281 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

505.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (19inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 314 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

626 Confirmed on its source page

XRT · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

HYUNDAI,IONIQ 5 MY23,IONIQ 5 NAMSAN 77 KWH AWD MY23,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),326,240,3.2,191,454,282,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,,389,626,0,,,,,,,68.0,30 March 2026,

640 Confirmed on its source page

72.6 kWh Battery AWD · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

HYUNDAI,IONIQ 5 MY22,IONIQ 5 PREMIUM 73 KWH AWD MY22,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),306,225,3.5,177,460,286,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,,398,640,0,,,,,,,69.0,30 March 2026,

589 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 N · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

HYUNDAI,IONIQ 5 MY24,IONIQ 5 N 84 KWH AWD MY24,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),650,478,2.9,212,448,278,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,,366,589,0,,,,,,,72.0,30 March 2026,

582.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 362 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

457.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD XRT · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 284 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

510.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (19inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 317 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

478 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (20inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 297 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

449 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Standard range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 279 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

686 Confirmed on its source page

AWD, 72.6 kWh battery · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

La autonomía máxima de IONIQ 5 con una sola carga es de 481/686 km,(combinado/ciudad) según ciclo WLTP.

686 Confirmed on its source page

RWD, 72.6 kWh battery · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Cuando está equipado con tracción trasera, batería de 72,6 kWh y llantas de 19 pulgadas, la autonomía máxima combinada de IONIQ 5 con una sola carga es de 481 km, según el ciclo de homologación WLTP, llegando a ser la autonomía en ciudad de hasta 686 km.

582.6 km Collected

2027 Hyundai Ioniq 5 SEL RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50645: 2027 Hyundai Ioniq 5 RWD, city range 362 mi

Range (highway)

360.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (Long Range) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 224.1 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

408 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 RWD (Long Range) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 253.5 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

297.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 RWD (Standard Range) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 184.7 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

408.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Long range RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 254 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

297.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Standard range RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 185 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

325.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 N · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 202 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

370.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Long range AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 230 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

373.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD XRT · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 232 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

420 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 261 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

383 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 238 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

338 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Standard range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 210 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

437.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 272 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

262.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Robo taxi · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 163 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

325.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 N · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 202 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

262.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Robo taxi · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 163 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

420 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (19inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 261 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

437.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 272 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

383 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (20inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 238 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

373.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD XRT · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 232 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

338 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Standard range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 210 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

376.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD XRT · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 234 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

387.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (20inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 241 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

423.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (19inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 263 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

445.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 277 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

342.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Standard range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 213 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

445.8 km Collected

2027 Hyundai Ioniq 5 SEL RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50645: 2027 Hyundai Ioniq 5 RWD, highway range 277 mi

Range (cycle unstated)

354.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 RWD (Standard Range) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 220 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

487.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 RWD (Long Range) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 303 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

412 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (Long Range) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 256 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

418.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Long range AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 260 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

354.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Standard range RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 220 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

355.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 N · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 221 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

487.6 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Long range RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 303 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

511.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 318 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

416.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD XRT · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 259 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

466.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (19 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 290 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

394.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Standard range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 245 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

432.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (20 inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 269 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

270.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Robo taxi · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 168 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

355.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 N · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 221 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

270.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Robo taxi · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 168 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

394.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Standard range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 245 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

432.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (20inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 269 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

466.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (19inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 290 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

511.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 318 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

416.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD XRT · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 259 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

460 Confirmed on its source page

72.6 kWh Battery AWD · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

HYUNDAI,IONIQ 5 MY22,IONIQ 5 PREMIUM 73 KWH AWD MY22,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),306,225,3.5,177,460,286,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,,398,640,0,,,,,,,69.0,30 March 2026,

