SuliHuliSuliHuli

Battery

80 Collected

Version not stated

84 Confirmed on its source page

Hyundai IONIQ 5 84 kWh RWD · usable

www.adac.de ·

Batterie (netto)84 kWh

72.6 Confirmed on its source page

AWD, 72.6 kWh battery · usable

www.hyundai.news ·

Los clientes pueden elegir entre dos opciones de baterías, de 58 kWh o de 72,6 kWh, y dos configuraciones de motor eléctrico, una con motor trasero y otra con motores delantero y trasero.

72.6 Confirmed on its source page

RWD, 72.6 kWh battery · usable

www.hyundai.news ·

Los clientes pueden elegir entre dos opciones de baterías, de 58 kWh o de 72,6 kWh, y dos configuraciones de motor eléctrico, una con motor trasero y otra con motores delantero y trasero.

58 Confirmed on its source page

AWD, 58 kWh battery · usable

www.hyundai.news ·

Los clientes pueden elegir entre dos opciones de baterías, de 58 kWh o de 72,6 kWh, y dos configuraciones de motor eléctrico, una con motor trasero y otra con motores delantero y trasero.

58 Confirmed on its source page

RWD, 58 kWh battery · usable

www.hyundai.news ·

Los clientes pueden elegir entre dos opciones de baterías, de 58 kWh o de 72,6 kWh, y dos configuraciones de motor eléctrico, una con motor trasero y otra con motores delantero y trasero.

84 kwh Collected

2027 Hyundai Ioniq 5 SEL RWD · unstated

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery system capacity: 84 kWh (SEL column).

Battery (gross)

84 Collected

Version not stated

63 Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range · gross

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery system capacity — 63 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh

63 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 · gross

www.hyundai.com ·

Capacity 63 kWh Capacity 84 kWh Capacity 84 kWh

84 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 DYNAMIQ · gross

www.hyundai.com ·

Capacity 63 kWh Capacity 84 kWh Capacity 84 kWh

84 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 EPIQ · gross

www.hyundai.com ·

Capacity 63 kWh Capacity 84 kWh Capacity 84 kWh

Battery warranty (years)

10 y Collected

Model level

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

The Hybrid/Electric Limited Battery Warranty covers defects in the factory workmanship or materials of the vehicle's lithium ion battery for 10 years from the date of original retail delivery or date of first use, or 100,000 miles, whichever occurs first.

Original value: 10 years

10 y Collected

nSE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

## 10 years/100,000 miles

Original value: 10 years

10 y Collected

nSE

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

## 10 years/100,000 miles

Original value: 10 years

10 y Collected

nSEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

## 10 years/100,000 miles

Original value: 10 years

10 y Collected

nXRT

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

## 10 years/100,000 miles

Original value: 10 years

10 y Collected

Model level

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

10 years/100,000 miles

Original value: 10 years

10 y Collected

Model level

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

10 years/100,000 miles

Original value: 10 years

8 let Collected

Model level

www.hyundai.news ·

záruka 8 let/160 000 km na trakční akumulátor

10 y Collected

nSEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

## 10 years/100,000 miles Hybrid/Electric Battery Warranty*

Original value: 10 years

10 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

The Hybrid/Electric Limited Battery Warranty covers defects in the factory workmanship or materials of the vehicle's lithium ion battery for 10 years from the date of original retail delivery or date of first use, or 100,000 miles, whichever occurs first.

10 Confirmed on its source page

XRT

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

## 10 years/100,000 miles

10 Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

## 10 years/100,000 miles

10 Confirmed on its source page

SEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

## 10 years/100,000 miles

10 Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

## 10 years/100,000 miles

10 y Collected

2027 Hyundai Ioniq 5 SEL RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Hybrid/Electric Battery Warranty: 10 years/100,000 miles.

Chemistry

li ion Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery type — Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery type — Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

SEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery type — Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

XRT

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery type — Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery type — Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery type — Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

Limited RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery type — Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion Lithium ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5

www.hyundai.com ·

Battery type Liquid cooled Lithium-ion Battery type Liquid cooled Lithium-ion Battery type Liquid cooled Lithium-ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 DYNAMIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

Battery type Liquid cooled Lithium-ion Battery type Liquid cooled Lithium-ion Battery type Liquid cooled Lithium-ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 EPIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

Battery type Liquid cooled Lithium-ion Battery type Liquid cooled Lithium-ion Battery type Liquid cooled Lithium-ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 Elite

www.hyundai.com ·

Battery type Liquid cooled Lithium-ion Battery type Liquid cooled Lithium-ion Battery type Liquid cooled Lithium-ion

li ion Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 Premium N Line

www.hyundai.com ·

Battery type Liquid cooled Lithium-ion Battery type Liquid cooled Lithium-ion Battery type Liquid cooled Lithium-ion

li ion Collected

2027 Hyundai Ioniq 5 SEL RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery type: Lithium ion.

Battery (gross or net not stated)

