25 min Collected
2025 600 · name as listed in Chinese
25 min Collected
2025 600 · name as listed in Chinese
26 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
26 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
26 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
26 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
26 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
26 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Confirmed on its source page
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
150 Collected
Premium RWD · Electric
150 Confirmed on its source page
RWD · peak
Charging power 150kW DC
150 Confirmed on its source page
Design · peak
can be fast charged at a DC charging station with 150 kW
150 Confirmed on its source page
Excellence-AWD · peak
can be fast charged at a DC charging station with 150 kW
ccs2 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
ccs2 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
ccs2 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
ccs2 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
ccs2 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
ccs2 Collected
Version not stated · Electric
11 Confirmed on its source page
Design · three phase
The BYD SEAL offers an 11 kW 3-phase on-board charger for AC charging as standard
11 Confirmed on its source page
Excellence-AWD · three phase
The BYD SEAL offers an 11 kW 3-phase on-board charger for AC charging as standard
800 v Collected
2025 600 · name as listed in Chinese