454 Confirmed on its source page

XRT · wltp · Electric

carfueldata.vehicle-certification-agency.gov.uk ·

HYUNDAI,IONIQ 5 MY23,IONIQ 5 NAMSAN 77 KWH AWD MY23,N/A,Electric - Not Applicable,0,Electricity,Battery Electric Vehicle (BEV) / Pure Electric Vehicle / Electric Vehicle (EV),326,240,3.2,191,454,282,Euro 6-WLTP (for BEVs only),False,WLTP,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,,0,,389,626,0,,,,,,,68.0,30 March 2026,

570 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

Original value: wltp

394 Collected

SE Standard Range · epa · Electric

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Original value: epa

570 km Collected

Long Range RWD · wltp · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

Original value: wltp km

432.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (20inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 269 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

416.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD XRT · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 259 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

394.3 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 Standard range · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 245 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

511.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 RWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 318 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

466.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Ioniq 5 AWD (19inch Wheels) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 290 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

570 Confirmed on its source page

two-wheel drive/ long range battery version · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 570 km for the 84.0 kWh battery version (2WD) according to WLTP cycle.

570 Confirmed on its source page

AWD (84 kWh) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 570 km for the 84.0 kWh battery version (2WD) according to WLTP cycle.

570 Confirmed on its source page

Two-wheel drive · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 570 km for the 84.0 kWh battery version (2WD) according to WLTP cycle.

570 Confirmed on its source page

Hyundai IONIQ 5 84 kWh RWD · wltp

www.adac.de ·

WLTP Reichweite 570 km

570 Confirmed on its source page

84.0 kWh battery version (2WD) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 570 km for the 84.0 kWh battery version (2WD) according to WLTP cycle.

440 Confirmed on its source page

63.0 kWh battery version (2WD) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 440 km for the 63.0 kWh battery version (2WD) according to WLTP cycle.

546 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 AWD (84 kWh) · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

* Energiförbrukning (blandad körning) för Hyundai IONIQ 5 84 kWh (AWD): 18,0 kWh/100 km. Elektrisk räckvidd: upp till 546 km; CO₂-utsläpp (blandad körning): 0 g/km (WLTP).

703 Confirmed on its source page

Voyage L · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

一充電走行距離(国土交通省審査値) ![Image 21: WLTC](https://static.hyundaijapan.com/hmj-fe/static/pip/planb/assets/images/planb/ioniq5_pe/wltc_pc.png?ts=20260812171855) 703 km

703 Confirmed on its source page

Voyage · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

一充電走行距離(国土交通省審査値) ![Image 21: WLTC](https://static.hyundaijapan.com/hmj-fe/static/pip/planb/assets/images/planb/ioniq5_pe/wltc_pc.png?ts=20260812171855) 703 km

703 Confirmed on its source page

Lounge · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

一充電走行距離(国土交通省審査値) ![Image 21: WLTC](https://static.hyundaijapan.com/hmj-fe/static/pip/planb/assets/images/planb/ioniq5_pe/wltc_pc.png?ts=20260812171855) 703 km

448 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 N · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

All-Electric Range (WLTP):448 km

481 Confirmed on its source page

72.6 kWh Battery 2WD · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

When equipped with two-wheel drive (2WD), 72.6-kWh battery and 19-inch wheels, IONIQ 5’s maximum driving range on a single charge is 481 km, according to the Worldwide Harmonised Light Vehicle Test Procedure (WLTP) standard.

448 Confirmed on its source page

Latest-generation 84.0 kWh battery · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

AER (km): 448

570 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 RWD 84 kWh Essential · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximal räckvidd är 570 km med 84,0 kWh-batteriversionen (2WD) enligt WLTP-cykeln.

440 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 RWD 63 kWh Essential · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximal räckvidd är 440 km med 63,0 kWh-batteriversionen (2WD) enligt WLTP-cykeln.