62.9 Confirmed on its source page

GL Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

62.9 kWh Battery

84 Confirmed on its source page

TOP Trim

www.hyundai.com ·

84 kWh Battery

84 Confirmed on its source page

Latest-generation 84.0 kWh battery

www.hyundai.news ·

Battery capacity (kWh): 84.0

63 Confirmed on its source page

SE Standard Range

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery system capacity — 63 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh

84 Confirmed on its source page

SE

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery system capacity — 63 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh

84 Confirmed on its source page

SEL

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery system capacity — 63 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh

84 Confirmed on its source page

XRT

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery system capacity — 63 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh

84 Confirmed on its source page

Limited

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery system capacity — 63 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh

84 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 N

www.hyundai.com ·

Baterie Kapacita 84 kWh

84 Confirmed on its source page

84.0 kWh battery version (2WD)

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 570 km for the 84.0 kWh battery version (2WD) according to WLTP cycle.

63 Confirmed on its source page

63.0 kWh battery version (2WD)

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximum range 440 km for the 63.0 kWh battery version (2WD) according to WLTP cycle.

84 Confirmed on its source page

Limited RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Battery system capacity — 63 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh 84 kWh

84 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 AWD (84 kWh)

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximal räckvidd är 570 km med 84,0 kWh-batteriversionen (2WD) enligt WLTP-cykeln.

84 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 RWD 84 kWh Essential

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximal räckvidd är 570 km med 84,0 kWh-batteriversionen (2WD) enligt WLTP-cykeln.

63 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 63kWh RWD Essential

www.hyundai.com ·

Maximal räckvidd är 440 km med 63,0 kWh-batteriversionen (2WD) enligt WLTP-cykeln.

58 Confirmed on its source page

ECO

www.hyundai.news ·

Model IONIQ 5 bude na českém trhu dodáván se dvěma verzemi baterie – ve variantě ECO s kapacitou 58 kWh a variantě Power s kapacitou 73 kWh

73 Confirmed on its source page

Power

www.hyundai.news ·

Model IONIQ 5 bude na českém trhu dodáván se dvěma verzemi baterie – ve variantě ECO s kapacitou 58 kWh a variantě Power s kapacitou 73 kWh

84 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 N

www.hyundai.news ·

Battery Capacity:84.0 kWh

84 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 Voyage L

www.hyundai.com ·

| バッテリー容量 | 84.0kWh | 84.0kWh | 84.0kWh | 84.0kWh |

84 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 Voyage

www.hyundai.com ·

| バッテリー容量 | 84.0kWh | 84.0kWh | 84.0kWh | 84.0kWh |

84 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 Lounge

www.hyundai.com ·

| バッテリー容量 | 84.0kWh | 84.0kWh | 84.0kWh | 84.0kWh |

84 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 Lounge AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

| バッテリー容量 | 84.0kWh | 84.0kWh | 84.0kWh | 84.0kWh |

77.4 Confirmed on its source page

EDISON ULTRA- 77 KWh 4x4

www.hyundai.com ·

| Capacité de batterie (KW) | 77.4 KWh |

58 Confirmed on its source page

Style

www.hyundai.com ·

* 19-inch lichtmetalen velgen met 235/55 R19-banden Michelin (58kWh)

58 Confirmed on its source page

58 kWh battery

www.hyundai.com ·

Batteria da 58 kWh.

77.4 Confirmed on its source page

77.4 kWh battery

www.hyundai.com ·

Batteria da 77,4 kWh.

84 Collected

IONIQ 5 MY 26 4WD Amplia 84 kWh AWD Heatpump

www.hyundai.com ·

IONIQ 5 MY 26 4WD Amplia 84 kWh AWD Heatpump

84 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 N (MY24) 84 kWh 478 kW / 650 PS 4WD

www.hyundai.com ·

Prime de stock (exemple): IONIQ 5 N (MY24) 84 kWh 478 kW / 650 PS 4WD, consommation d’énergie (conduite): 21.2 kWh/100 km, équivalent essence (total): 2.3 l/100 km, émissions de CO₂ (conduite): 0 g/km, émissions de CO₂ liées à la fourniture d’électricité: 23 g/km, catégorie d’efficacité énergétique: C.

84 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 N

www.hyundai.com ·

Premio stock (esempio): IONIQ 5 N (MY24) 84 kWh 478 kW / 650 PS 4WD, consumo energetico (durante la guida): 21.2 kWh/100 km, equivalente benzina (totale): 2.3 l/100 km, emissioni di CO₂ (durante la guida): 0 g/km, emissioni di CO₂ dalla fornitura di elettricità: 23 g/km, categoria di efficienza energetica: C.

