SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge time (240 V)

12 h Collected

2027 Audi A6 e-tron ultra

www.fueleconomy.gov ·

EPA vehicle 50369: 2027 Audi A6 e-tron ultra, charge time at 240 V 12 h

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

21 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

electrek.co ·

21 min Collected

2027 Audi A6 e-tron ultra

www.audiusa.com ·

Battery charge time in about 21 min; battery charged from 10-80% at a public DC fast charger.

DC charging peak

225 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

electrek.co ·

270 kw Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

uploads.audi.com ·

270 kw Collected

2027 Audi A6 e-tron ultra

www.audiusa.com ·

DC fast-charging speed up to 270 kw.

AC charging peak

11 kw Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

uploads.audi.com ·

9.6 kw Collected

2027 Audi A6 e-tron ultra

www.audinwindiana.com ·

Max. Charging Capacity (AC/DC): 9.6 / 270 kW.

Voltage architecture

800 v Collected

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

www.audi.de ·

800 v Collected

2027 Audi A6 e-tron ultra

www.youtube.com ·

Spec Sheet: 100kWh 800v Battery; video is about 2027 A6 e-tron quattro Prestige.

Charging peak (real)

283 kw Collected

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

assets.adac.de ·

Charge 10⁠–⁠80% (real)

23 min Collected

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

assets.adac.de ·

Charging port

ccs2 Collected

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

media.audi.com ·

ccs1 Collected

2027 Audi A6 e-tron ultra

evchargingstations.com ·

The 2027 A6/S6 Sportback e-tron family features a CCS1 charging inlet for AC and DC charging.