SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (city)

511.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue FWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 318 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

471.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue AWD Elite · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 293 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

481.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue AWD Touring · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 299 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

511.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue AWD Touring · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 318 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

492.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue AWD Elite · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 306 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

535.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue FWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 333 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

535.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue FWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 333 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

492.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 306 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

511.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 318 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

511.8 km Collected

2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50206: 2026 Honda Prologue AWD Touring, city range 318 mi

Range (cycle unstated)

439.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue AWD Elite · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 273 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

476.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue FWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 296 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

452.2 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue AWD Touring · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 281 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

495.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue FWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 308 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

455.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue AWD Elite · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 283 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

473.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue AWD Touring · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 294 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

455.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 283 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

495.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue FWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 308 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

473.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 294 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

473 Collected

Version not stated · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: epa

477 km Collected

EX/Touring FWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: epa km

495.7 km Confirmed on its source page

EX · epa

automobiles.honda.com ·

##### Range Rating[*](https://automobiles.honda.com/prologue/specs-features-trim-comparison#) (miles) (2WD/AWD) | 308 / 294 | 308 / 294 | - / 283 |

Original value: 308 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

495.7 km Confirmed on its source page

Touring · epa

automobiles.honda.com ·

##### Range Rating[*](https://automobiles.honda.com/prologue/specs-features-trim-comparison#) (miles) (2WD/AWD) | 308 / 294 | 308 / 294 | - / 283 |

Original value: 308 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

455.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Elite · epa

automobiles.honda.com ·

##### Range Rating[*](https://automobiles.honda.com/prologue/specs-features-trim-comparison#) (miles) (2WD/AWD) | 308 / 294 | 308 / 294 | - / 283 |

Original value: 283 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

473 km Confirmed on its source page

2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD · epa

hondanews.com ·

473.1 km Collected

2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50206: 2026 Honda Prologue AWD Touring, range 294 mi

Range (highway)

416.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue AWD Touring · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 259 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

432.9 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue FWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 269 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

399.1 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue AWD Elite · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 248 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

410.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue AWD Elite · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 255 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

426.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue AWD Touring · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 265 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

447.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue FWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 278 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

447.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue FWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 278 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

426.5 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 265 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

410.4 km Confirmed on its source page

Prologue AWD · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 255 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

426.5 km Collected

2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50206: 2026 Honda Prologue AWD Touring, highway range 265 mi

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

automobiles.honda.com ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.topspeed.com ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

recharged.com ·

epa Collected

EX/Touring FWD · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

473 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.topspeed.com ·

473 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

recharged.com ·