Cadillac Lyriq
Version: 2027 LYRIQ Luxurychecked
- SUV
- in production
- Release 2022
$59,400
from · MSRP · United States
326 mi
EPA range
66/100
ScoreWhat is this car?
The Cadillac Lyriq is a 5-seat electric SUV rated 326 mi EPA and starts at $59,400 MSRP for the 2027 LYRIQ Luxury in the United States.
- Battery
- 102 kWh
- DC peak
- 190 kW
- Power
- 272.2 kW
- 0–60 mph
- 3.3 sLYRIQ-V
- Drive
- RWD
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 28 cu ft
- Battery warranty
- 8 years · 100,000 mi
A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
How much does it cost?
Starts at $59,400 MSRP in the United States for the 2027 LYRIQ Luxury; the V-SERIES PREMIUM AWD is $86,510.
United States
from$59,400
2027 LYRIQ LuxuryMSRP US
| Trim | MSRPvs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 2027 LYRIQ Luxurylowest | $59,400 | |
| LUXURY | $64,495+$5,095 | +$5,095 |
| LUXURY AWD | $64,951+$5,551 | +$5,551 |
| Luxury RWD | $64,951+$5,551 | +$5,551 |
Older listings may have changed since the date shown.
Show all 20 listings
| SPORT | $64,995+$5,595 | +$5,595 |
| SPORT AWD | $66,176+$6,776 | +$6,776 |
| PREMIUM LUXURY | $68,495+$9,095 | +$9,095 |
| PREMIUM SPORT | $68,995+$9,595 | +$9,595 |
| SIGNATURE SPORT AWD | $70,800+$11,400 | +$11,400 |
| SIGNATURE LUXURY | $72,095+$12,695 | +$12,695 |
| SIGNATURE SPORT | $72,595+$13,195 | +$13,195 |
| PREMIUM SPORT AWD | $74,815+$15,415 | +$15,415 |
| PREMIUM LUXURY AWD | $76,060+$16,660 | +$16,660 |
| LYRIQ-V | $78,595+$19,195 | +$19,195 |
| V-SERIES | $80,390+$20,990 | +$20,990 |
| V-SERIES AWD | $81,140+$21,740 | +$21,740 |
| LYRIQ-V PREMIUM | $83,795+$24,395 | +$24,395 |
| V-SERIES PREMIUM | $85,590+$26,190 | +$26,190 |
| SIGNATURE LUXURY AWD | $85,885+$26,485 | +$26,485 |
| V-SERIES PREMIUM AWD | $86,510+$27,110 | +$27,110 |
Where it is registered
- In the regulator's register for
- United States · Canada
- In the manufacturer's own catalogue for
- United States
Dealer, market and older prices (66)
Market (new) (21)from $58,595
| Trim | Market (new)vs lowest | vs lowest |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 LYRIQ LUXURYlowest | $58,595 | |
| 2025 LYRIQ SPORT | $59,095+$500 | +$500 |
| 2027 LYRIQ | $59,400+$805 | +$805 |
| LUXURY | $64,495+$5,900 | +$5,900 |
| LUXURY AWD | $64,695+$6,100 | +$6,100 |
| SPORT | $64,995+$6,400 | +$6,400 |
| SPORT AWD | $65,195+$6,600 | +$6,600 |
| PREMIUM LUXURY | $68,495+$9,900 | +$9,900 |
| PREMIUM LUXURY AWD | $68,695+$10,100 | +$10,100 |
| PREMIUM SPORT | $68,995+$10,400 | +$10,400 |
| PREMIUM SPORT AWD | $69,195+$10,600 | +$10,600 |
| SIGNATURE LUXURY | $72,095+$13,500 | +$13,500 |
| SIGNATURE LUXURY AWD | $72,095+$13,500 | +$13,500 |
| SIGNATURE SPORT | $72,595+$14,000 | +$14,000 |
| SIGNATURE SPORT AWD | $72,595+$14,000 | +$14,000 |
| LYRIQ-V | $78,595+$20,000 | +$20,000 |
| V-SERIES | $80,390+$21,795 | +$21,795 |
| V-SERIES AWD | $80,495+$21,900 | +$21,900 |
| LYRIQ-V PREMIUM | $83,900+$25,305 | +$25,305 |
| V-SERIES PREMIUM | $85,590+$26,995 | +$26,995 |
| V-SERIES PREMIUM AWD | $85,695+$27,100 | +$27,100 |
Other listings (45)
- LUXURY · MSRP · · may have changed since$64,695
- LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$64,695
- SPORT · MSRP · · may have changed since$65,195
- SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$65,195
- LUXURY AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$66,245
- PREMIUM LUXURY · MSRP · · may have changed since$68,695
- PREMIUM LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$68,695
- PREMIUM SPORT · MSRP · · may have changed since$69,195
- PREMIUM SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$69,195
- SIGNATURE SPORT AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$71,800
- SPORT AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$72,140
- SIGNATURE LUXURY · MSRP · · may have changed since$73,095
- SIGNATURE LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$73,095
- SIGNATURE SPORT · MSRP · · may have changed since$73,320
- SIGNATURE SPORT AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$73,320
- SIGNATURE SPORT · MSRP · · may have changed since$73,595
- SIGNATURE SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$73,595
- SIGNATURE SPORT AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$74,320
- LYRIQ-V · MSRP · · may have changed since$78,700
- V-SERIES · MSRP · · may have changed since$80,495
- V-SERIES · Market (new) · · may have changed since$80,495
