9.5 Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Elite
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Elite
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
Prologue FWD
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Touring
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Touring
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD Elite
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
Prologue FWD
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
Prologue AWD
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
Prologue FWD
9.5 h Collected
2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD
EPA vehicle 50206: 2026 Honda Prologue AWD Touring, charge time at 240 V 9.5 h
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
35 Confirmed on its source page
EX · dc
##### DC Fast Charge Time (20% to 80% state of charge, mins)[*](https://automobiles.honda.com/prologue/specs-features-trim-comparison#) | 35 | 35 | 35 |
35 Confirmed on its source page
Touring · dc
##### DC Fast Charge Time (20% to 80% state of charge, mins)[*](https://automobiles.honda.com/prologue/specs-features-trim-comparison#) | 35 | 35 | 35 |
35 Confirmed on its source page
Elite · dc
##### DC Fast Charge Time (20% to 80% state of charge, mins)[*](https://automobiles.honda.com/prologue/specs-features-trim-comparison#) | 35 | 35 | 35 |
35 min Confirmed on its source page
2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD · soc 20 80
400 v Collected
2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD
ccs1 Confirmed on its source page
2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD
11.5 kw Confirmed on its source page
2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD
11.5 kw Collected
2026 Honda Prologue EX AWD
Honda specifies a 48A Level 2 charging station on a 60A circuit (240 V × 48 A = 11.52 kW).