SuliHuliSuliHuli

Cadillac Optiq: Equipment and model

Powertrain

bev Collected

Version not stated

electrek.co ·

bev Collected

Version not stated

carbuzz.com ·

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.cadillac.com ·

ALL-ELECTRIC

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.cadillac.com ·

19.2 kW capable onboard charging module

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.cadillac.com ·

ALL-ELECTRIC

Efficiency (city)

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD (11 kW Charger) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD (11 kW Charger) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 110 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD (19 kW Charger) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD (19 kW Charger) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 110 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 19 kW charger 15 modes · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 92 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 11 kW Charger 15 modes · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 103 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 19kW Charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 92 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD 11kW Charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD 11kW Charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 110 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD 19kW Charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 110 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD 19kW Charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 11kW Charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 103 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.84 kwh/100km Collected

2027 OPTIQ Luxury · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50622: 2027 Cadillac OPTIQ RWD 11kW Charger, city 28.712 kWh/100 mi

Drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 11 kW Charger 15 modes

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 19 kW charger 15 modes

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 19kW Charger

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

awd Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 11kW Charger

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

rwd Confirmed on its source page

SINGLE MOTOR RWD

www.cadillac.com ·

### SINGLE MOTOR RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

DUAL MOTOR AWD

www.cadillac.com ·

DUAL MOTOR AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

SINGLE MOTOR RWD

www.cadillac.com ·

### SINGLE MOTOR RWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ-V

www.cadillac.com ·

### DUAL MOTOR AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ-V DUAL MOTOR AWD

www.cadillac.com ·

### DUAL MOTOR AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ SINGLE MOTOR RWD

www.cadillac.com ·

### SINGLE MOTOR RWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Luxury

www.cadillac.com ·

Single motor RWD with EPA-estimated 317 miles of range*(12)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Sport

www.cadillac.com ·

Single motor RWD with EPA-estimated 317 miles of range*(12)

awd Confirmed on its source page

DUAL MOTOR AWD

www.cadillac.com ·

### DUAL MOTOR AWD

rwd Confirmed on its source page

LUXURY

www.cadillac.com ·

Single motor RWD with EPA-estimated 317 miles of range*(12)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

PREMIUM LUXURY

www.cadillac.com ·

Single motor RWD with EPA-estimated 317 miles of range*(12)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

SPORT

www.cadillac.com ·

Single motor RWD with EPA-estimated 317 miles of range*(12)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

PREMIUM SPORT

www.cadillac.com ·

Single motor RWD with EPA-estimated 317 miles of range*(12)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

2026 CADILLAC OPTIQ LUXURY RWD

www.cadillac.com ·

| | 2026 CADILLAC OPTIQ LUXURY RWD | 2026 LEXUS RZ 350e FWD |

awd Confirmed on its source page

LUXURY

www.cadillac.com ·

###### LUXURY AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

SPORT

www.cadillac.com ·

###### SPORT AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

PREMIUM LUXURY

www.cadillac.com ·

###### PREMIUM LUXURY AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

PREMIUM SPORT

www.cadillac.com ·

###### PREMIUM SPORT AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

V-SERIES

www.cadillac.com ·

###### V-SERIES AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

PREMIUM SPORT, AWD

www.cadillac.com ·

PREMIUM SPORT, AWD

awd Confirmed on its source page

Premium Sport AWD

www.cadillac.com ·

Premium Sport AWD

rwd Collected

Sport RWD

www.cadillac.com ·

[Available Now 2026 OPTIQ Sport RWD MSRP: $54,620 Courtesy Vehicle ![Image 19: Vehicle Image](https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/public-assets/aec-web/cadillac/images/common/vehicle-fallback.png) DIMMITT CADILLAC OF CLEARWATER (6 mi.) Dealer Price After Offers $51,408 VIN: 3GYK3EM50TS168957]

rwd Collected

Luxury RWD

www.cadillac.com ·

[Available Now 2026 OPTIQ Luxury RWD MSRP: $53,487 Courtesy Vehicle ![Image 21: Vehicle Image](https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/public-assets/aec-web/cadillac/images/common/vehicle-fallback.png) DIMMITT CADILLAC OF CLEARWATER (6 mi.) Dealer Price After Offers $53,975 VIN: 3GYK3BM52TS177089]

