451 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
451 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
451 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
451 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
451 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
451 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
451 Confirmed on its source page
EX/Touring AWD · Electric
287 Collected
EX/Touring AWD · Electric
247 Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Touring · peak
2024,Honda,Prologue EX AWD,Sport utility vehicle: Standard,247,A1,B,20.6,23.8,22.1,2.3,2.7,2.5,452,0,10,10,9.5
247 Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Elite · peak
2024,Honda,Prologue Touring AWD,Sport utility vehicle: Standard,247,A1,B,21.1,25.0,22.8,2.4,2.8,2.6,439,0,10,10,9.5
224 kw Collected
2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD