6.3 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 RWD (Standard Range)
6.3 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 RWD (Standard Range)
8.5 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 RWD (Long Range)
8.5 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 AWD (Long Range)
8.5 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 Long range AWD
6.3 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 Standard range RWD
8.5 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 Long range RWD
8.7 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 N
8.2 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 AWD (20 inch Wheels)
8.2 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 AWD XRT
6.3 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 Standard range
9.1 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 RWD
8.2 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 AWD (19 inch Wheels)
10.3 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 Robo taxi
8.7 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 N
10.3 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 Robo taxi
6.3 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 Standard range
8.2 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 AWD (20inch Wheels)
8.2 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 AWD XRT
8.2 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 AWD (19inch Wheels)
9.1 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 RWD
8.2 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 AWD (20inch Wheels)
9.1 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 RWD
6.3 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 Standard range
8.2 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 AWD XRT
8.2 Confirmed on its source page
Ioniq 5 AWD (19inch Wheels)
5.83 Confirmed on its source page
Two-wheel drive
On a home wallbox or public AC charging station (EU 3-phase): Charging time: 5 hours and 50 minutes.
5.83 Confirmed on its source page
Two-wheel drive/ standard range battery version
On a home wallbox or public AC charging station (EU 3-phase): Charging time: 5 hours and 50 minutes.
7.58 Confirmed on its source page
Long range battery
On a home wallbox or public AC charging station (EU 3-phase): Charging time: 7 hours 35 minutes.
5 Confirmed on its source page
SE Standard Range
AC Level II, Standard 240V (from 10% to 100% charge) — 5 hours 40 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes
7 Confirmed on its source page
SE
AC Level II, Standard 240V (from 10% to 100% charge) — 5 hours 40 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes
7 Confirmed on its source page
SEL
AC Level II, Standard 240V (from 10% to 100% charge) — 5 hours 40 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes
7 Confirmed on its source page
XRT
AC Level II, Standard 240V (from 10% to 100% charge) — 5 hours 40 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes
7 Confirmed on its source page
Limited
AC Level II, Standard 240V (from 10% to 100% charge) — 5 hours 40 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes
5 Confirmed on its source page
SE Standard Range
AC Level II, Standard 240V (from 10% to 100% charge) — 5 hours 40 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes
7 Confirmed on its source page
SE
AC Level II, Standard 240V (from 10% to 100% charge) — 5 hours 40 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes
7 Confirmed on its source page
SEL
AC Level II, Standard 240V (from 10% to 100% charge) — 5 hours 40 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes
7 Confirmed on its source page
XRT
AC Level II, Standard 240V (from 10% to 100% charge) — 5 hours 40 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes
7 Confirmed on its source page
Limited
AC Level II, Standard 240V (from 10% to 100% charge) — 5 hours 40 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes 7 hours 20 minutes
9.1 h Collected
2027 Hyundai Ioniq 5 SEL RWD
EPA vehicle 50645: 2027 Hyundai Ioniq 5 RWD, charge time at 240 V 9.1 h
350 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
350 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
350 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
350 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
350 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
350 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
235 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
350 Collected
Limited RWD (MY2024) · Electric
350 Collected
Standard Range RWD · Electric
350 Collected
Long Range AWD · Electric
350 Collected
Long Range RWD · Electric
350 Confirmed on its source page
IONIQ 5 · peak
With a 350-kW charger, IONIQ 5 can charge from 10 per cent to 80 per cent in just 18 minutes
220 Confirmed on its source page
IONIQ 5 · peak
in corrente continua fino a 220 kW
220 Confirmed on its source page
Hyundai IONIQ 5 225 kW · peak
Geladen werden kann der IONIQ mit maximal 220 kW, der Polestar mit 155 kW und der Audi mit maximal 135 kW.