77.4 Confirmed on its source page

77.4-kWh-Batterie

www.hyundai.com ·

Berechnen Sie die Anzahl der Pendeltage bis zum nächsten Ladevorgang Ihres IONIQ 5 mit der 77.4‑kWh-Batterie.

58 Confirmed on its source page

58-kWh-Batterie

www.hyundai.com ·

### 58-kWh-Batterie.

77.4 Confirmed on its source page

2WD

www.hyundai.com ·

Autonomie de 507 kilomètres (WLTP) pour la version 2WD équipée de la batterie de 77,4 kWh et de jantes de 19 pouces.

72.6 Confirmed on its source page

AWD

www.hyundai.com ·

Customers can select between either all-wheel (AWD) or rear-wheel drive (2WD) with a 72.6 kWh battery.

72.6 Confirmed on its source page

2WD

www.hyundai.com ·

Customers can select between either all-wheel (AWD) or rear-wheel drive (2WD) with a 72.6 kWh battery.

84 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 N

www.hyundai.news ·

Electricity consumption combined for the Hyundai IONIQ 5 N 84.0 kWh (21” alloy rims) with 4WD in kWh/100 km: 21.2; CO2 emissions combined in g/km: 0 (WLTP)

58 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5

www.hyundai.com ·

The new entry model 2024 IONIQ 5 is now available with a Standard Range 58 kWh battery delivering 384 km of range (WLTP), or carryover Extended Range 77.4 kWh battery.

72.6 Confirmed on its source page

72.6 kWh

www.hyundai.news ·

Lorsque ce groupe propulseur électrique est associé à la batterie de 72,6 kWh, il garantit une autonomie comprise entre 470 et 480 km

58 Confirmed on its source page

58 kWh

www.hyundai.news ·

Les clients pourront choisir entre deux packs de batterie de 58 kWh ou 72,6 kWh.

84 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 restylée

www.hyundai.news ·

Cette version optimisée de IONIQ 5 hérite d'une batterie de plus grande capacité qui passe de 77,4 kWh à 84,0 kWh, et gagne ainsi en autonomie.

63 Confirmed on its source page

Basis

www.hyundai.com ·

Hyundai IONIQ 5 125 kW (170 PS) Batterie 63 kWh Elektro Heckantrieb, Reduktionsgetriebe: Energieverbrauch kombiniert: 15,6 kWh/100 km; CO₂-Emissionen kombiniert: 0 g/km; CO₂-Klasse: A.

63 Confirmed on its source page

CENTRIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

Hyundai IONIQ 5 CENTRIQ 125 kW (170 PS) Batterie 63 kWh Elektro Heckantrieb, Reduktionsgetriebe: Energieverbrauch kombiniert: 15,6 kWh/100 km; CO₂-Emissionen kombiniert: 0 g/km; CO₂-Klasse: A.

84 Confirmed on its source page

N Line

www.hyundai.com ·

Hyundai IONIQ 5 N Line 168 kW (229 PS) Batterie 84 kWh Elektro Heckantrieb, Reduktionsgetriebe: Energieverbrauch kombiniert: 17,2 kWh/100 km; CO₂-Emissionen kombiniert: 0 g/km; CO₂-Klasse: A.

84 Confirmed on its source page

UNIQ

www.hyundai.com ·

Hyundai IONIQ 5 UNIQ 168 kW (229 PS) Batterie 84 kWh Elektro Heckantrieb, Reduktionsgetriebe: Energieverbrauch kombiniert: 16,0 kWh/100 km; CO₂-Emissionen kombiniert: 0 g/km; CO₂-Klasse: A.

84 Confirmed on its source page

N Line X

www.hyundai.com ·

Hyundai IONIQ 5 N Line X, 168 kW (229 PS) Batterie 84 kWh Elektro Heckantrieb, Reduktionsgetriebe: Energieverbrauch kombiniert: 17,2 kWh/100 km; CO₂-Emissionen kombiniert: 0 g/km; CO₂-Klasse: A.

84 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5

www.hyundai.com ·

Capacity 84 kWh Capacity 84 kWh Capacity 84 kWh

84 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 Elite

www.hyundai.com ·

Capacity 84 kWh Capacity 84 kWh Capacity 84 kWh

84 Confirmed on its source page

IONIQ 5 Premium N Line

www.hyundai.com ·

Capacity 84 kWh Capacity 84 kWh Capacity 84 kWh

Battery warranty (distance)

160000 km Collected

2025 IONIQ 5 Long Range AWD + Built-in Cam, 19-inch, Exclusive

www.hyundai.com ·

160934 km Collected

2027 Hyundai Ioniq 5 SEL RWD

www.hyundaiusa.com ·

Hybrid/Electric Battery Warranty: 100,000 miles; converted to 160,934 km.