- SIGNATURE SPORT AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$85,366
- V-SERIES PREMIUM · MSRP · · may have changed since$85,695
- V-SERIES PREMIUM · Market (new) · · may have changed since$85,695
- SIGNATURE SPORT AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$86,523
- LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$59,400
- PREMIUM LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$63,400
- PREMIUM SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$63,900
- SIGNATURE LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$66,800
- SIGNATURE SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$67,300
- LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$59,200
- SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$59,700
- PREMIUM LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$63,200
- PREMIUM SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$63,700
- LUXURY AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$64,495
- SPORT AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$64,995
- SIGNATURE LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$67,800
- SIGNATURE SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$68,300
- PREMIUM LUXURY AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$68,495
- PREMIUM SPORT AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$68,995
- SIGNATURE LUXURY AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$73,095
- SIGNATURE SPORT AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$73,595
- V-SERIES AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$80,390
- LYRIQ-V PREMIUM · Market (new) · · may have changed since$83,795
- V-SERIES PREMIUM AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$85,590
Other markets (2)
Market not stated · Currency not statedcurrency not stated10
Latest:
- SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since59,900 Currency not stated
- LYRIQ-V · Market (new) · · may have changed since78,700 Currency not stated
- Luxury · MSRP · · may have changed since59,400 Currency not stated
- Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since59,900 Currency not stated
- Premium Luxury · MSRP · · may have changed since63,400 Currency not stated
- Premium Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since63,900 Currency not stated
- Signature Luxury · MSRP · · may have changed since66,800 Currency not stated
- Signature Sport · MSRP · · may have changed since67,300 Currency not stated
- LYRIQ-V · MSRP · · may have changed since78,700 Currency not stated
- LYRIQ-V PREMIUM · MSRP · · may have changed since83,900 Currency not stated
Market not stated · USD$58,595 - $86,52385
Latest:
- 2027 LYRIQ · Market (new) · $59,400
- 2025 LYRIQ LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$58,595
- 2025 LYRIQ SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$59,095
- LUXURY · MSRP · · may have changed since$64,495
- LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$64,495
- LUXURY · MSRP · · may have changed since$64,695
- LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$64,695
- LUXURY AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$64,695
- Luxury AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$64,951
- Luxury RWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$64,951
- SPORT · MSRP · · may have changed since$64,995
- SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$64,995
- SPORT · MSRP · · may have changed since$65,195
- SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$65,195
- SPORT AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$65,195
- Sport AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$66,176
- Luxury AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$66,245
- PREMIUM LUXURY · MSRP · · may have changed since$68,495
- PREMIUM LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$68,495
- PREMIUM LUXURY · MSRP · · may have changed since$68,695
- PREMIUM LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$68,695
- PREMIUM LUXURY AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$68,695
- PREMIUM SPORT · MSRP · · may have changed since$68,995
- PREMIUM SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$68,995
- PREMIUM SPORT · MSRP · · may have changed since$69,195
- PREMIUM SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$69,195
- PREMIUM SPORT AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$69,195
- Signature Sport AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$70,800