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Luxury

www.cadillac.com ·

Single motor RWD with EPA-estimated 317 miles of range*(4)

awd Confirmed on its source page

Premium Luxury

www.cadillac.com ·

Dual motor AWD with EPA-estimated 303 miles of range*(4)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

Sport

www.cadillac.com ·

Single motor RWD with EPA-estimated 317 miles of range*(4)

awd Confirmed on its source page

Premium Sport

www.cadillac.com ·

Dual motor AWD with EPA-estimated 303 miles of range*(4)

awd Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ-V

www.cadillac.com ·

Performance dual motor AWD with Cadillac-estimated 519 lb.-ft. torque & 650 hp in Velocity Max

awd Confirmed on its source page

Luxury AWD

www.cadillac.com ·

Available Now 2027 OPTIQ Luxury AWD MSRP: $57,631 ![Image 19: Vehicle Image](https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/public-assets/aec-web/cadillac/images/common/vehicle-fallback.png) CADILLAC OF MANHATTAN (5 mi.) Dealer Price After Offers $55,905 VIN: 3GYK3BM44VS100928

awd Confirmed on its source page

Sport AWD

www.cadillac.com ·

Available Now 2027 OPTIQ Sport AWD MSRP: $57,051 ![Image 24: Vehicle Image](https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/public-assets/aec-web/cadillac/images/common/vehicle-fallback.png) BROGAN CADILLAC CO. (18 mi.) Dealer Price After Offers $55,946 VIN: 3GYK3EM40VS101494

awd Confirmed on its source page

Premium Luxury AWD

www.cadillac.com ·

Available Now 2027 OPTIQ Premium Luxury AWD MSRP: $61,675 ![Image 31: Vehicle Image](https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/public-assets/aec-web/cadillac/images/common/vehicle-fallback.png) PAUL CONTE CADILLAC (21 mi.) Dealer Price After Offers $59,850 VIN: 3GYK3DM44VS102383

rwd Confirmed on its source page

RWD

www.cadillac.com ·

OPTIQ offers an EPA-estimated 317 miles*(5)of range with RWD.

awd Confirmed on its source page

DUAL MOTOR ALL-WHEEL DRIVE

www.cadillac.com ·

### DUAL MOTOR ALL-WHEEL DRIVE

awd Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ-V

www.cadillac.com ·

AWD is standard

awd Confirmed on its source page

PREMIUM SPORT, AWD

www.cadillac.com ·

PREMIUM SPORT, AWD

Efficiency

19.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD (11 kW Charger) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 105 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD (19 kW Charger) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 105 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD (11 kW Charger) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 99 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD (19 kW Charger) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 99 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 11 kW Charger 15 modes · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 92 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

25.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 19 kW charger 15 modes · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 83 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD 11kW Charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 99 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD 19kW Charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 99 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD 19kW Charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 105 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 11kW Charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 92 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD 11kW Charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 105 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

25.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 19kW Charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 83 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.9 kwh/100km Collected

2027 OPTIQ Luxury

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 32 kWh/100mi

Conversion and formula: kWh/100mi ÷ 1.609344

19.94 kwh/100km Collected

2027 OPTIQ Luxury · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50622: 2027 Cadillac OPTIQ RWD 11kW Charger, combined 32.0831 kWh/100 mi

Efficiency (highway)

22.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD (11 kW Charger) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 93 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD (19 kW Charger) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 93 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD (11 kW Charger) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 88 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD (19 kW Charger) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 88 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

25.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 11 kW Charger 15 modes · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 81 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

28.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 19 kW charger 15 modes · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 74 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

25.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 11kW Charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 81 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD 11kW Charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 93 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ RWD 19kW Charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 93 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD 11kW Charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 88 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

28.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD V SERIES 19kW Charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 74 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

23.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ AWD 19kW Charger · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 88 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

22.5 kwh/100km Collected

2027 OPTIQ Luxury · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50622: 2027 Cadillac OPTIQ RWD 11kW Charger, highway 36.2034 kWh/100 mi