394.3 km Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range · epa

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

All-Electric Range*** RWD — 245 318 318 Not Available 318

Original value: 245 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

511.8 km Confirmed on its source page

SE · epa

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

All-Electric Range*** RWD — 245 318 318 Not Available 318

Original value: 318 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

511.8 km Confirmed on its source page

SEL · epa

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

All-Electric Range*** RWD — 245 318 318 Not Available 318

Original value: 318 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

416.8 km Confirmed on its source page

XRT · epa

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

All-Electric Range***AWD — Not Available 290 290 259 269

Original value: 259 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

511.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Limited · epa

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

All-Electric Range*** RWD — 245 318 318 Not Available 318

Original value: 318 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

432.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Limited AWD · epa

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

All-Electric Range***AWD — Not Available 290 290 259 269

Original value: 269 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

440 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 63kWh RWD Essential · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximal räckvidd är 440 km med 63,0 kWh-batteriversionen (2WD) enligt WLTP-cykeln. Räckvidden kan variera beroende på vägförhållanden, körstil och temperatur.

507 Confirmed on its source page

2WD · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Autonomia di 507 chilometri (WLTP) per la versione 2WD con batteria da 77.4kWh e cerchi da 19 pollici.

507 Confirmed on its source page

77.4-kWh-Batterie · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Reichweite von 507 Kilometer (WLTP) für die 2WD-Version mit 77.4-kWh-Batterie und 19-Zoll-Felgen.

448 Confirmed on its source page

N Performance · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

garantire un’autonomia WLTP di 448 km attraverso la batteria da 84 kWh

481 Confirmed on its source page

2WD · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

The rear-wheel drive version features a maximum driving range of 481 kilometres on a single charge, according to WLTP.

384 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

The new entry model 2024 IONIQ 5 is now available with a Standard Range 58 kWh battery delivering 384 km of range (WLTP), or carryover Extended Range 77.4 kWh battery.

448 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 N · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Die Reichweite beträgt bis zu 448 Kilometer (WLTP).

481 Confirmed on its source page

AWD, 72.6 kWh battery · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

La autonomía máxima de IONIQ 5 con una sola carga es de 481/686 km,(combinado/ciudad) según ciclo WLTP.

481 Confirmed on its source page

RWD, 72.6 kWh battery · wltp

www.hyundai.news ·

Cuando está equipado con tracción trasera, batería de 72,6 kWh y llantas de 19 pulgadas, la autonomía máxima combinada de IONIQ 5 con una sola carga es de 481 km, según el ciclo de homologación WLTP, llegando a ser la autonomía en ciudad de hasta 686 km.

448 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 N · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie nach WLTP: 448 km 2

440 Confirmed on its source page

Basis · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie nach WLTP: 440 km 2.

440 Confirmed on its source page

CENTRIQ · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie nach WLTP: 440 km 2.

515 Confirmed on its source page

N Line · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie nach WLTP: 515km 2.

570 Confirmed on its source page

UNIQ · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie nach WLTP: 570 km 2.

515 Confirmed on its source page

N Line X · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

Elektrische Reichweite bei voller Batterie nach WLTP: 515 km 2.

530 Confirmed on its source page

Elite · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

570 km 530 km 495 km

495 Confirmed on its source page

Premium N Line · wltp

www.hyundai.com ·

570 km 530 km 495 km

511.8 km Collected

2027 Hyundai Ioniq 5 SEL RWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50645: 2027 Hyundai Ioniq 5 RWD, range 318 mi

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

greencarscompare.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.carsguide.com.au ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.smartdroid.de ·

epa Collected

SE Standard Range · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

wltp Collected

Long Range RWD · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.hyundai.com ·

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

415 Collected

Version not stated · epa · Electric

www.youtube.com ·

Range (winter)

365 Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

insideevs.com ·

325 Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.adac.de ·

416 Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.evcourse.com ·

306 Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

recharged.com ·

365 Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.youtube.com ·

360 Collected

SE · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.smartdroid.de ·

Range (real)

461 km Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured

461 km Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured

www.zerofy.net ·

338 km Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric · measured

www.caranddriver.com ·