5.9 Confirmed on its source page
OPTIQ AWD (19 kW Charger)
5.9 Confirmed on its source page
OPTIQ AWD (19 kW Charger)
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
OPTIQ RWD (11 kW Charger)
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
OPTIQ AWD (11 kW Charger)
5.9 Confirmed on its source page
OPTIQ RWD (19 kW Charger)
5.9 Confirmed on its source page
OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 19 kW charger 15 modes
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 11 kW Charger 15 modes
5.9 Confirmed on its source page
OPTIQ AWD 19kW Charger
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 11kW Charger
5.9 Confirmed on its source page
OPTIQ RWD 19kW Charger
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
OPTIQ AWD 11kW Charger
9.5 Confirmed on its source page
OPTIQ RWD 11kW Charger
5.9 Confirmed on its source page
OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 19kW Charger
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
255 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Confirmed on its source page
SINGLE MOTOR RWD · peak
CHARGING RATE 150 kW maximum charge speed
150 Confirmed on its source page
SINGLE MOTOR RWD · peak
### CHARGING RATE ### 150 kW ### maximum charge speed
150 Confirmed on its source page
OPTIQ-V · peak
CHARGING RATE 150 kW maximum charge speed
150 Confirmed on its source page
DUAL MOTOR AWD · peak
CHARGING RATE 150 kW maximum charge speed
150 Confirmed on its source page
RWD · peak
### 19.2 kW AC AND 150 kW DC FAST CHARGING
150 Collected
OPTIQ-V · peak
150 kW PUBLIC DC FAST CHARGING
150 kw Collected
2027 OPTIQ Luxury
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
SINGLE MOTOR RWD · series fit
with standard 11.5 kW charging
19.2 Confirmed on its source page
SINGLE MOTOR RWD · optional
with available 19.2 kW charging
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
OPTIQ-V DUAL MOTOR AWD · series fit
with standard 11.5 kW charging
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
Luxury · series fit
11.5 kW AC charging
19.2 Confirmed on its source page
Luxury · optional
19.2 kW AC charging
19.2 Confirmed on its source page
Premium Luxury · optional
19.2 kW AC charging
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
Sport · series fit
11.5 kW AC charging
19.2 Confirmed on its source page
Sport · optional
19.2 kW AC charging
19.2 Confirmed on its source page
Premium Sport · optional
19.2 kW AC charging
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
OPTIQ-V · series fit
### 11.5 kW ### LEVEL 2 AC CHARGING
19.2 Confirmed on its source page
OPTIQ-V · optional
19.2 kW AC charging
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
LUXURY · series fit
11.5 kW AC charging
19.2 Confirmed on its source page
LUXURY · optional
19.2 kW AC charging
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
PREMIUM LUXURY · series fit
11.5 kW AC charging
19.2 Confirmed on its source page
PREMIUM LUXURY · optional
19.2 kW AC charging
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
SPORT · series fit
11.5 kW AC charging
19.2 Confirmed on its source page
SPORT · optional
19.2 kW AC charging
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
PREMIUM SPORT · series fit
11.5 kW AC charging
19.2 Confirmed on its source page
PREMIUM SPORT · optional
19.2 kW AC charging
19.2 Confirmed on its source page
PREMIUM SPORT, AWD · optional
19.2 kW capable onboard charging module
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
LUXURY · series fit
11.5 kW AC onboard charging module
19.2 Confirmed on its source page
LUXURY · optional
19.2 kW AC onboard charging module
19.2 Confirmed on its source page
PREMIUM LUXURY · optional
19.2 kW AC onboard charging module
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
SPORT · series fit
11.5 kW AC onboard charging module
19.2 Confirmed on its source page
SPORT · optional
19.2 kW AC onboard charging module
19.2 Confirmed on its source page
PREMIUM SPORT · optional
19.2 kW AC onboard charging module
19.2 Confirmed on its source page
OPTIQ-V · optional
19.2 kW AC onboard charging module
11.5 Confirmed on its source page
RWD · single phase
Charge up to 36 miles in about an hour*(6)with 11.5 kW charging.
11.5 Collected
OPTIQ-V · series fit
11.5 kW LEVEL 2 AC CHARGING
11.5 kw Collected
2027 OPTIQ Luxury
nacs Confirmed on its source page
Luxury
North American Charging Standard (NACS) onboard charge port
nacs Confirmed on its source page
Sport
North American Charging Standard (NACS) onboard charge port
nacs Confirmed on its source page
OPTIQ-V
a J3400 North American Charging System (NACS) port
nacs Confirmed on its source page
Luxury
North American Charging System (NACS) onboard charge port
nacs Confirmed on its source page
Sport
North American Charging System (NACS) onboard charge port
nacs Confirmed on its source page
OPTIQ-V
### STANDARD NACS CHARGING PORT
nacs Confirmed on its source page
RWD
STANDARD NACS CHARGING PORT
nacs Confirmed on its source page
DUAL MOTOR ALL-WHEEL DRIVE
STANDARD NACS CHARGING PORT
nacs Confirmed on its source page
RWD
STANDARD NACS CHARGING PORT
nacs Confirmed on its source page
Luxury
North American Charging Standard (NACS) onboard charge port
nacs Collected
Sport
North American Charging Standard (NACS) onboard charge port
nacs Collected
2027 OPTIQ Luxury
400 v Collected
2025 Cadillac OPTIQ Sport 1 AWD
36 min Collected
2025 Cadillac OPTIQ Sport 1 AWD
36 min Collected
2025 Cadillac OPTIQ Sport 1 AWD
147 kw Collected
2026 Cadillac Optiq
The Optiq jumped to charging speeds of 147 kW; later it fell as charge increased.