SuliHuliSuliHuli

Legacy range (cycle unstated)

440 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

440 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

Range cycle stored as a separate legacy field

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.techradar.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

cleantechnica.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

cdn.motor1.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

ecofactortech.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

en.wikipedia.org ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.greenncap.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.zeekrlife.com ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.adac.de ·

wltp Collected

Version not stated · Not stated by the source · Electric

www.zeekr.eu ·

Range (cycle unstated)

440 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

cdn.motor1.com ·

Original value: wltp

440 Collected

Version not stated · wltp · Electric

www.adac.de ·

Original value: wltp

415 Confirmed on its source page

Privilege AWD · wltp

www.zeekr.eu ·

415 km WLTP Range (AWD)

446 Confirmed on its source page

Long Range · wltp

www.adac.de ·

| Reichweite WLTP (elektrisch) | 446 km |

405 km Collected

ZEEKR X 2025 (Long Range RWD) · name as listed in Chinese · wltp

www.zeekr.eu ·