SuliHuliSuliHuli

Audi A6 e-tron: Equipment and model

Efficiency

20.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

S6 e-tron (21 inch wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 100 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

S6 e-tron (20 inch wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 103 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

16.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

A6 e-tron ultra · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 127 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

A6 e-tron quattro · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 105 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

A6 e-tron · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 111 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

A6 e-tron quattro ultra · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.9 kwh/100km Collected

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

assets.adac.de ·

16.44 kwh/100km Collected

2027 Audi A6 e-tron ultra · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50369: 2027 Audi A6 e-tron ultra, combined 26.463 kWh/100 mi

Drive

rwd Collected

A6 e-tron

rwd Collected

Performance

awd Collected

quattro

rwd Collected

A6 Sportback e-tron (210 kW)

rwd Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron (210 kW)

www.audi.com ·

Antriebsart | Heckantrieb

rwd Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

www.audi.com ·

Antriebsart | Heckantrieb

awd Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron quattro (315 kW)

www.audi.com ·

Antriebsart | Allradantrieb

rwd Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron performance (270 kW)

www.audi.com ·

Antriebsart | Heckantrieb

rwd Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron (210 kW)

www.audi.com ·

Antriebsart | Heckantrieb

awd Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron quattro (315 kW)

www.audi.com ·

Antriebsart | Allradantrieb

rwd Confirmed on its source page

performance (270 kW)

www.audi.com ·

| Antriebsart | Heckantrieb |

rwd Confirmed on its source page

(210 kW)

www.audi.com ·

| Antriebsart | Heckantrieb |

awd Confirmed on its source page

quattro (315 kW)

www.audi.com ·

| Antriebsart | Allradantrieb |

awd Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron quattro

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

e-tron quattro Lithium-Ionen-Batterie

awd Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron quattro

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

e-tron quattro Lithium-Ionen-Batterie

rwd Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron performance (270 kW)

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

| Drive type | Rear-wheel drive

rwd Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron (210 kW)

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

| Drive type | Rear-wheel drive

awd Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron quattro (315 kW)

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

| Drive type | All-wheel drive

rwd Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

uploads.audi.com ·

rwd Collected

2027 Audi A6 e-tron ultra

media.audiusa.com ·

A6 Sportback e-tron: Single Speed / RWD Single Rear PSM.

Efficiency (city)

15.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

A6 e-tron ultra · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 134 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

A6 e-tron · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 117 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.2 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

A6 e-tron quattro · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 109 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.8 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

S6 e-tron (20 inch wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 106 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

S6 e-tron (21 inch wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 103 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

17.3 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

A6 e-tron quattro ultra · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 121 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

14.5 kwh/100km Collected

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

assets.adac.de ·

15.63 kwh/100km Collected

2027 Audi A6 e-tron ultra · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50369: 2027 Audi A6 e-tron ultra, city 25.1567 kWh/100 mi

Efficiency (highway)

17.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

A6 e-tron ultra · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 120 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

A6 e-tron · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 105 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.9 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

S6 e-tron (20 inch wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 100 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

20.7 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

A6 e-tron quattro · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 101 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

21.6 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

S6 e-tron (21 inch wheels) · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 97 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

18.5 kWh/100km Confirmed on its source page

A6 e-tron quattro ultra · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

Original value: 113 MPGe

Conversion and formula: 33.705 × 100 / (MPGe × 1.609344)

19 kwh/100km Collected

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

assets.adac.de ·

17.44 kwh/100km Collected

2027 Audi A6 e-tron ultra · epa

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50369: 2027 Audi A6 e-tron ultra, highway 28.0594 kWh/100 mi

Powertrain

bev Collected

Version not stated

electrek.co ·

bev Collected

A6 e-tron

bev Collected

Performance

bev Collected

quattro

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.audi.com ·

Audi A6 Sportback e-tron - Technische Daten

bev Confirmed on its source page

Version not stated

www.audi-me.com ·

e-tron

Body

wagon Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.audi.com ·

Audi A6 Avant e-tron - Technische Daten

hatchback Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.audi.com ·

Audi A6 Sportback e-tron

sedan Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.audi.com ·

Audi A6 Sportback e-tron

hatchback Collected

Model level

www.audi-me.com ·

A6 Sportback e-tron

wagon Collected

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

uploads.audi.com ·

sedan Collected

2027 Audi A6 e-tron ultra

www.audiusa.com ·

2027 A6 Sportback e-tron; Audi describes it as a four-door electric sedan.

Segment

Variants.enumerated count

3 Collected

Model level

2 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.audi-me.com ·

The one-page configurator shows Step 1 from 7, the section Trim line and engine, and exactly the two printed engine choices e-tron and e-tron quattro; no pagination or show-more control exists for this listing.

3 Confirmed on its source page

Model level

www.audi.com ·

one OEM technical-data page prints all three motorization headings and their complete tables; no pagination or show-more control

Heat pump

standard Confirmed on its source page

e-tron

www.audi-me.com ·

Heat pump Standard

standard Collected

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

press.audi.co.uk ·

standard heat pump

Availability

on sale Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

www.audi.de ·

on sale Collected

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

press.audi.co.uk ·

A6 e-tron Avant product range starts from £64,300 MDP; A6 e-tron line-up available to order now

Efficiency (real)

23.2 kwh/100km Collected

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

www.adac.de ·

Crash-test stars (NCAP safety rating)

5 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

www.euroncap.com ·

5 Collected

2027 Audi A6 e-tron ultra

www.audi.com ·

The Audi A6 e-tron earned five stars in the 2026 U.S. NCAP test.

5 Collected

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

www.euroncap.com ·

Audi A6 e-tron; Euro NCAP 2025 result, five stars.

Android Auto

standard Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

assets.adac.de ·

standard Collected

2027 Audi A6 e-tron ultra

media.audiusa.com ·

Text mentions using Android Auto or Apple CarPlay in the MY2027 A6 e-tron feature description.

Heated seats

standard Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

assets.adac.de ·

standard Collected

2027 Audi A6 e-tron ultra

www.audinwindiana.com ·

Standard interior features: Heated front seats.

V2l

false Collected

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

www.autoweek.nl ·

Apple CarPlay

standard Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

assets.adac.de ·

standard Collected

2027 Audi A6 e-tron ultra

media.audiusa.com ·

Text mentions using Android Auto or Apple CarPlay in the MY2027 A6 e-tron feature description.

Heated steering wheel

option Collected

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

assets.adac.de ·

Airbags

7 Collected

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

www.adac.de ·

Front and front side airbags, full-length curtain airbags, and a centre airbag; rear side airbags optional.