21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue FWD · epa
Original value: 99 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue FWD · epa
Original value: 99 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
22 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Touring · epa
Original value: 95 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
22.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Elite · epa
Original value: 92 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
20.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue FWD · epa
Original value: 104 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Touring · epa
Original value: 99 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
22 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Elite · epa
Original value: 95 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
22 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD · epa
Original value: 95 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD · epa
Original value: 99 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
20.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue FWD · epa
Original value: 104 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
20.1 kWh/100km Collected
Version not stated · Electric
22.8 Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Elite · epa
2024,Honda,Prologue Touring AWD,Sport utility vehicle: Standard,247,A1,B,21.1,25.0,22.8,2.4,2.8,2.6,439,0,10,10,9.5
22.1 Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Touring · epa
2024,Honda,Prologue EX AWD,Sport utility vehicle: Standard,247,A1,B,20.6,23.8,22.1,2.3,2.7,2.5,452,0,10,10,9.5
21.1 kwh/100km Collected
2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD
21.15 kwh/100km Collected
2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD
21.17 kwh/100km Collected
2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD · epa
EPA vehicle 50206: 2026 Honda Prologue AWD Touring, combined 34.0725 kWh/100 mi
23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Touring · epa
Original value: 88 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue FWD · epa
Original value: 91 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Elite · epa
Original value: 84 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Touring · epa
Original value: 90 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Elite · epa
Original value: 87 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
22.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue FWD · epa
Original value: 94 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
23.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD · epa
Original value: 90 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
24.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD · epa
Original value: 87 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
22.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue FWD · epa
Original value: 94 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
25 Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Elite · epa
2024,Honda,Prologue Touring AWD,Sport utility vehicle: Standard,247,A1,B,21.1,25.0,22.8,2.4,2.8,2.6,439,0,10,10,9.5
23.8 Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Touring · epa
2024,Honda,Prologue EX AWD,Sport utility vehicle: Standard,247,A1,B,20.6,23.8,22.1,2.3,2.7,2.5,452,0,10,10,9.5
23.3 kwh/100km Collected
2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD · epa
EPA vehicle 50206: 2026 Honda Prologue AWD Touring, highway 37.4932 kWh/100 mi
19.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue FWD · epa
Original value: 107 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
20.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Touring · epa
Original value: 101 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Elite · epa
Original value: 99 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
20.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Elite · epa
Original value: 104 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
18.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue FWD · epa
Original value: 113 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
19.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Touring · epa
Original value: 108 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
19.4 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD · epa
Original value: 108 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
18.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue FWD · epa
Original value: 113 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
20.1 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD · epa
Original value: 104 MPGe
Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)
21.1 Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Elite · epa
2024,Honda,Prologue Touring AWD,Sport utility vehicle: Standard,247,A1,B,21.1,25.0,22.8,2.4,2.8,2.6,439,0,10,10,9.5
20.6 Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Touring · epa
2024,Honda,Prologue EX AWD,Sport utility vehicle: Standard,247,A1,B,20.6,23.8,22.1,2.3,2.7,2.5,452,0,10,10,9.5
19.4 kwh/100km Collected
2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD · epa
19.43 kwh/100km Collected
2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD · epa
EPA vehicle 50206: 2026 Honda Prologue AWD Touring, city 31.2738 kWh/100 mi
awd Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Touring
fwd Confirmed on its source page
Prologue FWD
awd Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Elite
fwd Confirmed on its source page
Prologue FWD
awd Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Elite
awd Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Touring
awd Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD
fwd Confirmed on its source page
Prologue FWD
fwd Confirmed on its source page
EX
Single Motor Front-Wheel Drive
awd Confirmed on its source page
Elite
Dual Motor All-Wheel Drive
awd Confirmed on its source page
Touring
##### Dual Motor All-Wheel Drive | AWD Trim | AWD Trim |
awd Confirmed on its source page
2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD
bev Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Collected
Version not stated
bev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
ALL-ELECTRIC
bev Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated
ALL-ELECTRIC
used Collected
Model level
used Collected
Model level
used Collected
Model level
used Collected
Model level
used Collected
Model level
suv Collected
Model level
suv Collected
Model level
suv Collected
Model level
suv Collected
Model level
suv Collected
Model level
suv Confirmed on its source page
Model level
Prologue SUV
suv Confirmed on its source page
Model level
Prologue SUV
3 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
3 Confirmed on its source page
Model level
официальная таблица сравнения на одной странице; заголовок страницы — «2026 Prologue Features & Specs»; в таблице прочитаны все три столбца EX, Touring и Elite; пагинации и «показать ещё» нет
standard Confirmed on its source page
EX
##### Driver & Passenger Heated Seat | | |
standard Confirmed on its source page
Touring
##### Driver & Passenger Heated Seat | | |
standard Confirmed on its source page
Elite
##### Driver & Passenger Heated Seat | | |
standard Confirmed on its source page
EX
##### Wireless Apple CarPlay®[*](https://automobiles.honda.com/prologue/specs-features-trim-comparison#) Compatibility | | |
standard Confirmed on its source page
Touring
##### Wireless Apple CarPlay®[*](https://automobiles.honda.com/prologue/specs-features-trim-comparison#) Compatibility | | |
standard Confirmed on its source page
Elite
##### Wireless Apple CarPlay®[*](https://automobiles.honda.com/prologue/specs-features-trim-comparison#) Compatibility | | |
standard Confirmed on its source page
EX
##### Wireless Android Auto™[*](https://automobiles.honda.com/prologue/specs-features-trim-comparison#) Compatibility | | |
standard Confirmed on its source page
Touring
##### Wireless Android Auto™[*](https://automobiles.honda.com/prologue/specs-features-trim-comparison#) Compatibility | | |
standard Confirmed on its source page
Elite
##### Wireless Android Auto™[*](https://automobiles.honda.com/prologue/specs-features-trim-comparison#) Compatibility | | |
standard Confirmed on its source page
2026 Honda Prologue Touring AWD
| Google built-in[*](https://automobiles.honda.com/prologue/compare#) | Standard | Not Available |
absent Confirmed on its source page
EX
##### Heated Steering Wheel | - | - |
standard Confirmed on its source page
Touring
##### Heated Steering Wheel | - | - |
absent Collected
2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD
absent Confirmed on its source page
EX
| #### EV Range Rating/Charging Metrics | | | |
absent Confirmed on its source page
Touring
| #### EV Range Rating/Charging Metrics | | | |
absent Confirmed on its source page
Elite
| #### EV Range Rating/Charging Metrics | | | |
8 Confirmed on its source page
2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD
8 Collected
2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD
Driver & Passenger Airbag System, Driver & Passenger Knee Airbag System, Front Side Airbag System, Side Curtain Airbag System: each standard (paired rows count both named airbags).
on sale Confirmed on its source page
2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD
on sale Collected
2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD
2026 Honda Prologue specifications and features release.
5 Collected
2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD
NHTSA 2026 HONDA PROLOGUE SUV BEV AWD: OverallRating 5