Segment

Body

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.cadillac.com ·

The OPTIQ luxury EV SUV features our battery platform with a battery capacity of 85 kWh and a J3400 North American Charging System (NACS) port, which supports Level 1, Level 2 and Level 3 high-speed DC Fast Charging.*(4)

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.cadillac.com ·

2026 OPTIQ | Luxury Electric SUV | Cadillac

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.cadillac.com ·

LUXURY ELECTRIC SUV

suv Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.cadillac.com ·

COMPARING THE CADILLAC OPTIQ LUXURY RWD TO THE LEXUS RZ 350e FWD

suv Collected

Model level

www.cadillac.com ·

##### Body Style - [x] SUV (96)

Variants.enumerated count

5 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.cadillac.com ·

раздел CHOOSE YOUR OPTIQ на одной странице; напечатаны все пять блоков версий, кнопки «show more» и пагинации нет

5 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.cadillac.com ·

Jina-readable Cadillac SUV lineup page; the 2026 OPTIQ entry prints the complete AVAILABLE MODELS list in one block, with no pagination or show-more control; all five labels were read.

3 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.cadillac.com ·

A single official specifications page was read in full; the configuration headings are SINGLE MOTOR RWD, DUAL MOTOR AWD, and OPTIQ-V, with no pagination or show-more control.

Heated seats

absent Confirmed on its source page

2026 CADILLAC OPTIQ LUXURY RWD

www.cadillac.com ·

| | 2026 CADILLAC OPTIQ LUXURY RWD | 2026 TESLA MODEL Y RWD |

standard Confirmed on its source page

PREMIUM SPORT, AWD

www.cadillac.com ·

Front bucket seats Standard

standard Confirmed on its source page

Luxury

www.cadillac.com ·

heated front seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

Premium Luxury

www.cadillac.com ·

heated rear outboard seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

Premium Sport

www.cadillac.com ·

heated outboard rear seats

Availability

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Premium Sport AWD

www.cadillac.com ·

AVAILABLE NOW

on sale Collected

PREMIUM SPORT, AWD

www.cadillac.com ·

Net Price After Offers ###### $57,620 Cash

on sale Collected

Sport RWD

www.cadillac.com ·

[Available Now 2026 OPTIQ Sport RWD MSRP: $54,620 Courtesy Vehicle ![Image 19: Vehicle Image](https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/public-assets/aec-web/cadillac/images/common/vehicle-fallback.png) DIMMITT CADILLAC OF CLEARWATER (6 mi.) Dealer Price After Offers $51,408 VIN: 3GYK3EM50TS168957]

on sale Collected

Luxury RWD

www.cadillac.com ·

[Available Now 2026 OPTIQ Luxury RWD MSRP: $53,487 Courtesy Vehicle ![Image 21: Vehicle Image](https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/public-assets/aec-web/cadillac/images/common/vehicle-fallback.png) DIMMITT CADILLAC OF CLEARWATER (6 mi.) Dealer Price After Offers $53,975 VIN: 3GYK3BM52TS177089]

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Luxury AWD

www.cadillac.com ·

Available Now 2027 OPTIQ Luxury AWD MSRP: $57,631 ![Image 19: Vehicle Image](https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/public-assets/aec-web/cadillac/images/common/vehicle-fallback.png) CADILLAC OF MANHATTAN (5 mi.) Dealer Price After Offers $55,905 VIN: 3GYK3BM44VS100928

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Sport AWD

www.cadillac.com ·

Available Now 2027 OPTIQ Sport AWD MSRP: $57,051 ![Image 24: Vehicle Image](https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/public-assets/aec-web/cadillac/images/common/vehicle-fallback.png) BROGAN CADILLAC CO. (18 mi.) Dealer Price After Offers $55,946 VIN: 3GYK3EM40VS101494

on sale Confirmed on its source page

Premium Luxury AWD

www.cadillac.com ·

Available Now 2027 OPTIQ Premium Luxury AWD MSRP: $61,675 ![Image 31: Vehicle Image](https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/public-assets/aec-web/cadillac/images/common/vehicle-fallback.png) PAUL CONTE CADILLAC (21 mi.) Dealer Price After Offers $59,850 VIN: 3GYK3DM44VS102383

