Cadillac Optiq
Version: 2027 OPTIQ Luxurychecked
- SUV
- in production
- Release 2025
$49,995
from · MSRP · United States
317 mi
EPA range
Not ranked yet - too few figures
Score
What is this car?
The Cadillac Optiq is a 5-seat electric SUV. Range: 317 mi EPA for the OPTIQ RWD (11 kW Charger). Price: from $49,995 MSRP for the 2027 OPTIQ Luxury in the United States.
- Battery
- 85 kWh
- DC peak
- 150 kW
- Power
- 234.9 kW
- Drive
- RWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 26 cu ft
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at $49,995 MSRP in the United States for the 2027 OPTIQ Luxury; the V-SERIES AWD is $69,095.
United States
from$49,995
2027 OPTIQ LuxuryMSRP US
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 OPTIQ Luxurylowest | $49,995 | |
| 2026 CADILLAC OPTIQ LUXURY RWD | $50,900+$905 | +$905 |
| Luxury | $50,900+$905 | +$905 |
| Sport | $51,500+$1,505 | +$1,505 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Show all 13 listings
| Premium Luxury | $53,200+$3,205 | +$3,205 |
| Premium Sport | $53,700+$3,705 | +$3,705 |
| LUXURY AWD | $56,195+$6,200 | +$6,200 |
| SPORT AWD | $56,795+$6,800 | +$6,800 |
| PREMIUM SPORT AWD | $57,100+$7,105 | +$7,105 |
| PREMIUM LUXURY AWD | $58,395+$8,400 | +$8,400 |
| OPTIQ-V | $67,300+$17,305 | +$17,305 |
| V-SERIES | $69,095+$19,100 | +$19,100 |
| V-SERIES AWD | $69,095+$19,100 | +$19,100 |
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- United States
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- United States
Dealer, market and older prices (46)
Market (new) (11)from $49,995
| Trim | Market (new)vs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 OPTIQlowest | $49,995 | |
| Luxury | $56,195+$6,200 | +$6,200 |
| LUXURY AWD | $56,195+$6,200 | +$6,200 |
| Sport | $56,795+$6,800 | +$6,800 |
| SPORT AWD | $56,795+$6,800 | +$6,800 |
| PREMIUM SPORT AWD | $57,620+$7,625 | +$7,625 |
| Premium Luxury | $58,395+$8,400 | +$8,400 |
| PREMIUM LUXURY AWD | $58,395+$8,400 | +$8,400 |
| Premium Sport | $58,620+$8,625 | +$8,625 |
| OPTIQ-V | $67,300+$17,305 | +$17,305 |
| V-SERIES AWD | $69,095+$19,100 | +$19,100 |
Other listings (35)
- Luxury · MSRP · · may have changed since$56,195
- Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since$56,795
- SPORT AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$57,051
- PREMIUM SPORT AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$57,200
- LUXURY AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$57,631
- PREMIUM SPORT AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$57,720
- Premium Luxury · MSRP · · may have changed since$58,395
- PREMIUM LUXURY AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$58,495
- PREMIUM LUXURY AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$58,495
- PREMIUM SPORT AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$58,620
- Premium Sport · Market (new) · · may have changed since$58,720
- PREMIUM SPORT AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$58,720
- Premium Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since$58,895
- Premium Sport · Market (new) · · may have changed since$58,895
- PREMIUM SPORT AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$58,895
- PREMIUM SPORT AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$58,895
- PREMIUM SPORT AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$58,995
- PREMIUM SPORT AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$59,620
- PREMIUM LUXURY AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$61,675
- OPTIQ-V · MSRP · · may have changed since$67,500
- V-SERIES AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$69,295
- V-SERIES AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$69,295
- Luxury · MSRP · · may have changed since$50,900
- Luxury · Market (new) · · may have changed since$50,900
- Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since$51,500
- Sport · Market (new) · · may have changed since$51,500
- Sport · Market (new) · · may have changed since$52,225
- Premium Luxury · MSRP · · may have changed since$53,100
- Premium Luxury · Market (new) · · may have changed since$53,100
- Premium Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since$53,600
- Premium Sport · Market (new) · · may have changed since$53,600
- Premium Luxury · Market (new) · · may have changed since$54,525
- Premium Sport · Market (new) · · may have changed since$55,625
- OPTIQ-V · MSRP · · may have changed since$67,300
- OPTIQ-V · Market (new) · · may have changed since$74,320
Other markets (2)
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated1
Latest:
- PREMIUM SPORT, AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since725 Currency not stated
Market not stated · USD$48,997 - $74,32070
Latest:
- 2027 OPTIQ · Market (new) · $49,995
- LUXURY · MSRP · · may have changed since$49,995
- SPORT · MSRP · · may have changed since$50,600
- Luxury · MSRP · · may have changed since$49,995
- Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since$50,600
- Luxury · MSRP · · may have changed since$53,495
- Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since$54,100
- Premium Luxury · MSRP · · may have changed since$56,600
- Premium Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since$57,100
- Sport 1 AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$48,997
- 2026 CADILLAC OPTIQ LUXURY RWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$50,900
- Luxury · MSRP · · may have changed since$50,900
- Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since$51,500
- Luxury 1 AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$52,647
- Premium Luxury · MSRP · · may have changed since$53,200
- Luxury RWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$53,487
- Premium Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since$53,700
- Sport RWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$54,620
- Luxury 1 AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$55,015
- Sport 1 AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$55,340
- LUXURY · MSRP · · may have changed since$56,195
- LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$56,195
- LUXURY AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$56,195
- SPORT · MSRP · · may have changed since$56,795
- SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$56,795
- SPORT AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$56,795
- Sport AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$57,051
- Premium Sport AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$57,100
- Premium Sport AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$57,200
- PREMIUM SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$57,620
- PREMIUM SPORT, AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$57,620
- Luxury AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$57,631
- PREMIUM SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$57,720
- PREMIUM SPORT, AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$57,720
- PREMIUM LUXURY · MSRP · · may have changed since$58,395
- PREMIUM LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$58,395
- PREMIUM LUXURY AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$58,395
- PREMIUM LUXURY · MSRP · · may have changed since$58,495
- PREMIUM LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$58,495
- PREMIUM SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$58,620
- PREMIUM SPORT, AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$58,620
- PREMIUM SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$58,720
- PREMIUM SPORT, AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$58,720
- PREMIUM SPORT · MSRP · · may have changed since$58,895
- PREMIUM SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$58,895
- PREMIUM SPORT AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$58,895
- PREMIUM SPORT · MSRP · · may have changed since$58,995
- Premium Sport AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$59,620
- Premium Luxury AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$61,675
- OPTIQ-V · MSRP · · may have changed since$67,300
- OPTIQ-V · MSRP · · may have changed since$67,500
- V-SERIES · MSRP · · may have changed since$69,095
- V-SERIES · Market (new) · · may have changed since$69,095
- V-SERIES AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$69,095
- V-SERIES · MSRP · · may have changed since$69,295
- V-SERIES · Market (new) · · may have changed since$69,295
- Luxury · MSRP · · may have changed since$50,900
- Luxury · Market (new) · · may have changed since$50,900
- Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since$51,500
- SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$51,500
- Sport · Market (new) · · may have changed since$52,225
- Premium Luxury · MSRP · · may have changed since$53,100
- PREMIUM LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$53,100
- Premium Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since$53,600
- PREMIUM SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$53,600
- Premium Luxury · Market (new) · · may have changed since$54,525
- Premium Sport · Market (new) · · may have changed since$55,625
- OPTIQ-V · MSRP · · may have changed since$67,300
- OPTIQ-V · Market (new) · · may have changed since$67,300
- OPTIQ-V · Market (new) · · may have changed since$74,320
Who is it for?
Take it if
- you drive in the cold - a heat pump is standard (not verified)
Look elsewhere if
- you need figures we do not hold for this car yet
What is the real range?
317 mi on the official EPA test.
317 mi
No winter figure yet
Winter
- On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
- ~365 mi (our estimate)
- Heat pump
- standard
How long does it take to charge?
150 kW
DC peak power
- 10-80 % fast charge
- Not publishedSearched Nov 5, 2026
- Onboard AC charger
- 19.2 kW
- Charge time (240 V)
- 5.9 h
- Voltage architecture
- 400 V2025 Cadillac OPTIQ Sport 1 AWD
What does it cost to run?
~$5.44 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 32 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
This car is not ranked yet, so there are no nearest rivals to name.
Which versions are there?
