SuliHuliSuliHuli

Range (cycle unstated)

600 km Collected

2025 600 · name as listed in Chinese · wltp

carnewschina.com ·

520 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

soyacincau.com ·

Original value: wltp

520 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.byd.com ·

Original value: wltp

570 km Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.autocar.co.uk ·

Original value: wltp km

570 km Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.byd.com ·

Original value: wltp km

510 Collected

(BYD7006BEVA11) · name as listed in Chinese · cltc · Electric

www.miit.gov.cn ·

570 Confirmed on its source page

Design · wltp

www.byd.com ·

570/520km (WLTP combined)

520 Confirmed on its source page

Excellence · wltp

www.byd.com ·

570/520km (WLTP combined)

570 Confirmed on its source page

RWD · wltp

www.byd.com ·

Electric range(km)570/520 (WLTP combined)

520 Confirmed on its source page

AWD · wltp

www.byd.com ·

Electric range(km)570/520 (WLTP combined)

570 Confirmed on its source page

Design · wltp

www.byd.com ·

The range is set at 570 kilometres (WLTP combined)

520 Confirmed on its source page

Excellence-AWD · wltp

www.byd.com ·

the range is set at 520 kilometres (WLTP combined)

519.8 km Confirmed on its source page

Excellence · wltp

www.byd.com ·

323 miles electric range (WLTP Combined)

Original value: 323 mi

Conversion and formula: mi × 1.609344

600 km Collected

2025 600 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

m.xchuxing.com ·

600 km Confirmed on its source page

2025 600 · name as listed in Chinese · cltc

www.evlook.com ·

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.youtube.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.byd.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.autohaorong.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

soyacincau.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

evspecshub.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.autocar.co.uk ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.byd.com ·

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

520 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.youtube.com ·

520 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

520 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

evspecshub.com ·