on sale Collected

Sport 1 AWD

www.cadillac.com ·

Available Now 2025 OPTIQ Sport 1 AWD MSRP: $55,340

on sale Collected

Luxury 1 AWD

www.cadillac.com ·

Available Now 2025 OPTIQ Luxury 1 AWD MSRP: $55,015

Unknown or unsupported N+141 form retained as source evidence

20 in Collected

nLuxury

www.cadillac.com ·

20" ALLOY WHEELS WITH PEARL NICKEL PAINT

21 in Collected

nPremium Luxury

www.cadillac.com ·

AVAILABLE 21" ALLOY WHEELS WITH DARK ANDROID FULL GLOSS PAINT PAIRED WITH LOW-PROFILE TIRES*(15)

20 in Collected

nSport

www.cadillac.com ·

20" ALLOY WHEELS WITH DARK ANDROID PAINT

21 in Collected

nPremium Sport

www.cadillac.com ·

AVAILABLE 21" ALLOY WHEELS WITH AFTER MIDNIGHT PAINT PAIRED WITH LOW-PROFILE TIRES*(15)

21 in Collected

nV-Series

www.cadillac.com ·

21" REVERSE RIM ALLOY WHEELS WITH DARK ANDROID FULL GLOSS PAINT PAIRED WITH LOW-PROFILE TIRES*(16)

21 in Collected

nnV-Series

www.cadillac.com ·

21" REVERSE RIM ALLOY WHEELS WITH DARK ANDROID FULL GLOSS PAINT PAIRED WITH LOW-PROFILE TIRES*(16)

20 in Collected

nnLuxury

www.cadillac.com ·

20" ALLOY WHEELS WITH PEARL NICKEL PAINT

21 in Collected

nnPremium Luxury

www.cadillac.com ·

AVAILABLE 21" ALLOY WHEELS WITH DARK ANDROID FULL GLOSS PAINT PAIRED WITH LOW-PROFILE TIRES*(15)

20 in Collected

nnSport

www.cadillac.com ·

20" ALLOY WHEELS WITH DARK ANDROID PAINT

21 in Collected

nnPremium Sport

www.cadillac.com ·

AVAILABLE 21" ALLOY WHEELS WITH AFTER MIDNIGHT PAINT PAIRED WITH LOW-PROFILE TIRES*(15)

Heat pump

standard Collected

Luxury

www.cadillac.com ·

OPTIQ features a heat pump system

standard Collected

Sport

www.cadillac.com ·

OPTIQ features a heat pump system

standard Collected

Premium Luxury

www.cadillac.com ·

OPTIQ features a heat pump system

standard Collected

Premium Sport

www.cadillac.com ·

OPTIQ features a heat pump system

standard Confirmed on its source page

OPTIQ-V

www.cadillac.com ·

OPTIQ features a heat pump system

Heated steering wheel

standard Confirmed on its source page

2025 Cadillac OPTIQ Sport 1 AWD

monroneylabels.com ·

Airbags

Apple CarPlay

absent Confirmed on its source page

2025 Cadillac OPTIQ Sport 1 AWD

www.capitalone.com ·

absent Collected

2026 Cadillac Optiq

www.caranddriver.com ·

Apple CarPlay and Android Auto are not on the menu.

Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)

5 Confirmed on its source page

2025 Cadillac OPTIQ Sport 1 AWD

www.euroncap.com ·

5 Collected

2025 Cadillac Optiq Premium Sport AWD

www.euroncap.com ·

Euro NCAP lists the Cadillac OPTIQ (2025); its assessment is five stars.

Android Auto

absent Confirmed on its source page

2025 Cadillac OPTIQ Sport 1 AWD

www.capitalone.com ·

absent Collected

2026 Cadillac Optiq

www.caranddriver.com ·

Apple CarPlay and Android Auto are not on the menu.

V2l

false Collected

2025 Cadillac OPTIQ Sport 1 AWD

insideevs.com ·

Efficiency (real)