Versions known 12Complete set Not confirmed - more may exist
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
named version2027 OPTIQ Luxury
| Version | Drive | Battery | Range |
|---|---|---|---|
| OPTIQ-V | AWD | 85kWh | 278miEPA |
| OPTIQ RWD (11 kW Charger)provisional | RWD | - | 317miEPA |
| OPTIQ RWD (19 kW Charger)provisional | RWD | - | 317miEPA |
| OPTIQ AWD (11 kW Charger)provisional | AWD | - | 303miEPA |
| OPTIQ AWD (19 kW Charger)provisional | AWD | - | 303miEPA |
| OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 11 kW Charger 15 modesprovisional | AWD | - | 278miEPA |
| OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 19 kW charger 15 modesprovisional | AWD | - | 250miEPA |
| DUAL MOTOR ALL-WHEEL DRIVEprovisional | AWD | - | 303miEPA |
| OPTIQ SINGLE MOTOR RWDprovisional | RWD | - | 317miEPA |
| OPTIQ-V DUAL MOTOR AWDprovisional | AWD | - | 278miEPA |
| 2026 CADILLAC OPTIQ LUXURY RWDprovisional | RWD | - | - |
| RWDprovisional | RWD | - | - |
Full specs
Version on this page: “2027 OPTIQ Luxury”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- RWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- 317 mi
- Range (city)
- 354 mi EPAEPA
- Range (highway)
- 281 mi EPAEPA
- Battery (gross)
- 85 kWh
- Efficiency
- 32.1 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (city)
- 28.7 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (highway)
- 36.2 kWh/100 mi EPA
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 150 kW
- Charge time (240 V)
- 5.9 h
- Voltage architecture
- 400 V2025 Cadillac OPTIQ Sport 1 AWD
- Heat pump
- Standard
- AC charging peak
- 19.2 kW
- Charging peak (real)
- 147 kW2026 Cadillac Optiq
Performance
- Power
- 315 hpOPTIQ 4dr Luxury
- Power (kW)
- 234.9 kW
- Top speed
- 110 mph
- Torque
- 332 lb-ft (450 Nm)
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 26 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 6 in
- Length
- 190 in
- Width
- 84 in
- Height
- 64.5 in
- Wheelbase
- 116 in
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Apple CarPlay
- Not available
- Android Auto
- Not available
Safety and warranty
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 5
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 100,000 mi
Not found yet (15)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Chemistry | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Charge 10–80% | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| 0–62 mph | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Weight | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 5, 2026 |
| Airbags | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 5, 2026 |
| Charge 10–80% (real) | not tested | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Efficiency (real) | not tested | Oct 5, 2026 |
| Frunk | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Heated steering wheel | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| power 30min kw | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (real) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Range (winter) | not tested | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Vehicle-to-load (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 5, 2026 |
| Power out to devices (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
No ranking input of this car has a second source yet. A tick means the figure was re-read on its own source page; the score rests on single-source inputs.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
3 primary sources
20 sources · one row per site
- cadillac.com53 recordsOEM, review · primarySep 18, 2026
- fueleconomy.gov14 recordsregulator, review · primaryNov 4, 2026
- brochures.cadillac.com1 recordOEM · primaryJun 3, 2026
and 17 more
- caranddriver.com5 recordsreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- insideevs.com3 recordsreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- euroncap.com2 recordsreview · secondaryNov 4, 2026
- autoblog.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- capitalone.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- contentdelivery.ext.gm.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- electrek.co1 recordreview · secondaryMay 16, 2026
- guideautoweb.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- jdpower.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 26, 2026
- monroneylabels.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- napletoncadillaclibertyville.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- news.gm.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- vision-mobility.de1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- autoevolution.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
- carbuzz.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 3, 2026
- consumerreports.org1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 3, 2026
- en.wikipedia.org1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 3, 2026
Every source link (92)
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49950primary · regulator · Jun 16, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/preceding-year/optiq/specsprimary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49951primary · regulator · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49952primary · regulator · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50027primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50026primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50619primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50622primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50620primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49949primary · regulator · Jun 12, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50623primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://brochures.cadillac.com/2025/optiq/charging-range/primary · OEM · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/optiqprimary · OEM · Jun 17, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50618primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/optiq/specs?msockid=1919cedf3d8c628d132ed8ea3c0b6321primary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/suvsprimary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/epadata/vehicles.csvprimary · regulator · Aug 2, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/preceding-year/optiqprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50621primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/optiq/specsprimary · OEM · Aug 7, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/preceding-year/optiq?msockid=039f20750c0f62d83cc736b20d0663d3primary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2027/optiq/optiq/modelsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2027/optiq/optiq/interiorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2027/optiq/optiq/summarysecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2027/optiq/optiqsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2027/optiq/optiq/optionssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.napletoncadillaclibertyville.com/dealer-inspire-inventory/window-stickers/gm?vin=3GYK3EMRXSS263172secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.euroncap.com/assessments/1129/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/cadillac/optiqsecondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.guideautoweb.com/en/makes/cadillac/optiq/2025/specifications/sport-1/secondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2026/optiq/optiq/modelsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/inventory/search/optiq/2027/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2026/optiq/optiq/modelsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2027/optiq/optiqsecondary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2026/optiq/optiqsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/cadillac/optiq-2025secondary · review · Sep 27, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2027/optiq/optiq/summarysecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/cadillac/optiq/specs/secondary · review · Jun 16, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2026/optiq/optiq/summarysecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2027/optiq/optiq/exteriorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2026/optiq/optiq/interiorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/inventory/search/optiq/2025/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://electrek.co/2025/09/15/cadillacs-new-electric-suvs-crush-real-world-ev-range-tests/secondary · review · May 16, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2026/optiq/optiqsecondary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://vision-mobility.de/en/news/vm-road-test-cadillac-optiq-cadillacs-new-bestseller-387570.htmlsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2027/optiq/optiq/exteriorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://insideevs.com/features/769422/evs-with-ac-outlets-v2l-vehicle-to-load/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.jdpower.com/cars/2025/cadillac/optiq/awd-4dr-sport-w-1sf/specssecondary · review · Sep 26, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric-life/investmentsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2026/optiq/optiq/optionssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2027/optiq/optiq/interiorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/optiq-vs-lexus-rzsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2026/optiq/optiqsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/optiq/v-seriessecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2027/optiq/optiq/exteriorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.autoblog.com/cars/cadillac/optiq/2025secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://monroneylabels.com/cars/13916827-2025-cadillac-optiq/window_sticker.pdf?cfl=3506780462secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/optiq/featuressecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/news/a60936977/2025-cadillac-optiq-ev-revealed/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2026/optiq/optiq/interiorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2027/optiq/optiq/optionssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/optiq-vs-audi-q4secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2026/optiq/optiq/optionssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2027/optiq/optiqsecondary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.euroncap.com/assessments/cadillac/optiq/1129/secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/optiq-vs-tesla-model-ysecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/preceding-year/optiq/featuressecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2027/optiq/optiq/modelsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/preceding-year/optiq/v-seriessecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://insideevs.com/reviews/671226/2025-cadillac-optiq-ev-first-drive/secondary · review · Jun 17, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/optiq/owner-resourcessecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://insideevs.com/news/779895/cadillac-optiq-nacs-tesla-charging-test/secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/ws/rest/vehicle/50622secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2026/optiq/optiq/exteriorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2026/optiq/optiq/exteriorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://news.gm.com/home.detail.html/Pages/news/us/en/2024/may/0529-optiq.htmlsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2026/optiq/optiq/exteriorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/inventory/search/optiq/2026/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://contentdelivery.ext.gm.com/content/dam/cope/en_ca/public/pdf_assets/active/owners_manuals_browse/25_CAD_OPTIQ_OM_en_US_U_18469671C_2025JUL30_3P.pdfsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2027/optiq/optiq/interiorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.capitalone.com/cars/vehicle-details/2025/Cadillac/OPTIQ/Sport/3GYK3EMR4SS239806secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2026/optiq/optiq/modelsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/cadillac/optiq/specs/2025/cadillac_optiq_cadillac-optiq_2025/459878secondary · review · Sep 27, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2027/optiq/optiq/optionssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2026/optiq/optiq/summarysecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2027/optiq/optiq/summarysecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2027/optiq/optiq/modelsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2026/optiq/optiq/interiorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.consumerreports.org/cars/cadillac/optiq/2026/road-test-report/tertiary · aggregator · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.autoevolution.com/cars/cadillac-optiq-v-2025.htmltertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cadillac_Optiqtertiary · aggregator · Jun 3, 2026
- https://carbuzz.com/cars/cadillac/optiq/2025/tertiary · aggregator · Jun 3, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source








