SuliHuliSuliHuli

Battery

94.4 Collected

Version not stated

electrek.co ·

94.9 Collected

Version not stated

94.9 Collected

Performance

94.9 Collected

quattro

94.9 Confirmed on its source page

e-tron performance · usable

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

94,9 (Nettokapazität)

75.8 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron (210 kW) · usable

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 83 / 75,8

94.9 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW) · usable

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 100 / 94,9

94.9 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron quattro (315 kW) · usable

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 100 / 94,9

94.9 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron performance (270 kW) · usable

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 100 / 94,9

75.8 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron (210 kW) · usable

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 83 / 75,8

94.9 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron quattro (315 kW) · usable

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 100 / 94,9

94.9 Confirmed on its source page

performance (270 kW) · usable

www.audi.com ·

| Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 100 / 94,9 |

75.8 Confirmed on its source page

(210 kW) · usable

www.audi.com ·

| Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 83 / 75,8 |

94.9 Confirmed on its source page

quattro (315 kW) · usable

www.audi.com ·

| Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 100 / 94,9 |

75.8 Confirmed on its source page

S line business e-tron · usable

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

75,8 (Nettokapazität)

75.8 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron · usable

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

83,0 (Bruttokapazität) 75,8 (Nettokapazität)

94.9 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron performance · usable

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

100,0 (Bruttokapazität) 94,9 (Nettokapazität)

94.9 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron quattro · usable

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

100,0 (Bruttokapazität) 94,9 (Nettokapazität)

75.8 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron · usable

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

83,0 (Bruttokapazität) 75,8 (Nettokapazität)

94.9 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron performance · usable

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

100,0 (Bruttokapazität) 94,9 (Nettokapazität)

94.9 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron quattro · usable

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

100,0 (Bruttokapazität) 94,9 (Nettokapazität)

94.9 Confirmed on its source page

S6 Sportback e-tron · usable

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

100,0 (Bruttokapazität) 94,9 (Nettokapazität)

94.9 Confirmed on its source page

S6 Avant e-tron · usable

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

100,0 (Bruttokapazität) 94,9 (Nettokapazität)

94.9 Confirmed on its source page

e-tron performance · usable

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

94,9 (Nettokapazität)

94.9 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron performance (270 kW) · usable

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

| Battery type / Gross / net battery capacity in kWh | Lithium-Ion / 100 / 94.9

94.9 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron quattro (315 kW) · usable

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

| Battery type / Gross / net battery capacity in kWh | Lithium-Ion / 100 / 94.9

100 kwh Collected

2027 Audi A6 e-tron ultra · unstated

media.audiusa.com ·

100 kWh (94.4 Net).

Battery (gross)

100 Collected

Version not stated

electrek.co ·

100 Collected

Performance

100 Collected

quattro

100 Confirmed on its source page

e-tron performance · gross

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

100,0 (Bruttokapazität)

83 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron (210 kW) · gross

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 83 / 75,8

100 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW) · gross

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 100 / 94,9

100 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron quattro (315 kW) · gross

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 100 / 94,9

100 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron performance (270 kW) · gross

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 100 / 94,9

83 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron (210 kW) · gross

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 83 / 75,8

100 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron quattro (315 kW) · gross

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 100 / 94,9

100 Confirmed on its source page

performance (270 kW) · gross

www.audi.com ·

| Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 100 / 94,9 |

83 Confirmed on its source page

(210 kW) · gross

www.audi.com ·

| Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 83 / 75,8 |

100 Confirmed on its source page

quattro (315 kW) · gross

www.audi.com ·

| Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 100 / 94,9 |

83 Confirmed on its source page

S line business e-tron · gross

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

83,0 (Bruttokapazität)

83 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron · gross

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

83,0 (Bruttokapazität) 75,8 (Nettokapazität)

100 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron performance · gross

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

100,0 (Bruttokapazität) 94,9 (Nettokapazität)

100 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron quattro · gross

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

100,0 (Bruttokapazität) 94,9 (Nettokapazität)

83 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron · gross

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

83,0 (Bruttokapazität) 75,8 (Nettokapazität)

100 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron performance · gross

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

100,0 (Bruttokapazität) 94,9 (Nettokapazität)

100 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron quattro · gross

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

100,0 (Bruttokapazität) 94,9 (Nettokapazität)

100 Confirmed on its source page

S6 Sportback e-tron · gross

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

100,0 (Bruttokapazität) 94,9 (Nettokapazität)

100 Confirmed on its source page

S6 Avant e-tron · gross

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

100,0 (Bruttokapazität) 94,9 (Nettokapazität)

100 Confirmed on its source page

e-tron performance · gross

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

100,0 (Bruttokapazität)

100 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron performance (270 kW) · gross

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

| Battery type / Gross / net battery capacity in kWh | Lithium-Ion / 100 / 94.9

100 Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron quattro (315 kW) · gross

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

| Battery type / Gross / net battery capacity in kWh | Lithium-Ion / 100 / 94.9

Chemistry

li ion Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron performance (270 kW)

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 100 / 94,9

li ion Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron (210 kW)

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 83 / 75,8

li ion Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron quattro (315 kW)

www.audi.com ·

Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 100 / 94,9

li ion Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

www.audi.com ·

| Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 100 / 94,9 |

li ion Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron (210 kW)

www.audi.com ·

| Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 83 / 75,8 |

li ion Confirmed on its source page

A6 Avant e-tron quattro (315 kW)

www.audi.com ·

| Batterietyp / Batterie-Kapazität brutto / netto in kWh | Lithium-Ionen / 100 / 94,9 |

li ion Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron performance (270 kW)

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

| Battery type / Gross / net battery capacity in kWh | Lithium-Ion / 100 / 94.9

li ion Confirmed on its source page

A6 Sportback e-tron quattro (315 kW)

www.audi-mediacenter.com ·

| Battery type / Gross / net battery capacity in kWh | Lithium-Ion / 100 / 94.9

Battery warranty (distance)

160000 km Collected

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

www.audi.de ·

Battery warranty (years)

8 y Collected

A6 Avant e-tron performance (270 kW)

www.audi.de ·