SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (highway)

428.1 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD (19 kW Charger) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 266 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

445.8 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD (19 kW Charger) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 277 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

428.1 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD (11 kW Charger) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 266 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

445.8 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD (11 kW Charger) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 277 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

355.7 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 19 kW charger 15 modes · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 221 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

389.5 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 11 kW Charger 15 modes · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 242 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

394.3 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 11kW Charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 245 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

452.2 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD 11kW Charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 281 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

434.5 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD 11kW Charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 270 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

358.9 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 19kW Charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 223 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

452.2 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD 19kW Charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 281 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

434.5 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD 19kW Charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 270 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

452.2 km Collected

2027 OPTIQ Luxury · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50622: 2027 Cadillac OPTIQ RWD 11kW Charger, highway range 281 mi

Range (city)

563.3 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD (11 kW Charger) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 350 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

535.9 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD (19 kW Charger) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 333 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

563.3 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD (19 kW Charger) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 350 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

535.9 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD (11 kW Charger) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 333 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

441 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 19 kW charger 15 modes · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 274 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

495.7 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 11 kW Charger 15 modes · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 308 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

542.3 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD 19kW Charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 337 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

445.8 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 19kW Charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 277 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

569.7 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD 19kW Charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 354 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

569.7 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD 11kW Charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 354 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

542.3 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD 11kW Charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 337 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

502.1 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 11kW Charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 312 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

569.7 km Collected

2027 OPTIQ Luxury · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50622: 2027 Cadillac OPTIQ RWD 11kW Charger, city range 354 mi

Range (cycle unstated)

487.6 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD (11 kW Charger) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 303 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

510.2 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD (11 kW Charger) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 317 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

510.2 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD (19 kW Charger) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 317 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

487.6 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD (19 kW Charger) · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 303 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

488 Collected

Version not stated · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: epa

510 Collected

OPTIQ 4dr Luxury · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: epa

447.4 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 11 kW Charger 15 modes · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 278 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

402.3 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 19 kW charger 15 modes · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 250 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

447.4 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 11kW Charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 278 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

510.2 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD 11kW Charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 317 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

510.2 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD 19kW Charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 317 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

487.6 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD 11kW Charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 303 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

402.3 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 19kW Charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 250 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

487.6 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD 19kW Charger · epa · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 303 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

510.2 km Confirmed on its source page

SINGLE MOTOR RWD · epa

www.cadillac.com ·

317 MILES*(2)

Original value: 317 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

510.2 km Confirmed on its source page

SINGLE MOTOR RWD · epa

www.cadillac.com ·

### SINGLE MOTOR RWD ### RANGE ### 317 MILES*(1) EPA-estimated

Original value: 317 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

487.6 km Confirmed on its source page

DUAL MOTOR AWD · epa

www.cadillac.com ·

### DUAL MOTOR AWD ### RANGE ### 303 MILES*(1) EPA-estimated

Original value: 303 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

447.4 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ-V · epa

www.cadillac.com ·

### DUAL MOTOR AWD ### RANGE ### 278 MILES*(1) (with standard 11.5 kW charging) EPA-estimated

Original value: 278 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

447.4 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ-V DUAL MOTOR AWD · epa

www.cadillac.com ·

### 278 MILES*(1) (with standard 11.5 kW charging) EPA-estimated

Original value: 278 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

510.2 km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ SINGLE MOTOR RWD · epa

www.cadillac.com ·

### SINGLE MOTOR RWD ### RANGE ### 317 MILES*(1) EPA-estimated

Original value: 317 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

510.2 km Collected

2027 OPTIQ Luxury · epa

www.cadillac.com ·

Original value: 317 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

510.2 km Collected

2027 OPTIQ Luxury · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50622: 2027 Cadillac OPTIQ RWD 11kW Charger, range 317 mi

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

electrek.co ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

carbuzz.com ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.autoevolution.com ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

epa Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

epa Collected

Sport 2 · Not stated by the source · Electric

electrek.co ·

epa Collected

OPTIQ 4dr Luxury · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

488 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

electrek.co ·

488 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

488 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

carbuzz.com ·

486 km Collected

Version not stated · epa · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

486 Collected

Sport 2 · epa · Electric

electrek.co ·

Range (real)

n: 1; hi: 386.2; lo: 386.2; unit: km km Confirmed on its source page

2025 Cadillac OPTIQ Sport 1 AWD · Not stated by the source

www.caranddriver.com ·