18 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
18 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
18 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
18 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
18 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
20 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
24 Collected
SE Standard Range · Electric
20 Collected
SE · Electric
18 Collected
Limited RWD (MY2024) · Electric
18 Confirmed on its source page
Standard Range RWD · Electric
18 Collected
Long Range AWD · Electric
18 Collected
Long Range RWD · Electric
18 Confirmed on its source page
two-wheel drive/ long range battery version · dc
350 kW DC station: Charging time 18 min from 10 to 80%
18 Confirmed on its source page
all-wheel drive version · dc
350 kW DC station: Charging time 18 min from 10 to 80%
18 Confirmed on its source page
two-wheel drive/ standard range battery version · dc
350 kW DC station: Charging time 18 min from 10 to 80%
18 Confirmed on its source page
All-wheel drive · dc
350 kW DC station: Charging time 18 min from 10 to 80%
18 Confirmed on its source page
Two-wheel drive · dc
350 kW DC station: Charging time 18 min from 10 to 80%
18 Confirmed on its source page
Long range battery · dc
350 kW DC station: Charging time 18 min from 10 to 80%
18 Confirmed on its source page
Standard range battery version · dc
350 kW DC station: Charging time 18 min from 10 to 80%
24 Confirmed on its source page
SE Standard Range · dc
DC Fast Charging (10~80%) NACS 150 kW (400V) — 24 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes
30 Confirmed on its source page
SEL · dc
DC Fast Charging (10~80%) NACS 150 kW (400V) — 24 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes
18 Confirmed on its source page
IONIQ 5 N · dc
The state-of-the-art 800V battery technology allows ultra-fast charging – 10 to 80 per cent in 18 minutes
18 Confirmed on its source page
IONIQ 5 · dc
With a 350-kW charger, IONIQ 5 can charge from 10 per cent to 80 per cent in just 18 minutes
30 Confirmed on its source page
SE · dc
DC Fast Charging (10~80%) NACS 150 kW (400V) — 24 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes
24 Confirmed on its source page
SE Standard Range · dc
DC Fast Charging (10~80%) NACS 150 kW (400V) — 24 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes
30 Confirmed on its source page
SEL · dc
DC Fast Charging (10~80%) NACS 150 kW (400V) — 24 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes
30 Confirmed on its source page
XRT · dc
DC Fast Charging (10~80%) NACS 150 kW (400V) — 24 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes
30 Confirmed on its source page
Limited · dc
DC Fast Charging (10~80%) NACS 150 kW (400V) — 24 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes
30 Confirmed on its source page
Limited RWD · dc
DC Fast Charging (10~80%) NACS 150 kW (400V) — 24 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes
18 Confirmed on its source page
IONIQ 5 N · dc
Vitesse de charge 10% à 80% en 18 minutes
18 Confirmed on its source page
58 kWh battery · dc
Stazione di ricarica DC da 350 kW: Dallo 10% all’80% in 18 minuti.
18 Confirmed on its source page
77.4 kWh battery · dc
Stazione di ricarica DC da 350 kW: Dallo 10% all’80% in 18 minuti.
18 Confirmed on its source page
77.4-kWh-Batterie · dc
Von 10 auf 80% in nur 18 Minuten, so laden Sie mit bis zu 220kW an einer ultraschnellen Gleichstrom-Ladestation.
18 Confirmed on its source page
58-kWh-Batterie · dc
DC-Ladestation mit 350kW Ladeleistung: Laden von 10 auf 80% in 18 Minuten. 88 Kilometer zusätzliche Reichweite nach fünf Minuten Laden.
20 min Collected
2027 Hyundai Ioniq 5 SEL RWD
“Approximately 20 minutes to charge from 10% to 80% on a 350-kW, 800V DC ultra-fast charger using the CCS adapter included with the 2027 IONIQ 5.”
236 kW Collected
Extended Range AWD/77.4 kWh · Electric · measured
523 Confirmed on its source page
SE Standard Range · nominal
Voltage — 523 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts
697 Confirmed on its source page
SE · nominal
Voltage — 523 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts
697 Confirmed on its source page
SEL · nominal
Voltage — 523 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts
697 Confirmed on its source page
XRT · nominal
Voltage — 523 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts
697 Confirmed on its source page
Limited · nominal
Voltage — 523 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts
800 Confirmed on its source page
IONIQ 5 · nominal
IONIQ 5’s E-GMP can support both 400V and 800V charging infrastructures.