- Signature Sport AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$71,800
- SIGNATURE LUXURY · MSRP · · may have changed since$72,095
- SIGNATURE LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$72,095
- SIGNATURE LUXURY AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$72,095
- Sport AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$72,140
- SIGNATURE SPORT · MSRP · · may have changed since$72,595
- SIGNATURE SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$72,595
- SIGNATURE SPORT AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$72,595
- SIGNATURE LUXURY · MSRP · · may have changed since$73,095
- SIGNATURE LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$73,095
- SIGNATURE SPORT · MSRP · · may have changed since$73,320
- SIGNATURE SPORT, AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$73,320
- SIGNATURE SPORT · MSRP · · may have changed since$73,595
- SIGNATURE SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$73,595
- SIGNATURE SPORT, AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$74,320
- Premium Sport AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$74,815
- Premium Luxury AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$76,060
- LYRIQ-V · MSRP · · may have changed since$78,595
- LYRIQ-V · MSRP · · may have changed since$78,700
- V-SERIES · MSRP · · may have changed since$80,390
- V-SERIES · Market (new) · · may have changed since$80,390
- V-SERIES · MSRP · · may have changed since$80,495
- V-SERIES · Market (new) · · may have changed since$80,495
- V-SERIES AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$80,495
- V-Series AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$81,140
- LYRIQ-V Premium · MSRP · · may have changed since$83,795
- Signature Sport AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$85,366
- V-SERIES PREMIUM · MSRP · · may have changed since$85,590
- V-SERIES PREMIUM · Market (new) · · may have changed since$85,590
- V-SERIES PREMIUM · MSRP · · may have changed since$85,695
- V-SERIES PREMIUM · Market (new) · · may have changed since$85,695
- V-SERIES PREMIUM AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$85,695
- Signature Luxury AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$85,885
- V-Series Premium AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$86,510
- Signature Sport AWD · MSRP · · may have changed since$86,523
- LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$59,400
- PREMIUM LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$63,400
- PREMIUM SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$63,900
- SIGNATURE LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$66,800
- SIGNATURE SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$67,300
- LYRIQ-V PREMIUM · Market (new) · · may have changed since$83,900
- LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$59,200
- SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$59,700
- PREMIUM LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$63,200
- PREMIUM SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$63,700
- LUXURY AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$64,495
- SPORT AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$64,995
- SIGNATURE LUXURY · Market (new) · · may have changed since$67,800
- SIGNATURE SPORT · Market (new) · · may have changed since$68,300
- PREMIUM LUXURY AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$68,495
- PREMIUM SPORT AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$68,995
- SIGNATURE LUXURY AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$73,095
- SIGNATURE SPORT AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$73,595
- LYRIQ-V · Market (new) · · may have changed since$78,595
- V-SERIES AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$80,390
- LYRIQ-V PREMIUM · Market (new) · · may have changed since$83,795
- V-SERIES PREMIUM AWD · Market (new) · · may have changed since$85,590
Who is it for?
Ranking
provisional
- Everyday#52 of 80 in the US66#52 of 80 in the US
- Long range#58 of 80 in the US59#58 of 80 in the US
- Family#22 of 80 in the US79#22 of 80 in the US
All rankings (4)
- Performance#39 of 49 in the US61#39 of 49 in the US
Take it if
- you want a family car
Look elsewhere if
- charging matters most to you - its weakest category
- you want a performance car
What the score is made of
provisional
Everyday score: 3 of 3 categories.
