SuliHuliSuliHuli

Charge port

gbt Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

Charge 10⁠–⁠80%

32 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

32 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.adac.de ·

32 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.zeekr.eu ·

32 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cdn.motor1.com ·

18 Confirmed on its source page

Privilege AWD · dc

www.zeekr.eu ·

Up to 415 km Range, 18 minutes 10%-80% Charge with 230kW DC charging standard onboard.

29 min Collected

ZEEKR X 2025 (Long Range RWD) · name as listed in Chinese

www.zeekr.eu ·

Charging port

gbt Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.zeekr.eu ·

gbt Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cdn.motor1.com ·

gbt Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.adac.de ·

DC charging peak

150 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.adac.de ·

150 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cdn.motor1.com ·

150 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

cnevpost.com ·

150 Collected

Version not stated · Electric

www.zeekr.eu ·

230 Confirmed on its source page

Privilege AWD · peak

www.zeekr.eu ·

Smooth EV transition Up to 415 km Range, 18 minutes 10%-80% Charge with 230kW DC charging standard onboard.

Voltage architecture

400 v Collected

ZEEKR X 2025 (Long Range RWD) · name as listed in Chinese

zhytauto.com ·

AC charging peak

22 kw Collected

ZEEKR X 2025 (Long Range RWD) · name as listed in Chinese

www.datocms-assets.com ·

Specifications: 22 kW AC Charging; Long Range RWD.