800 Confirmed on its source page
Latest-generation 84.0 kWh battery · nominal
Battery Technology:800 V
697 Confirmed on its source page
Limited RWD · nominal
Voltage — 523 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts
800 Confirmed on its source page
IONIQ 5 N · nominal
Le système de batterie innovant de 800 volts de l'IONIQ 5 N offre l'un des temps de charge les plus rapides possibles aujourd'hui.
697 Confirmed on its source page
Limited · nominal
Voltage — 523 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts
523 Confirmed on its source page
SE Standard Range · nominal
Voltage — 523 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts
697 Confirmed on its source page
SEL · nominal
Voltage — 523 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts 697 Volts
800 v Collected
2027 Hyundai Ioniq 5 SEL RWD
10-80% charging in approximately 20 minutes on a 350-kW, 800V DC charger.
nacs Confirmed on its source page
SE Standard Range
DC Fast Charging (10~80%) NACS 150 kW (400V) — 24 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes 30 minutes
nacs Confirmed on its source page
SEL
DC Fast Charging (10~80%) NACS 150 kW (400V)
chademo Confirmed on its source page
Lounge AWD
**CHAdeMO急速充電器に対応** 急速充電は日本発の方式CHAdeMO方式を採用。
ccs2 Confirmed on its source page
IONIQ 5 N
Typ 2-Ladekabel
ccs2 Confirmed on its source page
IONIQ 5
Charging port CCS Combo2 (IEC 62196-3 Configuration FF) Charging port CCS Combo2 (IEC 62196-3 Configuration FF) Charging port CCS Combo2 (IEC 62196-3 Configuration FF)
ccs2 Confirmed on its source page
IONIQ 5 DYNAMIQ
Charging port CCS Combo2 (IEC 62196-3 Configuration FF) Charging port CCS Combo2 (IEC 62196-3 Configuration FF) Charging port CCS Combo2 (IEC 62196-3 Configuration FF)
ccs2 Confirmed on its source page
IONIQ 5 EPIQ
Charging port CCS Combo2 (IEC 62196-3 Configuration FF) Charging port CCS Combo2 (IEC 62196-3 Configuration FF) Charging port CCS Combo2 (IEC 62196-3 Configuration FF)
ccs2 Confirmed on its source page
IONIQ 5 Elite
Charging port CCS Combo2 (IEC 62196-3 Configuration FF) Charging port CCS Combo2 (IEC 62196-3 Configuration FF) Charging port CCS Combo2 (IEC 62196-3 Configuration FF)
ccs2 Confirmed on its source page
IONIQ 5 Premium N Line
Charging port CCS Combo2 (IEC 62196-3 Configuration FF) Charging port CCS Combo2 (IEC 62196-3 Configuration FF) Charging port CCS Combo2 (IEC 62196-3 Configuration FF)
nacs Collected
2027 Hyundai Ioniq 5 SEL RWD
The 2027 IONIQ 5 comes with an NACS port.
11 Confirmed on its source page
IONIQ 5 · three phase
il potente caricatore di bordo da 11 kW offre numerose opzioni flessibili per la ricarica in corrente alternata
11 kw Collected
2025 IONIQ 5 Long Range AWD + Built-in Cam, 19-inch, Exclusive
“il potente caricatore di bordo da 11 kW” (on-board charger for AC charging).
18 Collected
Hyundai IONIQ 5 225 kW · charge:5-80:dc
Bedeutet: Für die Schnellladung von 10 auf 80 Prozent Batterieladezustand braucht der Hyundai 18 Minuten, der Polestar 35 Minuten und der Audi 29 Minuten (5–80 %).
19.5 min Collected
2025 IONIQ 5 Long Range AWD + Built-in Cam, 19-inch, Exclusive