What is the real range?
326 mi on the official EPA test; 230 mi in winter.
326 mi
230 miRWD/AWD mixed owner fleet
Winter (as reported)
- On the European WLTP test (our conversion)
- ~375 mi (our estimate)
How long does it take to charge?
190 kW
DC peak power
- 10-80 % fast charge
- Not publishedSearched Nov 5, 2026
- Onboard AC charger
- 11.5 kW
- Charge time (240 V)
- 11.2 h
- Voltage architecture
- 345 V2024 Cadillac LYRIQ Tech AWD
- DC charge 10–90 % — not a 10–80% figure
- 57 min
What does it cost to run?
~$6.27 (our estimate)
Per 100 mi at home
at $0.17/kWh, as of Jun 2026 - your price may differ
- Energy use (published)
- 37 kWh/100 mi
What to compare it with?
Same body type, price within 40 %, nearest in the Everyday ranking.
Compared with rivals
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AI- Price from
- $59,400
- Range
- 326 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 66

Photo author and licence
Photo: Damian B Oh / CC BY-SA 4.0 / Resized; cropped for displayPhoto author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIRivian R1SScore80- Price from
- $75,900+$16,500
- Range
- 410 mi +84 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 80
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AIPolestar 3Score79- Price from
- $67,500+$8,100
- Range
- 350 mi +24 mi
- 10-80 %
- 30 min
- Score
- 79
Photo author and licence
© SuliHuli · Created with AITesla Model YScore76- Price from
- $48,990−$10,410
- Range
- 321 mi −5 mi
- 10-80 %
- no data
- Score
- 76
Which versions are there?
Versions a primary source lists 8Rows in the list 22
Sources name some versions differently, so not every row is a separate version.
About this list
- provisional: we know the version exists, its full specification is not sourced yet - listed, not dropped
named version2027 LYRIQ Luxury
not verified yet
| Version | Drive | Range | Power |
|---|---|---|---|
| LYRIQprovisional | RWD | 326miEPA | 254kW |
| LYRIQ AWDprovisional | AWD | 303miEPA | 375kW |
| LYRIQ AWD (11 kW Charger)provisional | AWD | 319miEPA | - |
| LYRIQ AWD (19 kW Charger)provisional | AWD | 303miEPA | - |
| LYRIQ (11 kW Charger)provisional | RWD | 326miEPA | - |
| LYRIQ (19 kW Charger)provisional | RWD | 326miEPA | - |
| LYRIQ PAWD V SERIES (11 kW Charger)provisional | AWD | 285miEPA | - |
| LYRIQ PAWD V SERIES (19 kW Charger)provisional | AWD | 285miEPA | - |
| LYRIQ PAWDprovisional | AWD | 319miEPA | - |
| LYRIQ AWD V SERIES 19kW Chargerprovisional | AWD | 285miEPA | - |
| DUAL MOTOR AWDprovisional | AWD | 319miEPA | - |
| DUAL MOTOR AWD (with standard 11.5 kW charging)provisional | AWD | 319miEPA | - |
| LYRIQ SINGLE MOTOR RWDprovisional | RWD | 326miEPA | - |
| LYRIQ-Vprovisional | RWD | 285miEPA | - |
| LYRIQ-V DUAL MOTOR AWDprovisional | AWD | 285miEPA | - |
| LUXURYprovisional | RWD | - | - |
| LYRIQ-V PREMIUMprovisional | RWD | - | - |
| PREMIUM LUXURYprovisional | RWD | - | - |
| PREMIUM SPORTprovisional | RWD | - | - |
| SIGNATURE LUXURYprovisional | RWD | - | - |
| SIGNATURE SPORTprovisional | RWD | - | - |
| SPORTprovisional | RWD | - | - |
Full specs
Version on this page: “2027 LYRIQ Luxury”. A figure with a version name beside it belongs to that version, not to the one this page names.
