SuliHuliSuliHuli

Chemistry

lfp Confirmed on its source page

BYD7006BEVA2 · name as listed in Chinese

www.miit.gov.cn ·

lfp Confirmed on its source page

BYD7006BEVA · name as listed in Chinese

www.miit.gov.cn ·

lfp Confirmed on its source page

BYD7006BEVA1 · name as listed in Chinese

www.miit.gov.cn ·

lfp Collected

Version not stated

www.byd.com ·

lfp Confirmed on its source page

Design

www.byd.com ·

The BYD SEAL utilises the 82.5 kWh ultra-safe, cobalt-free BYD Blade Battery.

lfp Confirmed on its source page

Excellence

www.byd.com ·

The BYD SEAL utilises the 82.5 kWh ultra-safe, cobalt-free BYD Blade Battery.

lfp Confirmed on its source page

Excellence AWD

www.byd.com ·

BYD Blade Battery (LFP)

lfp Confirmed on its source page

Design

www.byd.com ·

lithium iron-phosphate (LFP) as a cathode material

lfp Confirmed on its source page

Excellence-AWD

www.byd.com ·

lithium iron-phosphate (LFP) as a cathode material

Battery

80.64 kwh Collected

2025 600 · name as listed in Chinese · gross

carnewschina.com ·

82.5 Collected

Version not stated

www.byd.com ·

Battery warranty (years)

Battery (gross)

84 Collected

Version not stated

88 Collected

Version not stated

82.5 Collected

Version not stated

www.byd.com ·

82.56 Confirmed on its source page

(BYD7006BEVA2) · name as listed in Chinese · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

61.44 Confirmed on its source page

(BYD7006BEVA11) · name as listed in Chinese · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

61.44 Confirmed on its source page

(BYD7006BEVA) · name as listed in Chinese · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

82.56 Confirmed on its source page

(BYD7006BEVA1) · name as listed in Chinese · gross

www.miit.gov.cn ·

Battery warranty (distance)

unlimited Confirmed on its source page

2025 600 · name as listed in Chinese

db.m.auto.sohu.com ·