Fiat 500e
Version: FIAT 500e Popchecked
- in production
No US price yet
Price
141 mi
EPA range
6/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Fiat 500e is a 4-seat electric hatchback rated 141 mi EPA.
- Battery
- 42 kWh
- DC peak
- 85 kW
- Power
- 87.2 kW
- 0–60 mph
- 8.5 s
- Drive
- FWD
- Seats
- 4
- Trunk
- 7.5 cu ft2025 Fiat 500e (trim not specified)
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 100,000 mi
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
No price data yet.
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- United States · Japan · Netherlands
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- Everyday#80 of 80 in the US6#80 of 80 in the US
- Long range#80 of 80 in the US4#80 of 80 in the US
- Family#79 of 80 in the US8#79 of 80 in the US
Take it if
- No category stands out on this version's data yet.
Look elsewhere if
- charging matters most to you - its weakest category
- you want a long range car
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
141 mi on the official EPA test.
141 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
- ~162 mi (our estimate)
How long does it take to charge?
85 kW
DC peak power
- 10-80 % fast charge
- Not published
- Onboard AC charger
- 11 kW
- Charge time (240 V)
- 6.2 h
- DC charge 20–80 % — not a 10–80% figure
- 35 min
- DC charge 10–90 % — not a 10–80% figure
- 51 min2024 Fiat 500e Inspired By Music
What does it cost to run?
~$5.20 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 31 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
- Price from
- no data
- Range
- 141 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 6
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIWhich versions are there?
We have not established which versions of this model exist. The figures on this page describe the single configuration we hold data for — read them as one version, not as the model's full range.
About this list
named versionFIAT 500e Pop
Full specs
Version on this page: “FIAT 500e Pop”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- Hatchback
- Drive
- FWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- 141 mi
- Range (city)
- 153 mi EPAEPA
- Range (highway)
- 127 mi EPAEPA
- Chemistry
- Li-ion
- Efficiency
- 30.5 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (city)
- 27.9 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (highway)
- 33.7 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (real)
- 40.6 kWh/100 mi2024 Fiat 500e Inspired By Music
- Battery (gross or net not stated)
- 42 kWh
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 85 kW
- Charge time (240 V)
- 6.2 h
- AC charging peak
- 11 kW
Performance
- Power (kW)
- 87.2 kW
- Top speed
- 93 mph
- Torque
- 162 lb-ft (220 Nm)
- 0–60 mph
- 8.5 s
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 4
- Trunk
- 7.5 cu ft2025 Fiat 500e (trim not specified)
- Ground clearance
- 4.5 in
- Length
- 143 in
- Width
- 74.1 in
- Height
- 66.3 in
- Wheelbase
- 91.4 in
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Not available
- Heated steering wheel
- Not available
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Airbags
- 7
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 100,000 mi
Not found yet (18)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Battery | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Charge 10–80% | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Voltage architecture | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Heat pump | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| 0–62 mph | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Weight | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Charge 10–80% (real) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Charging peak (real) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Frunk | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| power 30min kw | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Market price (new) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 21, 2026 |
| MSRP | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 21, 2026 |
| Range (real) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Vehicle-to-load (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Power out to devices (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
No ranking input of this car has a second source yet. A tick means the figure was re-read on its own source page; the score rests on single-source inputs.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
3 primary sources
8 sources · one row per site
- ovi.rdw.nl4 recordsregulator · primaryOct 26, 2026
- fueleconomy.gov2 recordsregulator, review · primaryNov 4, 2026
- cev-pc.or.jp1 recordregulator · primaryOct 21, 2026
and 5 more
- caranddriver.com5 recordsreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- evchargingstations.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- fiatcanada.com1 recordreview · secondaryOct 23, 2026
- fiatusa.com1 recordreview · secondaryOct 21, 2026
- motortrend.com1 recordreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
Every source link (16)
- https://ovi.rdw.nl/default.aspx?kenteken=GXX68Hprimary · regulator · Oct 21, 2026
- https://ovi.rdw.nl/default.aspx?kenteken=GZS13Jprimary · regulator · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/noframes/48703.shtmlprimary · regulator · Oct 21, 2026
- https://ovi.rdw.nl/default.aspx?kenteken=KKV07Hprimary · regulator · Oct 26, 2026
- https://www.cev-pc.or.jp/hojo/pdf/R7ho/R7ho_meigaragotojougen_3.pdfprimary · regulator · Oct 21, 2026
- https://ovi.rdw.nl/default.aspx?kenteken=KNB77Tprimary · regulator · Oct 22, 2026
- https://www.fiatusa.com/models/500esecondary · review · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/fiat/500e/specs/2025/fiat_500e_fiat-500e_2025/469163secondary · review · Oct 21, 2026
- https://www.motortrend.com/cars/fiat/500e/2025/secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/ws/rest/vehicle/50199secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/fiat/500e/specs/2026/fiat_500e_fiat-500e_2026/482477secondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/reviews/a60395297/2024-fiat-500e-drive/secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/fiat/500e-2025secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://evchargingstations.com/chargingnews/2026-fiat-500e-ccs1/secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.fiatcanada.com/en/500esecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/fiat/500esecondary · review · Oct 23, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source