Model and powertrain
- Powertrain
- Electric (BEV)
- Body
- SUV
- Drive
- RWD
Range, battery and efficiency
- 326 mi
- Range (city)
- 356 mi EPAEPA
- Range (highway)
- 295 mi EPAEPA
- Range (winter)
- 230 miRWD/AWD mixed owner fleet
- Battery (gross)
- 102 kWh
- Efficiency
- 36.8 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (city)
- 33.7 kWh/100 mi EPA
- Efficiency (highway)
- 40.7 kWh/100 mi EPA
Charging and energy features
- DC charging peak
- 190 kW
- Charge time (240 V)
- 11.2 h
- Voltage architecture
- 345 V2024 Cadillac LYRIQ Tech AWD
- AC charging peak
- 11.5 kW
Performance
- Power (kW)
- 272.2 kW
- Torque
- 325 lb-ft (441 Nm)
- 0–60 mph
- 3.3 sLYRIQ-V
Dimensions and practicality
- Seats
- 5
- Trunk
- 28 cu ft
- Ground clearance
- 7 in
- Length
- 196.7 in
- Width
- 86.9 in
- Height
- 64.3 in
- Wheelbase
- 121.8 in
Comfort and connectivity
- Heated seats
- Standard
- Heated steering wheel
- Standard
- Apple CarPlay
- Standard
- Android Auto
- Standard
Safety and warranty
- Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)
- 5
- Battery warranty (years)
- 8 years
- Battery warranty (distance)
- 100,000 mi
Not found yet (13)
| Field | Why | Searched |
|---|---|---|
| Chemistry | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Charge 10–80% | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 5, 2026 |
| Charge port | the manufacturer does not publish it | - |
| Heat pump | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Top speed | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Weight | the manufacturer does not publish it | Oct 5, 2026 |
| Airbags | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Charging peak (real) | not tested | Oct 5, 2026 |
| Efficiency (real) | published for another version only | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Frunk | the car does not have it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| power 30min kw | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Vehicle-to-load (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
| Power out to devices (V2L) | the manufacturer does not publish it | Nov 4, 2026 |
Can I trust these numbers?
No ranking input of this car has a second source yet. A tick means the figure was re-read on its own source page; the score rests on single-source inputs.
Where does this data come from?
Last verified
3 primary sources
15 sources · one row per site
- cadillac.com47 recordsOEM, review · primarySep 18, 2026
- fueleconomy.gov21 recordsregulator, review · primaryNov 4, 2026
- open.canada.ca1 recordregulator · primaryAug 13, 2026
and 12 more
- caranddriver.com3 recordsreview · secondaryNov 5, 2026
- api.nhtsa.gov1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- elektroauto-news.net1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- energystar.gov1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- greencars.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 20, 2026
- monroneylabels.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 25, 2026
- motor1.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- recurrentauto.com1 recordaggregator · secondaryJun 15, 2026
- unhaggle.com1 recordreview · secondarySep 18, 2026
- autoevolution.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryMay 16, 2026
- en.wikipedia.org1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 3, 2026
- evchargingstations.com1 recordaggregator · tertiaryJun 3, 2026
Every source link (83)
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/lyriqprimary · OEM · May 14, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49632primary · regulator · Jun 10, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/preceding-year/lyriqprimary · OEM · Aug 8, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49634primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/content/cadillac/na/us/en/index/suvs.htmlprimary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50617primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49633primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50613primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://open.canada.ca/data/dataset/98f1a129-f628-4ce4-b24d-6f16bf24dd64/resource/026e45b4-eb63-451f-b34f-d9308ea3a3d9/download/my2012-2026-battery-electric-vehicles.csvprimary · regulator · Aug 13, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=47812primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49948primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2026/lyriq/lyriqprimary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48692primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50612primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46945primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49635primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=46619primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=45749primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50614primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/lyriq/specsprimary · OEM · Aug 7, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50615primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48693primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=50616primary · regulator · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/suvsprimary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=48691primary · regulator · Jul 26, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/Find.do?action=sbs&id=49631primary · regulator · Jun 3, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/feg/epadata/vehicles.csvprimary · regulator · Aug 2, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/preceding-year/lyriq/specsprimary · OEM · Aug 9, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/lyriq/v-seriessecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/inventory/search/lyriq/2027/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2026/lyriq/lyriq/interiorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2026/lyriq/lyriq/exteriorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2027/lyriq/lyriq/modelsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2027/lyriq/lyriq/interiorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/inventory/search/lyriq/2026/secondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2027/lyriq/lyriq/optionssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2026/lyriq/lyriq/exteriorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2027/lyriq/lyriq/optionssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/preceding-year/lyriq/featuressecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2026/lyriq/lyriqsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2027/lyriq/lyriq/modelsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/cadillac/lyriq/secondary · review · Jun 16, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric-life/investmentsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2026/lyriq/lyriq/optionssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2027/lyriq/lyriq/exteriorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.motor1.com/features/717675/gm-ultium-battery-deep-dive/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2027/lyriq/lyriq/exteriorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2026/lyriq/lyriq/interiorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://api.nhtsa.gov/SafetyRatings/VehicleId/19025?format=jsonsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2026/lyriq/lyriq/summarysecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2027/lyriq/lyriq/modelsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2026/lyriq/lyriq/optionssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2027/lyriq/lyriq/summarysecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2027/lyriq/lyriq/summarysecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://unhaggle.com/2024-Cadillac-LYRIQ-Canada-Prices/Tech%20AWD/secondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/cadillac/lyriq-2024secondary · review · Sep 29, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2027/lyriq/lyriq/summarysecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2027/lyriq/lyriq/optionssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2026/lyriq/lyriq/exteriorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2027/lyriq/lyriqsecondary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.recurrentauto.com/guides/cadillac-lyriqsecondary · aggregator · Jun 15, 2026
- https://www.energystar.gov/products/ev_chargers/electric-vehicles-and-hybrids/details/47812secondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2027/lyriq/lyriqsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.greencars.com/expert-insights/2024-cadillac-lyriq-road-testsecondary · review · Sep 20, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2027/lyriq/lyriq/interiorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.caranddriver.com/cadillac/lyriqsecondary · review · Nov 5, 2026
- https://monroneylabels.com/cars/15602755-2024-cadillac-lyriq/window_sticker.pdf?cfl=3541125520secondary · review · Sep 25, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2026/lyriq/lyriq/modelsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2026/lyriq/lyriq/summarysecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2026/lyriq/lyriq/modelsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2026/lyriq/lyriqsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/lyriq/featuressecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.fueleconomy.gov/ws/rest/vehicle/50612secondary · review · Nov 4, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/preceding-year/lyriq/v-seriessecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2026/lyriq/lyriq/optionssecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/electric/2027/lyriq/lyriq/interiorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/electric/preceding-year/lyriq/build-and-buy-selectorsecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/suv/2027/lyriq/lyriqsecondary · OEM · Aug 11, 2026
- https://www.cadillac.com/shopping/configurator/v-series/2026/lyriq/lyriq/summarysecondary · OEM · Aug 12, 2026
- https://www.elektroauto-news.net/news/cadillac-lyriq-test-reviewsecondary · review · Sep 18, 2026
- https://www.autoevolution.com/news/general-motors-recalls-gmc-hummer-ev-pickup-and-cadillac-lyriq-suv-over-battery-issue-215994.htmltertiary · aggregator · May 16, 2026
- https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cadillac_Lyriqtertiary · aggregator · Jun 3, 2026
- https://evchargingstations.com/chargingnews/2024-cadillac-lyriq-dc-fast-charging-analysis/tertiary · aggregator · Jun 3, 2026
How to read the marks
- confirmed on its source page
- not verified yet
Every figure opens its source and date from its mark. Conflicting figures are shown, never averaged; an empty cell means nothing was found, not zero. Prices are listed as published, never converted between currencies.
Copy this data
Where next
Compare two models
Side by side, every figure with its source










